Let's go

0 7

Get rid of it. Keep your eyes open. Wondering why you didn't feel so tight. Did I do something wrong? Your actions and words seem to vary

Why is it?.It's like you're not happy anymore.You suddenly realized.Leave without knowing immediately. I said I don't hate you. Until then it's tolerable. You suddenly realized. Leave without even saying goodbye. When it's gone there just smile. Until then it's tolerable. I know that. I was just fine at first. Look forward to it. Promises only come to nothing. It's just a waste of your patience. You have no shovel. And I'm just a word. That's why. When I wake up you are gone

You suddenly realized. Leave without knowing immediately. I said I don't hate you. Until then it's tolerable. You suddenly realized. Leave without even saying goodbye. When it's gone there just smile. Until then it's tolerable. You suddenly realized. Leave without knowing immediately

I said I don't hate you. Until then it's tolerable

Now I just learned. Trying to live as if something were missing. When it's gone there just smile

Goodbye to your sweet kiss.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Bryskie
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Please edit before you post your freewrite. A freewrite is something you write in ten minutes time. You keep writing. After the time is up you edit what you wrote. The free app Grammarly helps you with it. I advice you to use it. Good luck. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Etey eh nepeke gandang short story. I said short storu because I see this one like that.

Selemet ng marami huwag itindihen ang akong tinuran mi ma leeing

$ 0.00
3 years ago