Read Cash Bingo Challenge

8 30
Avatar for Captainrex5
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash

Hey guys...👋👋👋

It's @Captainrex5 🤓

I have been challenged by @Dolores to this bingo.

Guess what?

Challenge accepted!💪

Here's the link to the challenge

https://read.cash/@Dolores/a-game-template-803abc12#comment-e8bcd7a2

Let's start with number 1

New User✅

  • Well not really, but I still consider myself as a new member of @Read.Cash even though I have stayed here for long now. Im still learning the do's and dont's of read.cash and I'm also trying to study the point system too and I'll share what I've learnt so far: be the first to comment on a recently published article warm higher points and commenting long sentences pays more than short. Thanks, nice, sub me back, etc won't give you points. At the time of writing this article approximately 400 points equals $1😁

Writer✔️

  • Yeah, I actually regard myself as a writer even before I was introduced to @Read.Cash I've been writing for ao long, but my first poem I wrote in May 2020 and is titled: I am lovEEN. So I wanted to share my poems with people so my brother @Jaysea1447 referred me to @Read.Cash and told me that @Read.Cash is a site for writers and I get tips for writing and I was glad he referred me. Now I've improved alot more in my writing skills, thanks to @Read.Cash

Photographer❌

  • This one doesn't need much dwelling because I don't know how to use a camera😂 neither am I a photogenic person. But I really do want to learn the art of photography, I'm serious

User for a Week✅

  • Another one with a white mark.my stay here on @Read.Cash is actually longer than a week

Earned a Dollar✔️

  • Two months ago that I joined @Read.Cash I've not earned much, but I've definitely earned alot more than a dollar, about $13.31

Learned About Bitcoin Cash✔️

  • I've heard about Bitcoin cash before I joined this platform and was newly introduced into crypto business in early June,2020. But i got to learn from my brother that there's a platform for writers that pays in Bitcoin cash. I was thrilled to join.when I joined I learnt a lot more from peopleall over the world through their detailed information about the cryptocurrency

Spends 1 - 3 Hours Per Day✔️

  • I spend an average of 5 hours per day on @Read.Cash when I'm not writing I'm replying comments and engaging in conversations with my fellow read.cashers

Have At Least One Sponsor✔️

  • I have over 10 sponsors, only 2 out of the 10 sponsors are still paying me monthly. I don't know why my sponsors just stopped paying me monthly.

User for More Than A Month✔️

  • I joined @Read.Cash two months ago in July, 2020 so basically, I'm a user for more than a month.

Found New Friends✔️

Spends More Than 4 Hours Per Day✔️

  • I believe I've answered this😁

Likes Upvoting❌

  • Well, I can't say for this. When I first joined @Read.Cash my referrer warned me of potential punishment for upvoting, so I just locked upvoting up, if you know what I mean... I mean I've never upvoted anyone on @Read.Cash

A Fan of giveaway✔️

  • If you're my subscriber and you check my wall, you'll discover that it's filled with giveaway links😂 Who does not like free things?🤷😂

User for A Month✅

  • I'm more than a month here

Thank you @MarcDeMesel for your support @Read.Cash

@Dolores I've fulfilled the challenge

Thank you @Jaysea1447 for supporting me in every way and to my friends, I LOVE YOU ALL😍 and I'm challenging each and everyone of you to this bingo.💪

Thank you all😊

Shalom! ✌️

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Captainrex5
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Captainrex5
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash

Comments

I'm so happy that we became friends here:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. I was still in shock as I was mentioned by you for being one of your friends in here. 😍♥️ Thank u so much and I really appreciate it. And yeah, reading this article is kind of fun. Learned something about u more. 😁✌️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcome! 🤩 ALWAYS.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Blessup brother, keep doing what you love!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks💪✌️ I will

$ 0.00
3 years ago