Does It Matters Who Hates You

7 33
Avatar for Brilliance
2 years ago
Topics: Hate, People, Love, Fear, Choices, ...

Excuse me a few minutes off your time, does it really matter? I mean, to know there's someone who hates you, or dislike you, that's if hate sounds too wicked, so does it really matters to you? What would you do, how would you feel, do you try to make everyone feel good about you, or you just do you and anyone can think or take whatever they want, you don't bloody care. What category do you fall under, the few who care so much about what the next person thinks of them and always trying to maintain a good relationship, or the other set who don't care, they are ready to go fist with you and make you bitter, it doesn't move them a bit.

Of recent I've come to realize that I care so much, and its almost like those who don't care stay happier. When people come around me, I try so much to make them feel good, I'm so serious to see that they smile and be happy, but then they begin to take it as a right, almost like a master to worker situation, they become too important and it feels like I'm unimportant this time, For an example could be in a student setting where chairs are limited, you come in to see someone sitting on your chair and you're very polite, it's my chair but you can use it for now, don't worry, but when they see you, the rush and demand are so annoying.

So lately I began to think if I need to ge stricter, maybe that's the paying queue, all this good guys things pay less, maybe I'll stop caring, anyone can think what they like, they can disappear for all I care, I'm about to shock a lot of people with my new added character. So I started off, its was so hard, my conscience was a worthy contender, it won for most of the times, I had to inwardly forcefully go to make amends, lot of apologies I did back then, infact some scenarios were they person took no offense but I still did apologize and things were awkward, but yeah I cleared my conscience.

Slowly I began to understand that I too didn't care what anyone thinks, I do what i want, the only difference is that I want to love, I want to care, i want everyone to be happy and I don't care who doesn't want it, I don't know and care who like the person being sad, when I'm there and there's something I can do to make things happy, I do them not minding that someone spoilt them initially, it's how I love to operate, it's just who I am, and i too don't care who wants otherwise, they can also think otherwise as long as my conscience is clear, I'm good.

Apparently there would always be hate, its inevitable, just as love is inevitable, it's the two sides of the coin of life, just as light as a counterpart called night, the light is being ruled by love as the darkness is being dominated by the hate, so life in itself has always experience those two sides. The side of love and the side of hate, apparently the world is more dominated by hate, more reason for the killings, the rape and all bitter events making rounds around the world, but when it comes to our personal lives we want love to lead, more reason for the fun, relationship, laughs, but we put the hate outside for the worlds to fight.

So when the hate is brought to you, when someone has hatred for you, what do you do? How do you react to it. As I earlier said, we are fond of experience and showing love in our personal lives but we carry off the hate into the environment, inside of locking it up as it profits nothing. Therefore that person hating you is loving at home, probably has a family he or she deeply cares about, he or she has reasons to get excited, may be playful, but as their nature is already used to making outsider feel bad and doesn't care about their feelings. However it's your call, if you allow the hate recieve get the best of you, or simply remove it and keep loving.

It's our call generally, no wonder people now take medications seriously, cause the hate recieve in the world on daily basis are so much, enough to spoil the day, the energies recieved as so bad, we need to send it back, it's a serious practice needed for everyone, not saying we all need to start doing meditations or yoga reliving excercises, but the act of sending back negative energy and accepting the positive in order to get the best of the day is a very good tool to know. So when someone hates us, we remove the hate and respond in love.

We are love, no doubt we hate too, every human has both, it's the too sides to life, you'll mostly experience the hate when you're very angry and bitter, points were you don't care as you want to hurt so bad, but in calmer times as well as regular times we can be loving as well as hateful depending on the individual, cause there truly as regular wicked people, and that's for real. However here it is, it pays to suppress every form of hate you have, learnt it, deal with it, so you can experience love personally as well as put out love to the world as others are doing via philanthropy, educating, sponsorship, free healthcare, even a normal help to a friend. Like I like to say, Let Love Lead.

Thank you so much for reading, it's a great day for all us, enjoy. Keep liking, your comments are always welcome, much love guys.

Sponsors of Brilliance
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 4.95
$ 4.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani
Sponsors of Brilliance
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Brilliance
2 years ago
Topics: Hate, People, Love, Fear, Choices, ...

Comments

Hate me all they want, the important is I know that I'm living my life without stepping on someone. We just need to ignore this people who have nothing to do with their life just to talk nonsense and feel insecure about us. Unless we doesn't do bad things to people we should live our life without guilt and just ignored these toxic kind of people.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

If done nothing that could hurt someone , then you don't have to be bothered by them, if they hate you its their burden of problems not yours, you hate someone that has so many achievement it's insecurity, that's not even good...be your self and trust yourself,... By the way thanks alot to this content.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks more for such beautiful engagement, its lovely how you share your opinion. Simply let's be ourselves and trust ourselves.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks again brilliance I always appreciate your response, that's how we lover our self just trust

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't care t all. I do not stress myself thinking of those people bashing me. Anyway, I know many people love me for who I am without any pretense and they are worth my time.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yea and those people are worth making you happy. Care less about negative vibes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truly is 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago