How I discovered Cryptocurrency: CAREWIND'S search for a source of extra income on the web.

6 146
Avatar for Carewind
3 years ago

The Searching of Needs

It was late of July in the year of our Lord 2019. The day I start taking responsibilities and taking accountability for myself is also the day I turn my back to the happy and easy going days as a teenager or for short the Y.O.L.O (You only live once) days of a teenager. As soon as I decided to better myself to be called "mature" is also the day reality slaps me with bills and daily necessities. This is where I realized that my salary isn't enough to pay all my living expenses and to support my parents needs. So, what I did was run to the web and search anything that could help me earn money while just using my phone, this is were I found out and discovered Cryptocurrency and it's nature.

KNOWING CRYPTOCURRENCY -What is Cryptocurrency?

Cryptocurrency is digital/virtual money or electronic money. Simply means there's no physical sort of and any type of paper or coin like the fiat(see my older article at the buttom) money we knew which is widely use worldwide. It is a form of money which can be use same as the real fiat money but the only difference is it only exist on the web. Cryptocurrencies are all stored on an electronic wallets(e-wallets).

E-wallets are same as our physical wallets but it only exist also in the web. To name a few examples of e-wallets (e.g.. Coinbase, Blockchain, Bitcoin.com and Binance), this e-wallets can only holds cryptocurrencies; and there are also e-wallets that only holds e-fiat money. To name a few of this e-wallets, examples (e.g.. PayPal, GCash, PayMaya). But here in the PHILIPPINES if we talk about Cryptocurrency, Coins.ph is the only local e-wallet in our country that can hold both e-fiat (PHP- Philippine Peso) and Cryptocurrency.

For my self I used Coins.ph wallet which holds both e-fiat and Cryptocurrency. It only holds four (4) Cryptocurrencies (e.g.. BTC, ETH, BCH and XRP).

  • BTC - Bitcoin

  • BCH - Bitcoin Cash

  • ETH - Ethereum

  • XRP - Ripple

    (I will tackle more about this on my next article.)

So going back to the search for extra income, when I knew all this stuff and the likes, a series of questions crashing onto my conscious mind; how will I earn cryptos? Is it legit? Can i really withdraw the cryptos and convert it to e-fiat? Of course it's legit, we can convert it to e-fiat realtime, at anytime and anywhere we want as long as we have access to the web.

How to earn free cryptocurrencies on the web?

We can earn free cryptocurrencies by doing this(I will tackle more about this on my next article):

PTC - Paid to Click

PTV - Paid to View

Shortlinks

Captcha

Tasks and Surveys

This list are the simplest way to earn free cryptocurrencies on the web, without any hustle and in our own convenient time.

I personally search for extra income because of my wasted time as a daily commuter to work and vice versa while stuck on heavy traffic in the heart of cities, that's when i do crypto-mining, no one else invited me to indulge myself into crypto. To be brutally honest, I did earn a good amount of money up to 5 digits as savings in 1 year and 10 months and could possibly hit 6 digits if the crypto market stays afloat and soar high to it's unseen All time market value highs.

As of now, more and more people around the world discovers and adopting Cryptocurrency and believes it's concept that cryptocurrencies are the future of money. The transition of fiat to crypto in the near future is not that hard to visualize because during this unprecedented times of the world, people rely on online purchases and services, in short most people already has little knowledge how to use this types of money. With the use of cryptocurrencies, we can now move our own money via mobile phone as long as we have access to the web without going to the bank and any Remittance center.

With our own e-wallets with us, we are our own Bank for our own money, and only us has the power to control it.

And to end this article, I will leave this quote of mine here: "Everything today is already given; exert time and effort and you'll see those dreams come true at the end".

Now time to take actions and keep ourselves busy for all the plans we have for a better and brigther future ahead of us.

5
$ 0.09
$ 0.09 from @meitanteikudo
Sponsors of Carewind
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Carewind
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Nice saying. On point. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sir., Pag nalglagay ba ng pic dapat ilagay din yung source link sa baba sir?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung hindi sayo ung pic. Dapat talaga meron. Or kahit ung link nasa mismong picture. Lagyan mo nalang ng Photo from domain.com sa caption.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sir,., Susubukan ko ulit mag post ng article ,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakto kaayo imong qoutation win...."everything is already given,ang Pag exert n lang jod og effort.push mo yan..👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My brain drains writing that one mate 😂🤣😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago