Story

0 4

The brightness of the notes I see in your eyes

Stories, stories, stories

The brightness of your eyes I found in the notes

Maybe that's too fast, The tremor Of my heart

For your heart, Maybe I'm a jerk, don't listen

At the speed of the mind, I can't force it

I seem to be in heaven, But you are drowning in your smiles.

And if we are up to this point

Do not neglect the path you were traveling with

And if we reach the end, Just tight

Let's take notes, Stories, stories, stories

The brightness of the notes I see in your eyes

Stories, stories, stories

The brightness of your eyes I found in the notes

The future may vary, Let go of what you desire

But can it even be temporary, Will you be me first?

I seem to be in heaven, But you are drowning in your smiles. And if we are up to this point

Do not neglect the path you were traveling with

And if we reach the end, Just tight

Let's take notes, Stories, stories, stories

The brightness of the notes I see in your eyes

Stories, stories, stories

The brightness of your eyes I found in the notes

I was never put on this earth for you

It's like the whole world is looking 'em when you hug me. And if we are up to this point

Do not neglect the path you were traveling with

And if we reach the end, Just tight

Let's take notes, Stories, stories, stories

The brightness of the notes I see in your eyes

Stories, stories, stories

The brightness of your eyes I found in the notes

The brightness of the notes I saw in your eyes

I saw it with your eyes

The brightness of your eyes I found in the notes

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Bryskie
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I love these lines "Maybe that's too fast, The tremor Of my heart

For your heart, Maybe I'm a jerk, don't listen

At the speed of the mind, I can't force it

I seem to be in heaven, But you are drowning in your smiles. Nice work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is good, but honestly I can't follow the storyline. I read it multiple times and had couples of ideas about the thought of this writings but its vague. Or maybe I'm just too shallow not to get it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I thought I can write a story for us. A story were you and I are the lead role.

Yet that was just an imagination of mine. An Illusion for myself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every passage has own story. Story is the most important part of our past. Story may be good or bad.

$ 0.00
3 years ago