What's in the garage?

Avatar for Cain
Written by
4 years ago

I just went to the garage to do something. The automatic light came on, or at least it must have, because I wasn't standing in the dark. I was standing in front of the door between our two cars, and I found myself wondering, why am I here?

The only thing that made sense was that I was here to get a beer, so I headed to the fridge and grabbed one.

As I head back, my wife opens the door and pokes her head in and looks at me.

"Just went to grab a beer," I say, as if I've done something wrong.

"Oh, I was like where the hell did he just go?"

I go back inside, grab the bottle opener, and open the beer. I take a sip, and as I sit down at the counter and put my hands on the keyboard, I remember what I'd actually gone into the garage to do.

"I need to go back to the garage," I say.

Sponsors of Cain
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.71
$ 0.50 from @Read.Cash
$ 0.10 from @lugaxker
$ 0.10 from @btcfork
+ 1
Avatar for Cain
Written by
4 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Haha, oh yeah, that happens to all of us :)

$ 0.00
4 years ago

=)

$ 0.00
4 years ago