A Greenhorn in Trading: Loving BenSwap, The First DEX in SmartBCH

18 49
Avatar for Carewind
2 years ago

October 03, 2021

As I indulge myself more in crypto-verse, the broader the knowledge needed also to move forward, and understand the nature of some things a little more. September has the highest leap I experienced in a month since I discover cryptocurrency in the start of the year. Wanna know why my dear chill'hustler's? Now find the coolest chair in your house or the best couch in your living room while your about to read this article of mine.

Loving BenSwap

I heard and read BenSwap from my virtual friends here in read.cash and noise.cash since the launch of SmartBCH in the Bitcoincash Nodes in the Blockchain.

There are many Decentralized Exchange (DEX) Projects or Sites available on the WEB but I wil still choose BenSwap above all of them because of this lone advantage and user friendly software design.

When using BenSwap on SmartBCH Mainnet, the first thing you will notice is obviously the gas fee's. The fact that BenSwap is using sBCH as it's main Token for the actions inside it's program is the same reason why I love BenSwap. You can go check any available DEX on the WEB but the lowest I know soo far is BenSwap. By that alone, it's very convenient for any trader to move around without worrying about higher fee's in every transactions.

As a beginner with only a handful knowledge about trading and couple experience in doing so, BenSwap is the only DEX where I clearly gain a lot. I have tried doing exchanges with the most known and available E-Wallets in the web but the fee's are killing me, that's why as soon as I learned BenSwap, I stick to it. The only thing that keeps bothering me as of the moment is these uncontrollable rugpull and scam token being listed on BenSwap which is soo disturbing to the users. If BenSwap becomes strict in listing new token, for sure BenSwap will strengthen it's roots and won't be shaky again.

BenSwap Farming

If your new to BenSwap, it also has a Farming features via Liquidity Pool of a certain Token. By doing so, you can easily maximize your earning while using the platform. As of this writing, BenSwap now offers four (4) Token Pairs which is;

  • EBEN-BCH LP

  • $CATS-BCH LP

  • $CATS-EBEN LP

  • BCH-flexUSD LP

So far, I have the farming's on the first three pairs and currently none for the last one which is BCH-flexUSD, because it was added three (3) days ago and I run out of fund for now. If you notice my earnings are small on the farming's I have, because I just harvested my earnings yesterday 'cause it was month end and it earned me a total of eleven (11) EBEN, which is equivalent to P500.00+ pesos with the current value of EBEN. It's a good amount of money knowing that you earned it the right and hardway by maximizing other features of BenSwap DEX.

Activating Yield Farming and Pool Staking in BenSwap

Here's a quick guide in activating yield farming and pool staking features in BenSwap my dear chill'hustler's: Just follow the red color boxes.

  • Open your MetaMask Wallet

  • Tap/click the three horizontal line on the upper left corner of your screen.

  • Tap/click Browser

  • Tap/click Trade

  • Tap/click Liquidity and Add Liquidity

  • Select the pair you want from the four pairs available I mention above and fill-in the amount you want to farm, example: $CATS - BCH LP, and make sure to select the right pair for it won't be added to your staking account.

  • Back and tap/click again on BenSwap three horizontal line and select Farms

  • Tap/click and look for the $CATS - BCH LP pair. You'll see Approve Contract first and then Stake and tao/click MAX, after 2 confirmations, your done already.

  • It will appear same as the screenshot below. The Harvest button is for withdrawal of earned EBEN and below it is the positive and negative sign button. The Positive button is for adding more liquidity to the pool and the Negative is for cancelling and withdrawing your fund all the time.

For Pool Staking, same process just make sure you have enough EBEN and wBCH on your MetaMask wallet. To add wBCH on your MetaMask, you just have to do exchange from BCH to wrap it wit wBCH and then go to the Pool feature and approve contract of your stake with 2 confirmations again and your also done. Once you feel like running out of fund you don't have to worry, all the amount you added to the Liquidity Pool can be is withdrawable in your liking and needs. As always, the best thing is to always do your own research (DYOR) also. That's it for today my dear chill'hustler's.

Hello there Chill'hustler's..!!πŸ™‹πŸ½β€β™‚οΈ As always, I'm glad you reach the end again, thank y'all for always sharing your day with me, see you on the next one Chill'hustler's. Have a chill vibe Thursday and a bless fresh month ahead, stay hopeful cause better days are comin', Good vibes always, Jah bless and PEACE ✌️!!! πŸ™πŸ™‡

Adieux!

A Greenhorn in Trading: Loving BenSwap,
          The First DEX in SmartBCH
Carewind: 32nd Article 
October   03, 2021 - 11:59pm

8
$ 3.02
$ 2.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 6
Sponsors of Carewind
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Carewind
2 years ago

Comments

sana lhat nang tokebn good hindi ung mawawala agad at dmi ttangayin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga bro, dapat maingat talaga din tayo sa pagpili ng token bago bumili,.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was reading your article till the end. Somehow, I don’t know anything about cryptocurrency. My first acquaintances with Cryptocurrency was with noise.cash and BCH. Most of the time you used 'BenSwap'. It is also unknown to me I was just reading that as your presentation took me until end. Excellent writing

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks buddy for spending time reading it,. If you have spare time you can check my other article about SmartBCH, it's a sidechain of BCH which used BenSwap Decentralized Exchange to swap your sBCH to BCH. Just read it maybe it could help you buddy πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course my friend. I will try to read your article regularly. As I like the way you present everything in an excellent way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks buddy, I have check on your account, right another one today, mine was being notice after my fifth published article and make it long beyond 4mins is the minimum.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At ayun na nga may bago ng trend na DEX, ang mistswap...hehe... panibagong aaralin na naman to...🀣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Dipa sure sila jane kung trusted ba daw bhe,. Kaya dito muna ako sa subok na hahaha,.,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Paturo len. Hehe. Sa farm lang ako sa eben. Hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Mllyun na yun len, same process lang naman, basta make sure parehas talga na token ang mag pair.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What if sa pools lang lods? Yung nag stake lanh ng eben, Ano pipindotin harvest or plus sign? Kapag ba pinindot isa diyan hindi parin mawawala yung pinang stake mo?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ou tama ka lods, kung stake lang sa pool,. Harvest ka lang, at plus sign kung gusto mo mag add din minus if ever gusto muna e stop.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lods salamat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dalawa lang nama ata sa pool lods, eben at wbch, yung wbch l, dun ka sa exchange muna, tas pair mo sbch wbch, wrap lalabas at makikita na yun sa pool staking .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo. Thankyou lods nag stake lang ako sa eben haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lods, mas maganda para sakin ngayon stake kasi passive hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mukhang madami ka ng nastake, lods Carewind ah!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Panu mu naman nasabi yan lods., wala nga fund., Meron ako lahat nung apat na available lods, lasu maliliit lang., Hehe kaya kayid dito bak makaipon. Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago