Nothing Worthy Comes Easy

8 45
Avatar for Burnok
Written by
2 years ago

Keep Moving Forward

Nothing in life comes easy. That is why people say that life has no shortcuts. The greater the goal, the greater the sacrifice it requires to be achieved. Someone who is not willing to sacrifice everything can never change anything. That is what makes life hard.

Risks and sacrifices makes life hard however, they make life exciting and challenging. How would you even enjoy life if you only go for the easy path? We always hear stories of people who achieved their greatest goals like those people who came from rags to riches. Behind those success are risks they took in order for them to be what they are now.

People who aim for great achievements are those who take the hard way because they know that it will give them a happier life.

They have the determination and that determination pushes them to risk anything just to pursue their objectives. That is why those people are the bravest people you will ever know. They are not afraid of sacrificing because they strongly believe that it will lead to a bigger and brighter future.

Aiming for great achievements definitely takes courage. Someone will never be able to take great risks if they just cower in the corner thinking they will never have the capability to succeed. But that courage stems from having optimistic outlook. Taking risks courageously means being able to look forward of a positive outcome. Optimism strengthens their faith because how could you even take a great risk if you do not even have the faith that it will open a door of a great future?

I know all of us here sacrificed a lot. They risked a part of themselves, people they loved and things they cherished to be where they are. I let go of things to be where I am now. I let go of the times I could have enjoyed my youth. I compromised the times I could have done things for myself to give for my family and friends. But let me tell you, those sacrifices will be worth it. We have to believe in ourselves. Trust the process, they say, and I trust in every progress I make.

Each step is another step closer to my goals. Little by little, we will become stronger and wiser after every challenge that comes to us. We have to keep going. Let us remind ourselves to keep moving forward. Giving up is only the last option. Trusting in ourselves is the best we can do to keep the flame burning. I trust that I will succeed in life. I am happy right now but I know I will be happier. I will give my family everything they need. I will become that person I always wanted to be.

For us to continue climbing to the top of our dreams, we must choose the right track to take. We must choose the right battles. We can only move forward when we trust in the choices we make. To keep going, we should not let ourselves open a door that will not give the comfort of trusting in ourselves.

No matter how much we want to succeed, it is also important to just survive. Time to time, take a pause. Breathe and face your battles calmly when you are ready. You can keep going and you can be better. Take care of yourself and you will feel more deserving of your dreams.

Final Thoughts

Therefore, I say to you. To make your dreams come true, you have a lot to face and a lot to turn your back from. Chasing your dreams entails you to fall down and get wounded. Nevertheless, remember to not lose yourself. Make sure you won't lose sight of your goals along the way.


Are you new to my profile? If you do not know me yet, I am Burnok, your friendly neighbor who loves writing things like this and like that. Here are some of my articles, which you may want to read too.

6
$ 10.14
$ 10.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
Sponsors of Burnok
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Burnok
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

You have gained a new follower. I agree a lot with your thoughts, to achieve something we really want we have to be constant in it and never lose that north, we will always get obstacles on the way, it is part of life, but we must overcome them and continue, every down we have brings us new knowledge and life experiences that gradually add up to make us wiser, always keeping our way focused. Greetings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just what I needed the most. I am currently feeling disappointed because I felt like my piece goes unnoticed by rusty. Gladly, I found this article. Indeed, nothing worthy comes easy. It requires sacrifices and endurance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't give up po. Maybe the bot is not noticing you today, but maybe on the coming days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. I will continue.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly! It requires determination for anything we wanted to achieve. There can be no gain without pain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True po. Thank you ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

halloo pacheck po ng sponsor mo tysm

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po. I will check it na po. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago