One month in P2E NFT Game: An All Out Newbie, Risk is Higher for the once Who Dare

22 56
Avatar for Carewind
2 years ago

September 25, 2021

There are plenty of opportunities to grab on that I've missed in Life with and for this time and age, now I learn to indulge and have a grasp of every chances and opportunities that comes along my way, and this one I'm about to share to y'all my dear chill'hustler's is one of those. Now chill yourself up, hold your beer and let me share to y'all this experience of mine.

My Gateway to P2E NFT Game

One month ago, dated August 24, 2021 to be exact was the day I finally indulge myself to the Play to Earn World of None Fungible Token (NFT) Games. I wasn't really buying the idea nor the game itself at first when it was being talked by my virtual friends on a group chat, but when they say it can be played without investing even a single centavo to it, my decision comes full circle. So I shoot my shot, tried playing the game and ended up liking it up to present.

Dragonary by Coinary LTD

Dragonary is the name of this P2E NFT Game I'm talking about and currently playing chill'hustler's. From the name itself, it is obviously about dragons and this dragons are breedable with specific classifications, skills and element type and most of all it's rarety.

The game is now already available in Google Playstore and once you have successfully downloaded it, you can play it right away via gmail and if your going to play it seriously, here's how you can do it.

  • Register an Account at hub.coinary.com or Login via gmail with the one you used in downloading the game.

  • Add the CYT Token Contract Address in your MetaMask BSC BEP20 Network manually.

  • Buy some CYT Token via PancakeSwap.

  • Send and deposit your CYT Tokens to your Coinaryhub wallet and your all set for the game to move forward.

As I mention above, there are Seven Element Types of Dragons in Dragonary, here's the list of all the Dragon Elements:

  • Fire

  • Earth

  • Wind

  • Electric

  • Plant

  • Water

  • Ice

Once you have successfully downloaded the game, you are given FREE Three COMMON Dragons, Fire, Earth and Wind. The Dragons also are classified by its Statistics and Classification or Rarity of the Dragons from:

  • Common

  • Uncommon

  • Rare

  • Epic

  • Mythic

To put it directly in perspective, the game takes fun and get serious once you reach or make your account a RARE Account, with Three Rare Dragons because once you get to this level, the marketplace opens up for you wherein you can finally start to Buy and Sell Dragons on it's own Marketplace.

Risk Taker or just Riding the Trend

Nowadays, most of us are Eager to Earn but not to Learn, some are just riding the trend because joseph is doing this and that john should do the same, just to be called a risk taker. Of course we all need money for our survival, financial stability and wants in life, but when it comes to indulging our hard earned money into something, let's all make sure my dear chill'hustler's that we have done already all our research about a certain game or project for it's legalities and legitimacy or in short DYOR in it.

Current In-game Status and Investment

As of this writing, My Account is currently at Rare, with Three Rare Fire Dragons in which made me invest to the game a total of O.20993414 BCH in CYT Tokens with a total of $232 dollar value during each time of buying/swapping. It's a huge amount for me, but guess what where did I get that amount to fund my game, It all came from free, with the SmartBCH Saga that lasted two weeks, I was able to accumulate such amount. I'll add my binance withdrawal history screenshot below as a proof to it.

My Binance Wallet History of funds withdrawal to Metamask BSC BEP20.

The first 0.23 BCH was used to fund my Plants vs Undead (PVU) P2E NFT Game also guys, but I was hesitant first invest into it because that fund came from my read.cash and noise.cash earnings and the last 0.1 BCH was my latest TP from my SmartBCH token's earnings. Only those inside the green box was used to fund my Dragonary Account.

For the meantime, me and my virtual friends who are also currently playing hoping for the release and official announcement for the opening of Arena and Dungeon Features of the Game to add to our earnings. Stay tuned for this chill'hustler's, this is all for now and I'll promise to make an update article about this once the game progresses to its new goals.

Hello there Chill'hustler's..!!🙋🏽‍♂️ As always, I'm glad you reach the end again, thank y'all for always sharing your day with me, see you on the next one Chill'hustler's. Have a chill vibe saturday and a bless weekend ahead, stay hopeful cause better days are comin', Good vibes always, Jah bless and PEACE ✌️!!! 🙏🙇

Adieux!

One month in P2E NFT Game: An All Out 
             Newbie, Risk is Higher for 
             the once Who Dare
Carewind: 29th Article 
September 25, 2021 - 08:34am

My September Articles:

11
$ 4.32
$ 4.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @mhy09
+ 6
Sponsors of Carewind
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Carewind
2 years ago

Comments

I show this to the one that really on online games so that instead of playing nonsense games he would try this instead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the right thing to do my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayos, lodi Carewind!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe, sana maganda ROI neto lods., Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice buddy.. I'm in 1more rare dragon to achieve rare account, more grinding pa ng ember.. may Cyt ako kaso ubos na ember ko, Pag nag refill nAman ako nagastos, Sana. May event ulit ng times 5 spark

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same tayo buddy, dati sa embers talaga mahihirapan simula sa point natu maghahabol na talaga tayo sa embers. Sana yung weekly n times 5 every monday meron pa din buds ,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have never played this game but with this explanatory post, I hope to try it out. It looks like you can earn more BCH playing.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

By playing the game we can earn CYT Tokens buddy, and if you're a risk taker, you can earn $140 dollars a day once you make it to EPIC Account.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can I be your scholar? just kidding hehe, I'm also playing that and currently I'm on uncommon tier, I'm planning to invest again to reach atleast rare rarity before the halving happen, I'm also excited to dungeon and PVP, I have also fire dragons which had balance offense and defense, maybe it was the result of breeding earth and fire. I want plant dragons however I'm not lucky to have it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nice to hear that my friend, hehe I have a Uncommon Plant Dragon, it's also very slick, balance def and damage, the skill is way too nice and stuns enemies.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lodi jud kaayo uy. Wala paman koy pang invest aning dragonary. Ari lang sako sa PVU len 😅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Maliit naman income len, hahaha, it's just my way of enjoying also while playing not just to earn., Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oi lods dami mung raket ah...godluck

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lodi, nandito kana pala, dito mas sure, basta habaan lang ang paggawa ng article lods ,hehe axiebch goal ko naman, sana makapasok katulad kina wella., Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes lodi napadpad na naman ako dito.sana umayun ang utak ko sa pag gawa ng article hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sauna lang yan mahirap lods, kahit basahin mo una kung mga article, dipa maiintindihan dati hahha, if wala ka idea, may e forward ako sayo na link,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige lods kaya ko to ..ganun naman talaga sa una mahirap pag magtagal baka nga post nalsng ng post anuh haahahaa how i wish

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag natuto kana, sus, you'll find time to write lods, magbasa ka din sa mga articles para ma bihasa yung brain natin,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow bhe, very detailed ang dragonary... nakakahanga.. malayo layo pA lalakbayin ko bago maging rare pero ipupush natin yan.. goodluck to us 🤣

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Kaya mo yan bhe, ikaw pa, basta dalawa, dalawa every breed mo bhe para mas madali lumaki stats ng drag.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice tuloy tuloy na yan makakaipon na nang malaking cyt

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo bro, mga after 1 month kung makakaipon, sa embers tayo talaga magkakaproblema.,

$ 0.00
2 years ago