Continued

0 0

Apparently I did The darkness of the day had passed Slowly waking up And now it's about to recover Almost I'm used to 'king solitude And so leaving the What happened yesterday? My life is still a song Your heart shape has changed I'm ready to challenge my world 'If it still does Sometimes looking for more Memories of the kiss (memories of the kiss) I admit that it's been a while before It will be forgotten It was hard to say it again The love we have left (I know that) Accept and learn more Face this fact, woh My life is still a song Your heart shape has changed I'm ready to challenge my world 'If it still does,My life is still a song Your heart shape has changed I'm ready to challenge my world If it still does Almost I'm used to 'king solitude And so leaving the Good morning yesterday, hoh My life is still a song Your heart shape has changed I'm ready to challenge my world If it still does, woh My life is still a song Your heart shape has changed I'm ready to challenge my world 'If it still does My life is still singing (still) Your heart shape has changed I'm ready to challenge my world (challenge) If it's still (it's still) My life is still a song Your heart shape has changed I'm ready to challenge my world 'If it still does My life is still singing (still) Even your heart shape has changed (woh-hoh) I'm ready to challenge my world (yeah) 'If it still does My life is still singing (my life's song) Even your heart shape has changed (your heart has changed) I'm ready to challenge my world (challenge) 'If it still does.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Bryskie
empty
empty
empty

Comments

This is a short story not an article in my view dear. Don't be disappointed about my little saying.

Akoy mi ma leing keye yen e huwag na pansinin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago