A little story 😊 of Banyo queen. ❤️

0 27
Avatar for Bryskie
2 years ago

I was in Malate, at seven in the evening I immediately met this beautiful woman That was fascinating to my eyes What I don't know is that he's just a cheater Bumanat sakin ng, bilmoko n'yan, bilmoko n'on He’s already teaching, we’re not ON yet In order not to be noticed, he bragged He seems to be meneshatoua in Alabang I walked away, very tightly Salivating on her skirt very close When I looked around I couldn't find him My money is low, I haven't kissed yet When the night has come Ah yeah and turned off the light Frequent, coming out Bathroom queen 2nd verse In coffee Adrea I am not a mother He said we were drinking and he was the bet So we both drank beer He lifted the mug and said to me "Cheers" What I don't know is that he posted something I suddenly fainted, lost consciousness When I woke up, I noticed Motel name "Anito Inn" So I said: Oh no! split me up! When my girlfriend gets upset, it's hard I don’t mind his waist When I saw him he was just in underwear When the night has come Ah yeah and turned off the light Frequent, coming out Bathroom queen Oh darling, darling, stand by me Oh - oh stand by me Frequent, coming out Bathroom queen 3rd verse We laughed and talked And there on the sofa we huddled The cold, it was like I was in Roppongi He turned off the light, also opened the VCD There in his bed, we lay I was shocked and I was shocked I was shivering, sweating profusely I pointed, entered, and boy without a touch And he said to me ah, uh, ah, ah Andrew Andrew cge pa cge pa Tilt, lie down, kneel and lie down That after we said he SHIT one jaw When the night has come Ah yeah, and turned off the light Frequent, coming out Bathroom queen Oh darling, darling stand by me Oh- oh stand by me Frequent, coming out Bathroom queen 4th verse The white blanket strained to please My back is red from scratching Nun he was moaning and growling She was so warm to my caress I granted his request What he wants (the one like this, the one who grinds) I stayed up all night until morning. I noticed SHIT with her cousin When the night has come Ah yeah, and turned off the light Frequent, coming out Bathroom queen Ahh now! Oh darling, darling stand by me Oh-oh stand by me Frequent, coming out Bathroom queen Ah yeah, ah, ah, ah Ah when the night has come Ah-ah and turned off the light Frequent, coming out Bathroom queen Taken to the Top Oh darling, darling stand by me Oh-oh stand by me Often something comes out For BATHROOM QUEEN Aww yeah when the night has come Let me baby and turn off the light Frequent, coming out Bathroom queen Ah-ah oh darling, darling stand by me Oh-oh stand by me oh BATHROOM QUEENNN

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Bryskie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bryskie
2 years ago

Comments