Why only now

0 4

Why only now

Why now when my heart is There is no flesh

I wish I had known That you will come to life

'I wish I was dead You would have been my hug

Your hand is always my hand And not her.

Why did you just come into my life today?

My heart was pounding open

Do you deserve me

And should I ever forget her

I want to know, Why did you just come

You would have been my hug

Your hand is always my hand

And not her Why did you just come into my life today?

My heart was pounding open

Do you deserve me And should I ever forget her

I want to know Why did you just come

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Bryskie
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I'll have a honest opinion dear. Your article or should I say poems are Good.

You just need to put some style and make it a longer too. In that way you may find someone who could sponsor your works too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you are to ask of why did that someone come just now, that's not a good question because there is always a good reason why he/she came just now. When the right time comes, it's not late nor early, it's on time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago