1 BCH HODLER: My First Ever 1BCH, Five Months and Two Weeks Earlier Instead of Ten Months

137 304
Avatar for Carewind
2 years ago

"Goals and plans in life are meant to be conquered; just stay focused and endure until we witness it fulfills right in front of our innocent eyes." - Carewind

Setting a Goal: 1 BCH within Ten Months, noise.cash Earnings Only

It was the first day of March, 2021. I decided to take on a journey and challenge myself to just HODL everything I'll earn in noise.cash and never sell even a single satoshi of it, not until I hodl 1 BCH on my e-wallet. So the goal was set, and it's already up to me how determined I was to achieve it.

How I came up with the Goal of Hodling 1 BCH?

I was a user of noise.cash since January 4th of this year. Starting that day until February 28, last day for that month, I used to convert everything I earned in each and everyday airdrop. Until I bump to a user on noise.cash, but I forget the name, with a post of achieving such feat in a span of 8 months but both with noise.cash and read.cash earnings. It was evening of February 28, so the next day is already month of March. So, without any hesitation, I challenge myself to do the same also. During this day's, I can earn 0.00300000 satoshis per day in noise.cash because the value of BCH at this moment was high and I don't have read.cash account during this days also. What I did with my not so math lover mind is, I did the calculations basing only from my daily earnings.

300,000sats x 30 days = 9000000 per month
0.09000000 x 10 months = 0.90000000 total
300k satoshis is my lowest earning number
of SATs per day during this days of March.

First: Month of March

During my first month, I earned a total of 0.13000000 BCH. It was a great accomplishment for the entire month of March and way beyond mg monthly expected earnings on the calculations I made above.

Second: Month of April

On the second month of my goal, I was a little to chill and I only earned 0.12000000 BCH for the entire month of April guys.

Third: Month of May

In the following month of May, third month into the goal,wherein BCH did good in the market reaching the mark for its second all time high, I earned a total of 0.24000000 BCH. I remember earning three day with more than $20 each, and during that time, I earned a total of $105.90 dollars in that last week of May. To put evidence to it, here's the days when I earned more than $20 dollars in noise.cash:

Note: All screenshot are mine and the value is as of this writings. August 13, 2021.

May 24, 2021

This day is one of those days wherein I feel very happy and lucky. I finally earned double digits in twenty's. It's my highest earning day soo far in my noise.cash journey with $26 dollars in the last seven (7) months as a user.

May 26, 2021

For the second time, I earned more than $20 dollars again in one day with noise.cash guys. It was $21.50 dollars during the actual day when I cashout those earnings.

May 28, 2021

Third and last day of my double digit earning days in noise.cash guys. After this day, noise.cash made an update regarding hearty's reacts rate.

Based on that transaction history of mine in my bitcoin.com wallet, you can also see that I sent $20 dollars to my StormGain trading app to fund my trading aspirations, but I lost it all. That's the reason also why I stop future trading. Im really bad add it.!

As written in the upper paragraph before the images/screenshot, I said that I earned a total of $105.90 dollars. I haven't save a copy of my earnings screenshot and it was on my other phone that went down last month where I have save the image, but I did manage to upload it on Reddit. I don't know how to download images from Reddit. So, I will just attach the link of my post here guys!

Tap the image to be redirected to the original post. I used to share my link in reddit to inspire other and to also promote the adaption of BCH.

Month of May was the most exciting month soo far in my noise.cash journey. All the big earnings was due to the update of hearty's with automatic $0.01 per heart react. Isn't it amazing guys?

Fourth: Month of June

During the first day of this month, what I remember was noise.cash admin decided to end the hearty's experiment and transition to randomly giving airdrops of heart reactions. It was a little bit shaky, I wasn't really that active for ten (10) straight days, because I went back home after one (1) year and six (6) months of not being able comeback home due to the pandemic. But with all these shaky situations, I still manage to earned enough BCH because of the dropping of the BCH market price to below $400 mark. I still manage to earned a total of 0.21000000 BCH for the entire month of June.

