5 months user in the building !!

5 41
Thursday 23rd of June 2022.
Sponsors of Captainkay
empty
empty
empty

5 months user in the building !!, Blogging had been full of fun when you get to love and understand why you are doing it. So grateful to every one who introduced me to read.cash a writing platform which made me discover more about what it mean to be cryptogenic I am so grateful to all the wonderful supporters both on noisecash and here in Readcash your support had been and has being helping me and will continue making me make progress in this platform am really grateful for you guys showing me all this wonderful support and thanks to the green baby the master mind am so grateful.Hello everyone it, 5 months user in the building.

Blogging on read.cash for about five months had made me to choose and develop a new species of thinking by selecting some token which serves as a means of payment and fast and reliable in transaction. Through the many articles written by the users here I had gained thousands of information which made me perfectly okay and stable when trading with my very own bitcoin cash, Everything goes perfectly well when you understand what you are doing you will certainly get interest in doing your best.

Apart from payment, Read.cash had also help me and my family in some may ways some of them are for instance I was exploring the home page icon where I saw an article about how to reduce your blood sugar levels I then read the article and I remembered my mom had a high sugar blood levels I gave her the phone she read it and now her sugar level reduce from 255 to 175, An really grateful to the writer and it so painful I didn't know who get to write the article I guessed it skipped my mind. In the crypto verse read.cash had helped so much when I have some problems with converting my bch to smartbch and from smartBCH to BCH I didn't get more information from the smartBCH site , I then came to read.cash where I saw an article about that which helped me perfectly am so grateful and will continue to be.

My little moment which I spent here and am still spending here, Makes me to understand clearly why you need to be unique. Uniqueness and interactions had made it possible for me to get more information that will help me to create progress in my Blogging journey a special thanks to those writers that engage in writing about more helpful tips in having a great an wonder well publish good article and about site to earn cryptocurrencies while publishing. More content have been helpful and providing useful tips to users like me in some cases, Am grateful for all types of knowledge and wisdom I learnt here am am still learning they served as a strong tools for progressivity .

A special thanks to everyone who engaged in reading and helping each other probably every one of us do that. Am so grateful to Sir Marc De Mesel cause he is the master mind begin the tips distribution my Rusty, I will continue to do what I can do in my hands which is seen as the right thing to do in promoting bitcoincash and read.cash true vision in the society. Am really grateful for those who took there time to join my community the motivational-blogs-ac89 for those who haven't join you could join here and always post create motivations you can post them there.

________________________

5 months user in the building with alot of progress those progress and guide only comes from those who are supporting me . A special thanks to my sponsor, subscribers,upvoters, viewers and readers am so glad you guys stood by me daily to support me am happy to announce that you will not regret supporting me . Thanks so much for you wonderful love and to the green baby thanks so much for standing by me am so grateful . Happy monthsary anniversary to me *

Thanks so much for reading.

A͟ S͟P͟E͟C͟I͟A͟L͟ T͟H͟A͟N͟K͟S͟ T͟O͟ M͟Y͟ S͟P͟O͟N͟S͟O͟R͟S͟ .

©️ Captainkay

Don't forget to like and subscribe.

6
$ 0.58
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.05 from @HardworkingStudent
+ 2
Sponsors of Captainkay
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Congratulations Max and cheers to more wonderful months on this platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Five months of consistency is a milestone achieved! Congratulations! I am happy that you strive here to be active. Yeah, thanks to Marc De Mesel for the support in this platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations, is great to know that you have made progress, I hope to celebrate one like you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 5 months in read cash 🎉 Read cash is really helpfull to us especially about financial problems, something like that. Read cash also helps me to my crypro journey i remebr when I want to stake my cake token i used read cash to search for some tutorials about it...and also when im exploring smart BCH i used read cash too on how to buy this or have this something like that..anyway congrats again !

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We really learned a lot here in read cash. Everyday has a lesson and everyday we have something we get from here. Congratulations on being a 5-month user here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago