It's all about... Work, work, work!

31 57
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago
Topics: MJayPrompts

Sun, Nov 14 ❣

Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty

Annyeonggg, awesome people! Happy Sunday y'all!

I just arrived home from the city. It was a long and wobbly drive. I hope my bibii @MissJo is okay alone in the boarding house. She's alone because Chinggut came with me. He will have his tooth extraction by tomorrow at 9 am. After the session, he will travel back to the city. His decayed tooth wasn't extracted last time he visited here because the debate clinic is closed. Sagabal, no more!

And by the way, before we go to the bus terminal, we went inside SM Mall to buy pasalubong for my siblings and nephews first. And I was glad! Why? Well, it is because we can finally get inside the mall without wearing face shields! Woohhh! Finally! Sabal, no more!

Anyhow, today I will join @MJAYTECH 's prompt. About a week ago, he posted an article about "A Glimpse of My Achievements in Life: November Contest!!"

There he shared his biggest achievements. I am so proud of him for "Being an Athlete for 8 Years". He is  Volleyball Player. Also, he recently "Graduated In Senior High School". He made it even though it's not that easy. I know it's hard because I witnessed my younger brother's struggles too. Lastly, "Achieving 265 Subscribers in Noise" in just 3 weeks. Isn't it amazing? I am so happy for him.

Today is the last day to join the prompt. So, I will go ahead and give it a go and share my achievements in life too. I mentioned some before which includes "wearing black toga". Yes, I graduated from college last 2019.

Alright, let's go ahead and begin! chouurr!

Image Source

Getting hired

  • I never plan to apply in the BPO industry. What I wish to get after my graduation is a job that is in line with my profession which is teaching. I can't tell you the full details of why I was hired by the company that I am working for currently but I will tell you the reason. We're looking for " Mang Inasal" at that time. We're four, we are all hungry and we're all craving unlimited rice from Mang Inasal. While walking, one of us was asked if he us interested to apply to BPO, he said "YES" and there it all started. We can't leave him alone. We just joined him instead, lol.

Keeping my Job

  • Two of my classmates who are planning to get the job failed the interview while my bessywap and I who have no interest in it at all got hired. I don't know what happens but I go with BPO. What's on my mind at that time is whoever hires me first will have me.

And that's what happened! I survived for more than two years now after many attempts of leaving the company. I know I am not the only one who has this thought of giving up and finding another company to work with. I believe, most CCA (call center agents) can relate to me.

Leaving the Company

  • Yes, you read it right. I will resign next year and will find another job to apply for. Finally, I have the courage to let go of my beloved first BPO. I know it will be hard to start over again but I have to. I want a fresh start in 2022. I really hope that I made the right decision for myself.

You might be wondering why these three are my achievements. Well, I don't know either but that's what comes to my mind. Weird right? Well, I can say that all of those are my achievements because t molded me and made me who I am today - a survivor! And for me, this is an achievement already.

#MyBiggestAchievementsInLife


Thank you for reading!

God bless us all!


And a loud shoutout to ate @bmjc98 for the sponsorship renewal! Saranghae❣

Lead image source

17
$ 14.04
$ 13.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @gertu13
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
+ 10
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago
Topics: MJayPrompts

Comments

Wahhhhh, dati talaga bet ko din mah call center agent ee kasi I heard malaki daw sahod ahahaha kaso diko ni push ahahaha. Awan ko ba ang tamad ko baga talaga hahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mas malaki yung earning mo dito ate kaya Keri lang hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha asan ga ang malaki. Nabawasan na un oi hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you find a job that you like B Champ, something related to teaching. And the job you have, even if it isn't your ideal work, is an achievement and has given you the experience you have today. I wish you the best

$ 0.01
2 years ago

One day, I will teach young ones hehe. I really love teaching. Thank you for the support , Cocola ❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay, faceshield no more diay 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Finally juddd, samok kaayu ang faceshiel baya haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you get that job you want so much soon. That's what you've worked so hard for. Happy day to you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hopefully, soon enough I will have the my dream job. ❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakaproud ka sis, alam mo saludo talaga ako sa mga cca kasi may classmate din ako sa college na grabe walang tulog at pahinga, nagwowork sya from 10 pm to 6 am tapos dideretso sa school kasi 7 am yung start ng klase nami hayst grabe 💪👏🥺💕

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Laban lang mga bayaning puyaattt, sis hehehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i hope you'll get a new job soon...next year! malapit na yan.. pahuway sa ka ? or work na daun?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Rest sako for 1 week before mubalhin sguro mommyy 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know some stories of CCAs who had a hard time resigning from their companies so they just awoled. And being an educator here in the Philippines kinda sucks because of the salary kaya other teachers opted to apply as a Call center agent because it has a more paying salary. Good luck to your job hunting! ❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mas malaki talaga sa CC compared sa salary ng mga nagtuturo. Pero both naman mahirap. Sana talaga sa next job ko, maging happy padin ako hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done my wee BC you survivor

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thankyouu, my master ! ❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Way sapayan my wee BC, now enjoy your rest

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Setting a goal for new year, it’s a good thing.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

For a fresh start 💪❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is no small amount of achievements. It’s just pretty cool to have to accomplish something. Achievements is surely achievements. You are doing well and hope more for better days ahead.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank youuu, McYusuf. Achievement is still an achievement ❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, I little bit relate to this achievement of yours because my Kuya is a licensed teacher and yet now he is not teaching because of this BPO company he is right now. Sometimes he keep saying that he will resign but today he is almost 7 years in the BPO company.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Woowww , almost 7 years? Ako mag 3 years pa hihi. Pero lilipat na talaga ako ng company.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh mo resign na diay ka baby?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes mommyyy, next year puhon .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Achievement is achievement! And you're very much welcome. 😉

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana more achievement pa next year ate hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Big or small things can be consider a greatest achievements sis. The three are the biggest achievements you have sis since you make an effort and hardwork on it. Congratulation sis! God make you a path that you become part of the BPO company sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank youuu, sis! You're super supportive talaga. God bless you ❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always sis. Thank you din.❤️ God bless you too sis.🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago