Another day😊

0 1

I thought the time would not come That would clear the path I was on With thousands of people dreaming You gave me a chance If I change the path I will take You are still my heart's desire Every time I'm with you You gave my world life

The day goes by You didn't realize you were running out of time Could you please request

Another day you are alone Lack of time We are not good enough now Could you please ask, another day I didn't notice it slowly disappearing

The twitter of 'king chest Every minute I make a profit I'm struggling because of you The day goes by You didn't realize you were running out of time

Could you please request Another day you are alone Lack of time 'We don't have enough now

Could you please ask, another day At dawn, you always look for it By changing the month, you would still be there Lack of time We are not good enough now Could you please ask, another day

The day goes by You didn't realize you were running out of time Could you please request Another day you are alone Lack of time We are not good enough now Can, can Could you please ask, another day.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Bryskie
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Kindly improve on the punctuations of your poem.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are given an hour. Hour of 24/7 yet we complain. We are asking for another day.

Just what you dis today ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago