The Best Revenge Is To Live On And Prove Yourself

1 24
Avatar for Calista-Blog
1 year ago

Do not allow them to stand. Face them, fight them, and do not allow them to bring you down. Let them elevate you. Allow their demands and trials to strengthen you. What changed? I grew up and stopped being a victim. I stopped saying I had to wait for good things to happen to me and instead stated that I was going to grind.

I'm going to fight. I'm going to work. I'm going to press towards it. I'm going to learn. Every day, I'm going to do everything in my power to become a victor rather than a victim. Winners win and losers lose. You can't do this. You don't have everything it takes. Shut up! I'm in debt, and you're telling me what I can't do? I have got to do it. You get scared sometimes. Your mind will go blank on you and some people will unnerve you.

You will wonder what's wrong with me. I'm not crazy. When you're working on something you want to achieve, you've got to stand up to that voice. You've got to sell yourself every day on your abilities and what you're doing to reach the goal that you want to reach. Every day, you sell yourself. You will begin to see a difference in the things that you're doing by selling yourself on your ability to perform a job to achieve a certain objective.

I mean, no matter who you are, if you have a goal in life, so I just keep going through, but then I'll tell you something, haters motivate me, because when they talk about me, that means I'm doing something. If you don't have any haters, you should go out and get some. With success comes more detractors.

Don't make him hurt your feelings. Use it for fuel. Use it for energy. In times of need, put them on the mental Rolodex in your mind and roll through your brain that person who said you couldn't do it wasn't fast enough, good enough, or smart enough to use it for energy instead of killing them with kindness, tourism, and success. You keep taking action because you understand that to go to another level requires you to give every ounce of your being, every ounce of your soul.

You must be committed to giving everything you've got, you become one with the game, you're not thinking about the present, but about the Hall of Fame. You may have more than I do, but you will not outwork me, and that must be your attitude right now; they do ten and you do fifteen. I'll be back and better than ever.

4
$ 1.28
$ 1.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Calista-Blog
1 year ago

Comments

I love it my friend. This is the thing that I always remind myself. I should prove them that I can do it. I can make it with my own strength. I will stand with my own feet.

$ 0.00
1 year ago