Fifth: Month of July

The month of July was still a down trending month for BCH, but I'm still accumulating enough satoshis and earned a total of 0.22oooooo BCH. Wanna know why? Because it is the month where I started to focus on writing content here in read.cash almost everyday. So more time on phone, means more time to visit noise.cash. I have written seven (7) articles in sixteen days guys and I'm very proud of it, even if I ain't good in english and my grammar too. You can read these articles by this link below:

Tap Me πŸ˜‰

First Two Weeks of August

Seeing my growth and the total number of my accumulated BCH for the last five months guys, I convinced myself to push more and doubles my activities and engagements in noise.cash. With efforts and short slept nights. I managed to earn 0.14000000 BCH in just twelve (12) days guys. It gives me the enough number to accumulate and hodl an intact 1 full BCH. I am hodling it in my coins.ph wallet.

Summary: Monthly Accumulated BCH

March:   0.13000000 BCH
April:   0.12000000 BCH
May:     0.24000000 BCH
June:    0.21000000 BCH
July:    0.22000000 BCH
August:  0.14000000 BCH
Total:   1.06000000 BCH

Winding Up

All in all, it was a great and fun experience soo far by just enjoying the platforms vibe day and night, especially the users you meet that turns into virtual friends who always keep on supporting each other. This feat won't be possible without y'all guys love and support since day one (1). It's an incredible taste of satisfying your inner soul on expressing your true self without being judge by any troll or perfectionist keyboard warriors, unlike any other social media platforms. I been a user for more than seven (7) months now and I have seen and witnessed every update and steps taken by noise.cash administration towards a better and more enjoyable platforms in the web. Kudo's to y'all.!!!!!

Special Thanks To:

The Man himself, one of the most generous and ever dynamic person behind read.cash and noise.cash, Bitcoincash BCH enthusiast, no other than, the one and only Sir @MarcDeMesel for funding such amazing and helpful micro-blogging platforms which helps thousands of individuals who are struggling during this unprecedented times of the world, due to Covid-19 Pandemic like me who losses a job. I can't thank you enough Sir Marc for the unending support to both of this platforms. I will ride with you Sir and this platforms until adaption of BCH all around the world is achieved. Once again, thank you and God bless.!!!!

Author's Quote:

"The moment you take action to your goals, is also the moment you start winning: never let your fears hold you back, instead firm your beliefs in God and train your mind to never quit." - Carewind

Hello there buddy!!!!πŸ™‹πŸ½β€β™‚οΈ I'm glad you reach the end again, thank y'all for always sharing your day with me, see you on the next one buddies, have a chill vibe day, stay hopeful cause better days are comin', Jah bless.!!! πŸ™πŸ™‡

Adieux!!!

1 BCH HODLER: My First Ever 1BCH, Five 
Months and Two Weeks Earlier Instead of 
Ten Months.
Carewind - 22nd Article
August 14, 2021 - 08:38am

... The End ...


My Articles: Month of August

  1. Fighting against Anhedonia

  2. Seven for Sixteen

  3. Ain't a' Holy Grail; Natheless Aiming Stell

  4. Withstanding: My Kakorrhaphiophobia

  5. Lil' Love isn't Leal Love

  6. Chasing My Eleutheromania

  7. Amping: Galaxy and Star

  8. Read.Cash: The Basics in Creating an Article

  9. Galaxy and Star: Before They Collide


49
$ 270.72
$ 250.00 from @MarcDeMesel
$ 19.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.30 from @Ruffa
+ 16
Sponsors of Carewind
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Carewind
2 years ago

Comments

Maka amazed jud kaayo len uy. Congrats again. Ambot ngano gyud ni akong read.cash uy. Unsa jud akong sala ngano ma spam. Nawad.an ko gana pero laban lang gihapon πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow achieving 1BCH and being notice by the legendary Marc de Messel at the same time was a big big blessing, congratulations to you, you deserve it!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yess maam, indeed., I was soo blessed to be notice by Sir Marc and being upvoted., Thanks for the greetings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow grabe i couldn't imagine the outcome if nagjoin pa kayo earlier to this platform it could double or triple pa siguro yung nagain grabe congrats po.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat lodi,. Malamang malaki na siguro lods, makakaipon namam talaga dito kesa sa kabila.,!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep, i agree

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun, diba kapatid ka ni khali lods no? Tyagaan lang talaga natin, may makikita din tayo bandang huli lods.,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow grabe yung voe oh :D Congrats, lods!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Uie lods, salamat, naawa si Sir Marc, may pang kunsomo naku for 3 months, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! More to come and congrats you are noticed by Sir Marc πŸ‘πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks lods, I wasn't expecting it., I just follow what I see here when they reach 1 BCH,. I was very fortunate being noticed.!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah hehe! Minsan lang yang swerte. Enjoy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga lods eh, kayo mga lodi ko dito., Kana na inspire ako at nag sumikap kahit mahirap,. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha salamat, let's inspire each other. You already made it, keep going.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha beke naman pa es pun sure tayo diyan lodi, haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha saka na wala pa talaga ako sponsorship now kahit isa. Pag sinipag ako πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe cge lods, aasahan ko yarn, bigatin ka nga sa Club1BCH ehh, heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha bigatin ang timbang siguro πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha aie, diko alam yan,.,baka mala kris bernal ka sexyhan nyan,. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha grabi nmn yun sa payat πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha,. Kala ko gusto mo din ganung katawan lods haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is absolutely amazing.

I'm inspired to go on a similar challenge.

Let's see what I come up with by December.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Wish you all the best of luck buddy,.! Just keep writing and enjoy the journey ,!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! Maachieved ko din ang 1bch someday. Basta tsagaan lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya yan lods, basta grind lang ng grind, steady sa goal., Salamat lods.,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats lodi! Na inspired ako sa 1bch goal. Dati kaai nasa isip ko lang ay kumita at iconvert. Ngayon parang mas gusto ko g paabutin ng 1bch ang iniipon ko ngayon. Sana maachieve ko din ang ganyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya talaga yan lods., Habang mababa pa BCH mas madali ia din makakaipon.,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you set your goals and you achieved it. What can I say? A big congratulations to you. I wanna be like you when I grow up .

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks buddy,.I just stayed focus on my goals and never get discouraged. How old are you now by the day?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm older than you think. I'm a theoretical physicist.. hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought your just a teen or something cause you said when I grow up haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was just my own way of teasing. I do that a lot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahw, hehe my bad, it's okay buddy.,!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's no problem...friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all sa earnings mo lods, + sana all ulit napansin ni sir MarcDemesel. 😭❀️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Mag goal ka din lods, madami na talaga siya nabigyan pag umabot ng 1BCH, . Magaling ka naman keep on writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malayo pa lods pero nuumpisahan ko na ngayon nakakainspire kasi kayong lahat na nag tagal dito e. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya mo yan lods.,. Wag mo lang madaliin, enjoy mo lang ang journey.,!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo, opo. Thankyou lods. sana nga πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mag e enjoy ka dito, dami mo close lods eh!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woahmm.kalaki po niyan .. in a snap ..agad agad..so generous talaga.. and ..congrats po for that 1st bch..2nd bch na po iyan.πŸ˜πŸŽ‰...

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Salamat lods, malayo pa, kinuha na ni wifey yung biga, kasi may 1BCh na daw ako. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lahat po awwπŸ˜…..Pero oks lang pp iyan .maraming blessing pa a on the way

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung 1BCH nasa akin pa lods,. Pero yung $250 less sa pasaya dun sa gc na $27 dollars bali nasa kay wifey $223 yun hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah congrats! Ur the fastest user I know to reach 1 BCH in a short period of time! You have a great discipline in handling money ❀️. Congrats congrats!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks kli4d, β€οΈπŸ’š i know some earne 1BCH in a month, Eunoia was a sample, he earned 1BCH in the month of june alone. Hehe BCH market value during that time was below $400

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your 1BCH. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks judith.! Have a great weekend, keepsafe always.! πŸ™ƒπŸ˜ŠπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah it was a 1 BCH indeed! Consider that you are only using noise.cash. congratulations! And to your upvotes from Marc Demesel. It seems that he is active again.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks Laurence, I wasn't expecting that too, i was genuinely thanking Sir Marc for funding both read.cash and noise.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are you a Filipino? Congrats 😁 and to you huge upvote as well. Keep it up and hold more..

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes lods, pinoy na pinoy,.! Ikaw nga lodi ko dito sub kita nung May pa, kasu mid July naku nag seryuso mag sulat ng mapansin na ni rusty. Hehe., Salamat sa greetings po lods.! πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woooohhhh, swerte! Keep it up CAre, and keep on going with this track on writing good contents of yours. Congratttsss

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks for appreciating Lawe,. Nadala din sa mention lods, , let's just continue what were doing in here. πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‰πŸ™ƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Lods. Galing naman.. Ang sipag eh. Sana more BCH pa ang dumating sauπŸ‘πŸ™

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Salamat lods, tiyagaan ko talaga para may mas marami pang darating lods., Basta ba nandito lang ako e guide kayo at sasagot sa mga tanong niyo.,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did an amazing journey. It was result of your hard work and consistency.In my previous month(you can say starting month) i did many mistakes but now finally i realised my all mistakes. Btw congrats and may you achieve double, triple of this.Just keep going on and don’t ever look back. Have a good day ahead.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you dear,. I'll continue the grind of trying to accumulate as many as I can in both platforms. We move forward and ain't looking behind always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes brother, yesterday i just started my journey here.Bot finally visited me , wish me best of luck so i can achieve my goals too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, that's nice, just follownrules andncontinue writing, enjoy the journey here., Mine was noticed on my fifth article.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congrats πŸŽ‰. Ako ang tagal tagal ko na din dito di pa rin nakaka 1 bchπŸ˜­πŸ˜†. Di kasi mapigilan mag withdraw every month ehh haha. Sana ma achieved ko din yan😁.

More bch pa sayoπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat lodi,! Okay lang yan,. Atleast may na wiwithdraw kesa wala., Or mag $1 dollar ipon challenge ka din lods ng makaipon ka tera sa wallet mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dati ni try ko din yan kaso dati di ko kaya maka earn ng $1 every day haha. Kaya tinigil ko na haha. Pero nag iipon din ako ng $20 a month para sa cellphone ko at pati sa house namin hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay na yan, basta wag mo e pressure self mo lods., Enjoy mo lang,. Pag medyo lamya matulog ka., Wala tayo magagawa nun., Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congats sis!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Salamat sis,.! Bat na spam tung comment mo sis? Nag notify hinanap ko talaga di ko din expect na mapasama dito sa spam comments.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hala, bat nakaspam ako?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keya nga sis, diko rin alam.! Gulat nga din ako naging apat spam comments sa article ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pero nagnonotif ba sayo sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wohhh.. 😲😲😲 sabi na eh' madami nang ipon.. Ang humble talaga..hihi.. Pa.ambon na yan..πŸ˜…

Bitaw... Congratulations sayo!πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ Deserve na deserve eh'.. God bless you more and more..

