Eyes on mešŸ˜‰

2 24
Avatar for Bryskie
3 years ago

I saw a handsome prince in a beautiful palace
He is composed of bravery and perfections
His eyes are like the diamonds where itā€™s shining under pressure
His lips are like a rose where itā€™s blended with red colors
on its petals, His cheeks are like a fresh pinkish flesh of meat
His teeth is white as snow, as when itā€™s dark itā€™s glowing

Oops! Youā€™re sitting behind me
I canā€™t stop my heart beating as itā€™s jumping away
Baby, Eyes on me
Donā€™t turn your head away
I canā€™t even see your perfect face so please dont rejected me
Baby, Eyes on me
I canā€™t even see your smile, where it made my day.
Baby, Eyes on me
And you will saw your future lady
What is the purpose of your diamond eyes,
If you cant ever looking at me
What is the purpose of your snowlike teeth
If you donā€™t smile, because of me
What is the purpose of your red lips and pinkish cheeks
If you canā€™t even see me as a beautiful chicks
So please, turn around your head and look at me
You will see a beautiful princess dancing on a romantic medley
She is alone, where nobody dance with her
She is hopeless, finding with her partner.
So Baby come with me
You cant even regret if you have to choose me
Why would you just look at someone,
When thereā€™s someone also looking at you.

#subcribe to my channelšŸ˜ŠšŸ˜Š

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Bryskie
empty
empty
empty

Comments

What a great write up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago