My macro photography collections ♥️

5 30
Avatar for Butercupppyyy
3 years ago

What is macro photography by the way?

According to google, it is a Photography producing photographs of small items larger than life size.

Sometimes we are confused if what is the difference between MACRO and MICRO.

When we say macro, you are just taking super close up pictures of the objects. In ratio it is 1:1 which means you are taking images that is equal to their size in real life. On the other hand, Micro is the smallest object or particle that you cannot see with the naked eye that is why we need to use microscope or any magnifier.

HOW TO TAKE GREAT MACRO PHOTOGRAPHS?

I am not so good at this because I just learned it from the internet still I will share it with you.

  1. Capture, capture and capture. Take as many photos as you like from different angles. They say practice makes perfect so just shutter your cam and maybe you'll get the best shot.

  2. Know where to focus. We have to focus on our subject. For example you are capturing one butterfly in a field full of flowers. If you want to emphasize only the butterfly, the the focus must me on the butterfly and not on the flowers.

  3. Stabilizing camera. It's hard to take photos when you are like a drunk person. Better use some tripod or any instruments used to stabilize the camera. It is one of the most important thing because you can get more detailed photographs.

Those are just 3 and there are many of them which I can no longer include here. Just check on the internet to learn more.

Since I am lazy to think of a subject for my next article, I will just post my macro photographies. Maybe you have already seen the other pictures here from my previous article but I will still include them. ENJOY!

MY TOP 10 MACRO COLLECTIONS

#1.

"EVERYONE LOVES TO FLY, BUT NO ONE LOVES A FLY"

-Pall Maroof

#2

"SEEING THE SPIDER IS NOTHING. IT BECOMES A PROBLEM WHEN IT DISAPPEARS"

-Anonymous

#3

"TIME SOMETIMES FLY LIKE A BIRD OR CRAWL LIKE A SNAIL"

-Anonymous

#4

"WHEN YOU HEAR BUZZ AROUND THE BEEHIVE, YOU KNOW THEY'RE MAKING HONEY IN THERE"

-Terence Howard

#5

"SOME PEOPLE ARE JUST LIKE COCKROACHES. WE DO NOT ACTUALLY HATE THEM BUT WE JUST CAN'T LOVE THEM".

-Invincible_words

#6

"HOPE IS LIKE A SPIDER WEB, INCREDIBLE STRENGTH RISING OUT OF TINY STRAND"

-Nich

#7

"THE SPIDER CRAWLS, EIGHTH LEGS IN A FURRY; BETTER GET OUT, IN A HURRY!"

-Rusty Fischer

#8

"NO BEES, NO WORRY. NO WORK, NO MONEY".

-Proverb

#8

"JUST LIKE WHEN THE CATERPILLAR THOUGHT HER LIFE WSS OVER, SHE BEGAN TO FLY."

-Anonymous

#9

"TRUE JOY OF NATURE IS WHEN EVERY DROP OF WATER SHINES LIKE A PEARL".

-Ramsen

#10

" A DRAGONFLY ARRIVES AND LEAVES LIKE A CHANGE OF MIND"

-David Mitchell

So far I could only give 10 macro photographies because I haven't added more photos to my collection, I am so busy but I will try my best to capture more and share it with you guys. I hope you enjoyed my photographs ♥️. Thanks for stopping by. GOD BLESS❣️

9
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @allanmendozaaa
Sponsors of Butercupppyyy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Butercupppyyy
3 years ago

Comments

I'm trying to learn Macro Photography with the use of my mobile phone, because I was interested on how you can make a tiny little thing to look like a bigger one. I'm your number one in Tsū so I'll boost this post no need to return the favor. 😁🔥💯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are my number 1 supporter in tsu and when I left there and transferred here, you are still my #1 supporter. Thank you so much. Such a pip to keep♥️ I'll pray that you'll get what your heart desires. ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always wanted to read your articles but you already posted so many articles since I'm busy with my online classes and I'm just trying to spare some time here in read.cash I eneded up liking all your articles . The boost was a way to show my support and to make up to those articles that I just liked. 😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice shots!!! keep up the good work @butercupppyyy 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

they are all cute especially the snail. Hope I can learn macro Photography too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago