My First Words

10 51
Avatar for BuzzAlvin01
1 year ago
Topics: Introduction

Hey read.cash family, this my my first article as a new user. And i have to say writing has never been one of my strong points, and thinking about the idea of me writing scares me a lot, so i have it very difficult coming up with this introductory article. i took the initiative to write this article thanks to @Kristofferquincy who gave me a word encouragement and some tips on how i should get started. And so here I am trying my best to write. I hope you guys would understand and shower me with lots of love regardless of my mistakes.

since am not a good writer, I'll be writing everyday in other to improve my skills. one way of the way i have been working on my writing skills is reading through several articles from various users such as @meitanteikudo , @Olasquare , @Princessbusayo , @gertu13 , @Pachuchay , @bmjc98 , @clixmoney , @Tomi-Ajax , @FarmGirl , and many other i will continue reading a lot of their articles and many other user in hope of improving my writing skills.

for my introductions, I'm Alvin, username @BuzzAlvin01 am an indoor kind of guy, i love video games a lot, am a dog person and well since i still learning to improve my writing skill, you could say am an aspiring writer.

My Interests

Am interested in travelling, especially to countries with different cultures and traditions. I think its fun meeting and making friends with new people. I also want to try out different dishes from different countries. Especially some Asian countries that's one of the things on my bucket list. Am also interested in animals. i love dogs a lot. I would definitely love to visit a zoo, it would really be an amazing experience for me.

My Hobbies

Since am an indoor type of guy, i don't really have much hobbies. some of them are playing video games and i watch movies especially animes, i listen to much to music too. but what i enjoy doing the most during my spare time is reading manga. i hate to admit but am a manga freak and it scares me sometimes when i see attached to it all day. i love eating too, though it does not really show on me since my body doesn't really change.

Conclusion

Other than improving my writing skills, another reason am here is to improve my finance by earning via Bitcoin cash (BCH) . Hopefully, @TheRandomRewarder would regularly grace with his presence and possibly i would eventually start saving up to maybe $1 or more per day.

5
$ 1.88
$ 1.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Kristofferquincy
$ 0.05 from @carolinacardoza
+ 3
Sponsors of BuzzAlvin01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BuzzAlvin01
1 year ago
Topics: Introduction

Comments

Welcome to readcash bro.. just make sure you abuse by all the rules and all will be well

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much. i will definitely abide by them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good that you are already here among us, Read.cash is an excellent platform, good that you already have your favorites here, they write very well and from them you can have a good example.

If someday you come to Venezuela you will get a fabulous culture.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Really?... That's lovely. I'll add that to my list.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello! Welcome to read cash🤗 I am not good in writing but I able to stay here for 9 months 😅I am sure you can too,you will enjoy here .Just keep writing and have fun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you. I'll definitely stick with it and i know it'll work out the way i want.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to read.cash. Here's to earning more BCH. Welcome once again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

To earning more BCH....thank you brother.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome to read.cash. I know you will improve your writing skills and earn some BCH. Just have some fun and flow with the process, Don't forget to interact and remember to follow the rules. Welcome once again,.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much. I hope it'll be a fun and enjoyable experience for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago