"Farewell September"

9 47
Avatar for Caleb07
2 years ago
September 30, 2021
Author: Caleb07

“When you have to start a new adventure in life you have to say goodbye to your past” 

Quote Link

Sometimes it's very hard to say goodbye to those people that have been attached to us, but we need to accept the reality that they already left.

This month of September brings a lot of emotions and memories. I can say that this month is the hardest month that I encountered, with many bad happenings, but I thank God for those bad happenings because that is the reason why I remain strong.

Maybe we have different experiences in September, I know that those experiences bring a lot of lessons that we learned.

As I started being a writer on this platform, I learned many lessons, lessons that make me stronger. Many trials that I overcome, I thought that I will never get through.

Some people left me, I know that they will not come back anymore. I know it is hard to accept the reality that they are leaving in this world without knowing Jesus. When my Uncle lost, while my mother was crying she said that "Wala man lang napadawat si Fermin sa Ginoo" ( He did even not know and accept Jesus Christ in his Life), when I heard, that it feels my heart was pinched and Crying. If People died and not knowing that there is a God and they haven't accept God in their lives, they will be punished, I am not judging them or saying that they will go to hell but that was written in the bible. If you did not believe that God is existing, well I respect your decision.

Romans 6:23 NIV

For the wages of sin is death, but the gift of God is eternal life in Christ Jesus our Lord.

Accept Jesus Christ while you are able and alive because in hell there is no forgiveness and Repentance. Repent now and accept Jesus Christ in your Life as Your Lord and Savior. Back to our Topic.

As we face another month, month of October. I hope and Pray that this month will be good to us, whatever the will of God will be follow. Praying that October will be the Month of blessings and Prosperity not just in me but in your life also. Declaring more blessings in to our Life. Maybe the month of September is not pretty Good, Prepare for the New Month because God will give you overflowing blessings not just financially and Physically but most of all Spiritually.

Thank You September for the memories (good and bad), I am ready to leave you and take another month. New Month, New Journey. New Journey, New Learnings.

I will not stop learning and trying new things. As long as I am alive, I will continue this Journey because I know that I have a Purpose in Life.

Let us end this Month with Gratitude and thank God for we accomplished the month of September. Let us put our Faith in God for us to become stronger, in that , we can win another month. Let Your Faith Be Bigger than Your Fear.

Share your experiences in the month of September, Let me know and comment down below!

Lead Image is Edited by Yours Truly.

Thank You For Reading Godbless Us All

Sponsors of Caleb07
empty
empty
empty
Thank You for my Sponsor and Readers.

Hello to my Avid Readers, You can join in my On Going Challenge and Win Some Prizes.

You can Check the Link Here!

If You have something to suggest, to improve my Writings, You are Free to Drop down below!

6
$ 2.01
$ 1.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Eunoia
$ 0.05 from @ZehraSky
Sponsors of Caleb07
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Caleb07
2 years ago

Comments

It is really good to talk about Jesus from time to time to people we meet everyday because we will never know when will be our time. At least, we have tried to preach God's word. It is up to them if they will accept Jesus. After all, it will be the Lord's work- the changing of heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well Said @Murakamii.7 it's up to them atleast we tried to tell them about Jesus.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ouch hirap naman isipin yan, wala ako masabi sa issue about uncle mo. But sometimes goodbyes are "good" hehe like this month, new month new thing will happen for sure. Good luck to the new month, I do wish a prosperous October to everyone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for Reading bro, Sometimes we need to move forward. Wishing this month will good to us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

New month and new goals set :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are more New Articles will come.💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

road to 30 articles ahahhaah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Road to 60 Articles uyy, HAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

auto pass hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago