Hope

0 5

Hope I'm strong

Come home as if everything had changed Your eyes are gone Now I just feel the cold of the night Even if we spend the night together Why are you so different? Is there anything else? Hope you said it It's not like we expect something in the end Hope you said it I'll let you go and leave Hope you said it It's not like we expect something in the end Hope you said it I'll let you go Leave

The step counts until you're gone You are in danger of being turned away The moments will never return Are there times when your smile is still deep? Why are you so different? Is there anything else? Hope you said it It's not like we expect something in the end Hope you said it

I'll let you go and leave Hope you said it It's not like we expect something in the end Hope you said it I'll let you. Hope you said it For those of you who don't want me to change it 'Didn't you say Only the two of us will enjoy the bitter world

'No, I said I'll do everything I can to keep up with the end Suddenly I found out You're just waiting to come back Hope you said it Because I couldn't think, what did I do wrong? Hope you said it. It's not like my heart is falling in love again Hope you said it It's not like we expect something in the end. Hope you said it I'll let you. Hope you said it

It's not like we expect something in the end Hope you said it.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Bryskie
empty
empty
empty

Comments

It's seems like a song. I'm humming while reading your article. A very good one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It seems like a song, when I'm reading your article its just like a lyric.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, strong article, I think hope or having hope is important. To keep on pushing and expecting something to change one day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A time that I lost all strength A time that I am too weak to Fight

I find a Hope in My inspiration That give a full blast energy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A wonderful piece in the end, some how lost me at one or two places there hopefully I found my understanding

$ 0.00
3 years ago