Peace, Be Still!

20 83
Avatar for CandyBoy
2 years ago
Topics: Gospel

Hello readers, before I begin, this is me saying I love you, and you mean a lot to me.

I know you pass through a lot, I know sometimes,. situations cloud you into thinking a lot of things and falling into depression too.

Do you always feel sad? Do you feel left alone and rejected?

This is me saying that you are not alone.

Did you know that above 100 million people in the world go through what you are going through in life., Sometimes, tougher ones. Most of us go through these situations at least once in their life, sometimes just so many times.

We live in so many high-stress situations in life. Our hearts get depressed because of financial debt and other life-changing experiences such as the loss of one's job, divorce, relationship issues, sickness, or even the loss of a loved one. Many people go through a period of stress, or periods of stress during these situations. But most of them can come out of it and continue life beyond. If a person cannot come out of the situation, then continuous negative thoughts will start affecting the mental and physical ability of that person, to live a quality and result-yielding life.

Well, life has its own difficulties on its own. Nobody’s life is void problems however small. Everybody has burdens of life and also, everyone worries about the future.

A lot of questions about;

How to overcome it?

I may not have the direct or correct answers to your problems, but permit me to introduce you to a source that never fails.

He is God

Image from unsplash.com

When you turn all your problems to him, he lifts up the burden and gives you peace.

Whenever you feel dejected, or depressed, or faced with challenges of any sort., Don't hesitate to go to the Lord in prayers, for he listens.

In the scripture, God told us to cast all our burdens on him, because he cares. This proves beyond doubt that, God., Is ever ready to listen to us. He is ever ready to listen to you whenever you feel down or depressed. He is here, ready to hear your pleas and request, and is ever willing to help you overcome them.

 Here are some scriptures that would help you believe God got's your back, and is here for you, just anytime you need him. So long as you keep doing what's right.

✓When the righteous cry for help, the Lord hears and delivers them out of all their troubles. The Lord is near to the brokenhearted and saves the crushed in spirit." (Psalm 34:17-18)

✓"Fear not, for I am with you; be not dismayed, for I am your God; I will strengthen you, I will help you, I will uphold you with my righteous right hand." (Isaiah 41:10)

✓"Come to me, all who labor and are heavily laden, and I will give you rest." (Matthew 11:28)

Sponsors of CandyBoy
empty
empty
empty
My spondors are the best we have here, check their posts 

 The LORD himself goes before you and will be with you; he will never leave you nor forsake you. Do not be afraid; therefore, do not be discouraged.”

Hey, those words divinely crested in there, are God's words.

Yes! He said all of them.

It is true that you can always talk to God when down.

It is true that when you draw near to him, he would do so too.

It is true that he asked us to cast all our burdens on him, that he cares.

And it is true that he loves us, wants the best for us and wants to see us happy notwithstanding.

So tell me, friends., What's stopping you from telling your father in heaven, about that situation or problems that are bothering you?

Why let them eat up so down in you?

Why let them push you forcefully into depression?

Why let them stir up negative and suicidal thoughts in you., When you actually have someone who can save you, is capable of saving you, and has been in the business of saving people from troubles, and even worse ones.

Just in case you didn't know you had someone who may be aching to hear you speak to him right from the start, just in case you didn't know that there's someone, locking around waiting for you to tell him your problems and then watch him take them away., This is me telling you that you have someone.

You have God.

You have Christ

You have the holy spirit.

He might be one, or just the Trinity., But one with him is the majority.

Speak to him about your problems today., For he hears.

He said 'the thoughts I have for you, us of good and not of evil. To bring you to an expected end"

These are just words. It pleases the father that you are in good health and you have peace of mind.

Whatever battles you have got to fight., He would fight them for you.

He is beckoning on you to come.

To all those depressed., These are my favorite words from God the father...

"PEACE, BE STILL., FOR I AM GOD, AND I WOULD FIGHT FOR YOU.

Talk to God today and have eternal peace of mind.

Thanks for reading guys, I will see you tomorrow. God bless you

19 Dec.2021, A CandyBoy Publishment

Designed by me on canva

13
$ 6.01
$ 5.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Greatwolfman
$ 0.05 from @Success.1
+ 8
Sponsors of CandyBoy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CandyBoy
2 years ago
Topics: Gospel

Comments

I need this article when I am down. We all have moods from time to time but we should always looks forwards whats good for us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks for reading dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Peaceful words from you. Is that your real name?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

okay, if you are on WhatsApp, you drop your number so I can link up with you thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahahaha, do you think is my real name?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The world is mysterious. Maybe you have mystery too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahah, i love your name, is that your real name

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it is.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice words, really positive article, thank you my friend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thanks for reading

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always look forward to your Sunday write ups they are truly inspiring.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thanks for the words dear, thanks for reading

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When He is there, Peace is

$ 0.01
2 years ago

you are right, thank so much queen for always here for me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you much for this amazing article, it really touched my soul and made my day. I look forward to see more of this kind of contents

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thanks for reading and i look forward to seeing your too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much for this soul-uplifting article. It is true that no matter what travails that we are passing through in life, we should always be aware that there's nothing that we are passing through that the almighty is not aware about.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

you are right, thanks so much for reading

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God is the best he know how’s the bad and good situation comes he has the perfect best solution to solve the bad situations. GOD is the greatest. Running to ask God for a favor is a solved problem already because some couldn’t even call God with their mouth.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks so much for reading

$ 0.00
2 years ago