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Haha nananahimik lang to lods , hehe salamat sa greetings lods , kaya mo to ehh, baka nga nauna kapa sakin,. Heje

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ubos na bch ko lods..πŸ˜… matagal na..hahaha.. You're welcome..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mag iipon tayo ulit lods,. Para masaya,.! Hehe dito sa read.cash at dun din sa noise.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did great lodi, mapapa sana all nalang ako,. Subrang galing,., Sana ako din makapag accumulate ng 1 BCH lodi.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat lodi, naku, kaya mo to, pag nag active ka lang kay noise.cash, basta silio-silip lang din,.!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow kakamangha, kung sa amin na newbie iisipin namin ang parang ang hirap, pero dahil kinaya mo at my mga proofs ng earnings.. No doubt na kmi din soon.. Thanks n congrats

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman lods , salamat din,., Kaya talaga yan, lalo na ngayon ma baba pa BCh lods, tiyagaan lang mag post, mapapansin din talaga yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe talaga yung 1 bch uy. Makaka sanal all ka talaga. Hope to be like you po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku-naku, walanyan len,., Kaya mo yan ipunin basta focus lang,! Lalo na ngayon mababa pa value no BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am very amazed at how you managed to achieve 1BCH within 10 months. Based on my tracking, I would take at least 2 years to achieve that if I am keeping pace at what I am doing now. But I will take everyone in read.cash as an example and continue to work hard.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your english is good, others here can earn almost 1BCH per month due to low value of BCH for the last three months.,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for the praise. I think no matter what, I will still look up to seniors like yourself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just write what you feel, be true to yourself and engagements is the key bro.!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wonderful advice. I will take that advice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to hear that from you bro! Wish y'all the best of luck in your coming articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Apakaaa galing πŸ€—πŸ€—. Isang masigabong palakpakan para sa iyo lodi. I am so happy sa achievement mo. Well, thanks for giving me an inspiration. Nawawala na kasi yumg confideny ko na ma reach yung goal ko na 0.2 BCH sa noisecash this month. Thanks to this article, nabuahyan ako ng loob.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya yan lods, basta tyaga lang,. Madami ka naman mga kampon na dun hehe salamat din for congratulating lods , πŸ’šπŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome lods. Sna nga hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya yarn, sequiao lang sakalam ehh,. Halimaw ka naman ata dito lods, kaya mo yan sabayin.,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay nako.mukhang halimaw lang ako in real life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya yan, ang bibilis nyo nga gumawa ng articles ehh, ako ligaan talaga ng utak.,!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, you made It to 1BCH.....more winnings for you...

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks bro, hope soo, I can reach another one here ., Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po sa 1BCH niyo. Sana ma achieve ko din yung ganyan, nasa .01BCH pa lang ako ehh HAHAHAHA not bad for a week of grinding πŸ˜…. Road to 2BCH na naman po kayo. More power po

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Salamat lods, dun ounta natin basta wala lang problema sa takbo ng finances po lods ,!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo ,basta oks lahat kaya yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, wala ng ibang liko-liko patu lods., Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulation on achieving your goal. Now set another challenge and crush that as well.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks for the greetings, I'm on accumulating 1BCH in here dear hehehe

$ 0.05
2 years ago

sarap nang ganun no pinghirapan mo ngayon 1bch na galing gling

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ou lods, buti na kayanan din,. Sarao talaga sa feelings ,sana ikaw din lods., Maka accumulate ka ng 1 BCH lods ..!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations πŸ‘ the dip time helped you much to reach the goal!! Awesome!

Now make it rain to us,BCH rain πŸ˜‚

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Haha soon if I reach 1 BCH in here buddy,. Haha I only have this two platforms,. Hope I reach it soon also , heje

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Do the best you think,we are with you 🀘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes buddy,. I'm on it., Locked in on tye next goal.!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po. Looking for your next upcoming goal which is 2 BCH. More earnings to come po sa inyo

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Dun tayo papunta lods, sana lang walang healthy lang palagi at walang mga problema para di magamit ang fund lods , salamuch sa greetings.,!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Last day meron ring nakareach ng 1 BCH at ngayon meron ulit...kelan rin kaya ako haha

Congrats po...laki naman po ng earnings niyo sa noise ako hanggang 0.05 BCH lang ang kaya ng powers haha

Road to 2 BCH πŸ₯³

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Salamuch lods,! Kaya yan dati kasi tiyaga lang at padamihan ng post kasi automatic yung hearty's before., Ngayon man kailangan talaga oa gandahan ng content na ang labanan.,!

Kaya mo yan, basta wag mo lang galawin talaga,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats for the new achievement πŸ’š nawa'y lahat naka 1BCH na sa noise.cash HAHA ako'y wala pa ngang ipon ulit doon πŸ₯²

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Haha matsalam lodi, malakas ka naman dun,. Balik na ng may pambili ng standy fan.,. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievements,!! Grabe set to 2BCH na Yan hahah. You really deserves that. More BCH to come☺️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Sana lang kung sweswertiin lods.,! Dun tayo pa punta, basta ba walang ibang pangangailangan,.!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations!!!!!🍻🍻🍻🍻🍻painon na yan! πŸ˜‚

If only hodl ko lng lahat ng kita ko from January, baka naka 1bch na din ako. Kaso Earn to soend ang peg ko eh. I have family to feed kasi... So hopefully next year maachieve ko sya paunti unti... Again, congrats! ❀

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Salamuch lods, anu ba gusto mo? Name it hahaha, kaya yan, madali lang yan yung $1 mo , itulong mo lang,.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats bhe, in my case kase kung hindi ko ginagamit sa ibang investment ko siguro nareach ko na din yan. Im happy for you. Road to 2BCH na yan...sana ol talaga 🀣

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Haha abot muna, dami mo investment bhe aah,., Haha ako ang napapasanaol sayo bhe, haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! That's so great! You achieved it much more earlier than expected and you deserve it. Congratulations!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks for congratulating maam! Dinaan nalamg sa tyaga di kasi magaling mag english dito sa read.cash, di masyado nakakasabay,. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your 1BCH achievement! More to come and all the best.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you maam! Hoping also here for more., Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

good job :D to more writing and BCH to come. padayon ;)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ou., Yessir, we keep doing what we're doing here badi.,!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woooow what an amazing this one. Good luck in your BCH Journey. More goodluck happen in your life. Very nakakatuwa talaga ganitong mga bagay. Keep posting hope to read more about in your article. Good day Godbless and keep safe.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks lodi, your appreciation helps me a lot,. May mga articles na din ako pang 22 na ito., Hehe trying to be active kahit di gaano marunong mag english haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on achieving your 1 Bitcoin Cash! Mahaba haba ang iyong naging journey and I can say na all of your hardworks has been paid off. Keep grinding and earning BCH. Soon kami naman tiwala lang! πŸŽ‰

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Salamuch lodi, it was all worth it at the end., Kaya mo yan dahil na kaya ko,. Keep grinding and just obey rules.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yehey papapansit na si lods a very heartful congratulations lods you deserve the 1 BCH you have no and praying we have more so continue to be industrious pa here and in noise.. All the best Lods.. cheersπŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks lods, for always supporting., Let's keep doing what we are doing here.,! Cheers πŸ₯‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing tlga oh.. Gratz tlga ng marami at proud ako sa dedikasyon mo pgdting sa goal.. Keep up the good work at lagi akong nkasubaybay syoπŸ˜‡

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Salamat po lods, for always believing in me, sana naman nasisiyahan ka sa iyung mga nababasa, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

UwU, heyy Congratsuuu ng malupet. UwU, nakakatuwang makita na ang daming nakaka achive ng 1 Bitcoincash πŸ€©πŸ’™πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰. Masipag ka din kasi ee, yieee. More sipag and grind grind pa eh, para sa Lumpiang Shanghai latur πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Salamuch po te ruffa na lang din tawag ko sayo, hehe baka naman pwd malagay image mo sa baba ng content ko lodi ,. πŸ˜πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po. πŸŽ‰Finally! More BCH to come!!!❀

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat po @Lunah,! More grind pa need., Hehe sana lang di tamarin at mahawa ako sa kasipagan mo heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago