October: Setting New Goal

28 62
Avatar for Caleb07
2 years ago
Topics: New Journey, Goals, Plan

October 1, 2021

A pleasant Day to Everyone, We are now in the Month of October. In Fact, We are closer to the Season of Christmas. How was your 1st Day in the Month of October, I hope it is nice.

Today, I will be sharing all of my Goals in this Month.

Self Discipline

  • Self-discipline is simply the capacity to push forward, stay propelled, and make a move, paying little mind to how you're feeling, truly or inwardly. Inspiration and determination add to it, as do steadiness, the capacity to finish your goals, and difficult work. Last month, I know in myself that I don't have self-disciplined. I always Procrastinating my School Works for reason that I set aside all of them because, I am confident not to do it ahead of time because the deadline is far. I will try harder to do all of my School Activity ahead of time to avoid Procrastinating and Cramming. In short, I must not procrastinate on doing important task to advance goal. I need to discipline also myself when it comes to Patience, I always rushing and it is not good that I always rushing. I am setting my mind to be more Patient.

Create More Articles

  • I am setting a plan this Month to achive a total of 31 articles. It is hard to write an articles everyday because there is no assurance that our body is always okay. I included also that I need to read more books a day, for me to have more ideas to share here in read.cash. It is also my achievement if I overcome this Goal setting. Creating More Articles, means it is more productive. I will making this month a productive month, a month that I could say, I have done may good works.

More BCH and Earning Report

  • Maybe last month is not my golden month, I am Praying and hoping that I can achieve more BCB this month. At the end of the month, I want to share and post my earning report, to share to you if I am doing good in this month. I always include in my Prayers all of my Sponsors, Readers and Comentors. I am thankful that all of you are part of my progression. I will make a report regarding with that matter by the end of this month.

Obtain More Viewers and Subscribers

  • I want to achieve and abtain more viewers and subscribers by with that, I can make new friends, even though it is virtual. I will be making a report by the end of this month, to see if I am improving.

Start to Give Sponsorship

  • By the end of the month, I want to make a report also and see how many writers I gave sponsorship. Give Sponsorship to my Co-Witers.

Make a Challenge Every Week

  • I know each of us here read.cash, always thinking a Content to post everyday. I want to help even though, I can only give small amount of prizes. It will be a big help for us. As what I always said, Let Us Help Each Other. Looking Forward for more Fun of Participating in my Challenge Every Week. I will Give More Unique and Interesting Challenge.

Closing Thoughts

I put all of this goal and plan in the hands of the Lord Jesus Christ. I will do my best to achieve all of this. Even though I am in the process of improving. Without God's strength I may not do this, I always depend on the will and the plan of God.

Let us face this new month with a heart of joyfulness. Let us always depend on God's plan because He is the one who knows what is ahead in the future.

Keep Grinding Read.Cash Nitizens.

All the Image is Credited to Unsplash.com

You Can Join in My Challenge- Click Here

15
$ 2.29
$ 2.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ZehraSky
$ 0.05 from @JustMaryel
+ 3
Sponsors of Caleb07
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Caleb07
2 years ago
Topics: New Journey, Goals, Plan

Comments

Keep it up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really love your goals for this month. I hope you can achieve all of that. Lavarn lang ๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You @Mayiee, As always Laban๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You @Branny-L.123 for the Support. Nice meeting You๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep it up, continue striving your dreams and you will have it .... go lang ng go!!! Laban

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations daan jie i know makab ot na nmu nga goals. Pray natu na!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Kang, I claim it๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Love your mindset. I really hope you'll get everything done before the end of the month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You @PettyDiane , You can also achieve yours๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can do all this things, even more pa. Basta huwag lang susuko. Aja! Pray as always :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You @Ling01 , I will. Declaring you a blissful season this month into your Life๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go bro,. Kaya mo yan. Tuloy ang laban. Hehehe๐Ÿ˜God bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You @Thania05, Godbless You to๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go Caleb! I pray God will grant you the desires of your heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks @Murakamii.7, declaring aboundance in your Life this Month๐Ÿ’ž

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, Caleb. I receive and I claim it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can accomplish all this, i believe in you!! Happy New Month!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey! Thanks For Believing In Me @Oikawa, You to, I'm declaring more blessings to your Life๐Ÿ’ž

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I pray for all your goals to be achieved this month. ๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You @Marinov. You to God will bless you this Month๐Ÿ’ž

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama, we must depend on God's will. He already know what we deserve. more! more! BCH to come writers. Godbless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Without God, we are nothing. Thanks for Reading My Article @Cocogrey๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome po @Caleb07 ๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban lang kaya na nimu :) No give up maskin unsaon :) Go, go go and go

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban as always kauban ang Ginoo, Godbless You More and More Yeng๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More BCH to come s atu.a :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May your goals wi be fulfilled. I wi try this too. Setting goals is important, and making a report is necessary so we could check how much we performed. It needs much hard work, dedication, and commitment to achieve all our goals. Godbless to us ahead

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it is, May Godbless us with this Year

$ 0.00
2 years ago