Switched

0 31
Avatar for Burnok
Written by
2 years ago

/Sandy/

Half the world is sleeping, half the world is awake. I am on the side where a new day is coming. The sun is shining brightly while it goes upward, giving light to the surroundings.

They say that it gives another hope. And so here I am fixing my beddings and preparing for another day... where I cannot stop the cruelity of my classmates.

I am being bullied always. There's no day that they let me feel me happy. Sometimes, they inflict pain through several slaps. They make fun of me then captures photo of me and do false story about me.

No one knows about my situation except my classmates who didn't even bother to help me. It is as if nothing is happening each time they do something to me. I never talked to anyone about how I feel. No one has ever tried to save me too. Maybe, I am just too weak. Maybe they are afraid to get involved. Maybe, I am unworthy.

Would you dare to know how it all started? You will find it out soon.

I am currently walking in the corridor with no one else at my side. Well, it is normal to me. I am such a certified loner.

I am silently wishing that they will not notice me today. Not now because I feel like I am very weak today. But I am still here walking towards the school's corridor 'cause I do not want my grades to be affected. Yes, I am being bullied despite of my academic standing. Bullies knows no exceptions.

And just like what I have expected, here is the person I hate the most. She is approaching me again. Her stares were nightmare to me. Each step sounds too terrifying. I can feel my heart beating fast. I walked as fast as I can with mt head just looking down. Then I bumped with someone, which caused me to fell down. I just closed my eyes because I know I'll be hurt again.

I felt weird when nothing happens after it. I stand up with eyes still closed. I am afraid to open my eyes. I speak while I am on my current position.

"What else are you doing? This is what you want, right?"

I said as I cry while hurting myself. Then I hear someone laughing. His laugh sounds different. It's as if foreign to me. I never hear those laugh. I became more confused when he starts speaking.

"Are you crazy, miss?"

The guy said in his husky tone. I am sure that moment that he is a new student. I know it's impossible for me to judge it while my eyes were still closed, but I can feel it. I never get wrong with my hunch or presumption. And so I opened my eyes. I saw first his kissable lips. His eyebrows are thick. His face is angelic.

"Am I dreaming?" I said. Then I just feel that my body fell again again to the ground. I feel like I have lost my consciousness.

Wjen I opened my eyes, I am already in an unfamiliar place, and I am surrounded by different people with unfamiliar faces. I thought it was a dream so I closed my eyes, but I was not dreaming.


That is the end of the chapter one! How is it, my dear readers? Please forgive me if you see some mistakes especially on the grammar and spellings because I haven't manually edited it. But don't you worry because I will edit it soon to make it more better to read. That is all for the first part of this newly created story of mine. I hope I can finish it.

You may write down your thoughts about the first part of story in the comment section below. I will be glad to hear from you. Your suggestions will further improve the story, so do not hesitate to do so.

Disclaimer:

This story is fictitious and all names, events, places, and all other things that you may tewd in here are purely imaginations and coincidences.

All pictures used in this story are from Unsplash. Credits belong to their respective owners.

By Burnok

5
$ 9.87
$ 9.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @kingofreview
Sponsors of Burnok
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Burnok
Written by
2 years ago

Comments