In the name of love

0 49

How long do I have to wait as if nothing will replace you?You are there My heart cries for you till now If only you could see the sadness in your smile One morning you did not return You woke up and when you saw it The sweetness of the tumultuous moment never returns Till the end of our eternityUntil the heart is no longer feeling Even after forever I will wait in the name of love How long do I have to wait as if no one else is with you? You are there My heart's cry is your name If only you could see the sadness in your smile One morning you did not return You woke up and when you saw it The sweetness of the tumultuous moment never returns Till the end of our eternity Until the heart is no longer feeling Even after forever I will wait in the name of love How long does it take to endure? Drowning in thought Last time you were in my dream You have been since You are up until now Till the end of our eternity Until the heart can feel nothing Till the end of our eternity Until the heart is no longer feeling Even after forever I will wait in the name of love Till the end of our eternity Until the heart is no longer feeling Even after forever I will wait in the name of your love.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Bryskie
empty
empty
empty

Comments