Play safe! Beware of risks

8 38
Avatar for BrokenHeart
2 years ago
Topics: Injuries, Games

There are a lot of games we know. Some games we used to play and some we just enjoy watching. Some games we can play well you can say expert! And some we are not good at, but we play. Everyone knows that playing is good for health. This is right but as long as it is safe for you!

Why am I writing about safety? There is a big reason I'll explain that happened to me today and also the risks you should avoid!

I got hurt while playing football. 

After two weeks of illness, i felt much well like fit and fine today and went for Football field. Though I had intention to play, but little hesitation worked that should I play today or not! So I took my cycle and went to the field. The other players requested me to play, and I made my decision to play today! Due to the rain the field was muddy and slippery.


At the very early time I scored two goals! I was happy. But I couldn’t run full time. Playing after a long period of time with no practice made me so tired, and I was having problem inhaling So I sat down to the field and took some rest while the match was still running.

But in the middle of this sitting, I would actually go up to the ball to catch the ball. I was very breathless, so I decided I would play as a goalkeeper for the last few minutes, So it was decided that I would be the goalkeeper. Everything was fine, but the problem arrived at the last few minutes.

The opposing team was coming towards me with the ball from the middle of the field. He shot from the left corner, but the ball was very close to the goal and I dived and removed the ball, but I could not stop the opponent. He shot another in that position. But this time my head was in the place of the ball.

You can understand what happened there. The player kicked me hard on one side of my face even though it was an accident. I suddenly felt a buzzing sound in my ears and I could hear comparatively less. They all held me, but I sat with holding the side of my face for a long time because I was trouble.

Can you Imagine a kick on your face? How damn hard it was I can feel it. It wasn’t a national game. It was just a normal game and he was very serious about it and an accident occurred. Accidents can be happened at anytime but you should be little careful because once you get injured, you are injured forever! No one will take the liability, everyone will just show sympathy to you. Nothing else! So be careful and try to play safe games in your normal activities.

Some accidents occured in international matches

Image source: pixabay.com

You know in international matches, players even died after an accident in the field. They play mostly with seriousness because they play for the country or club and they are paid for it, so they have to put the best effort for it.

Here is a video from YouTube you can watch. The video is about the accidents in football matches.

Here is another video, It just scared me a lot! How brutally they got injured!


Even the top players like Messi, Ronaldo, Neymer, and also many other players got injured brutally. One of the Argentine goalkeeper was killed in the game. Some players broke their legs, I just can't imagine how hard to be hit like that!

Playing is good for health, it keeps you fit and fine and make your heart athletic. You know an athletic heart is known as strongest heart. But, you should be careful. Not every time it is good for health.

Conclusion

Everything in life is needed. You have to play sports but it is according to the rules. It is not at all desirable to go outside the rules and play sports that cause any physical harm to oneself. We should choose the sports considering the fact that every thing has its good and bad sides. Accidents can happen at any time but it is not advisable to play sports carelessly.


This is different if you are a professional athlete but if you play regular sports to keep your body fit then you have to play with caution as there is no way to compensate for any damage to your body

Plagarism report

I saw many writer provides this plagarism report at the end of their articles. That is why I am also adding it. This is good to deliver a pure content.

Here is my amaizing sponsors

Sponsors of BrokenHeart
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.26
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @George_Dee
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
+ 3
Sponsors of BrokenHeart
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BrokenHeart
2 years ago
Topics: Injuries, Games

Comments

I've been a player of football as well back then and I experienced being kick in the face. It hurts a lot and the only thing I could do that moment was to smile because I can't be mad with the person who kick me since we were playing and injuries are normal.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah because this is an accident. I just mentioned it to be little aware. Because, if you are not playing for a big reason, then play safe. Though it is hard to remember all the rules and regulations while playing but we should

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The professionals have good medical interventions close by. Street soccer or sport have no assured medical intervention . So one have to be very careful. It's good to have fun but be careful at the same time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly. No one will take the responsibility. And it will be a grrat lose fpr you if you become injured!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything about life is attached to risk and it takes lots of care to stay out of the danger. Sometimes it is unavoidable but been careful can make a difference.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything has both good and bad sides. Yes risks are a part of life but it is needed that you are careful and know all the pros and cons about what are you going to do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think risks are a part and parcel of everything in life, but we do need to manage them so as not to hurt ourselves or others badly :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. I also said the same. Btw thanks for reading me again 😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago