Firsts! (La segunda parte)

26 44
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Wed, March 9 ✨

Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty

Thank youuuu Ate ganda @Jane for the sponsorship renewal! Labyu!

Annyeongggg, amazing read authors! Good morning! Please remember that you are worthy and beautiful! Keep fighting for your dreams. You can do it! Yes, YOU CAN! Fighttuuuuu!

Today, I will do be doing a "Part Two" of my First Times Tag Questions. If you have not read the first part. You can visit it here and if you wish to try this interesting prompt, click me. There are more than a hundred tag questions and the same thing before, I will pick random topics that I find exciting and relatable.

Another Top Five First Times Tag Questions

1) What is the first word that you always mispronounce?

This is one of the most embarrassing moments in my life. This one happened back when I was in second grade. Our teacher made a story about animals. She wrote it in one whole manila paper and asked us one by one to read the whole story loudly but clearly.

I managed to read the first line with all my confidence but every time I read the first word in the second sentence, our teacher constantly correct me. At first, her tone of voice was calm and cool with patience. Later, after a million times of reading it, I still couldn't finish the story because I was stuck in one single word that I repeatedly mispronounced. She was so stressed out because of me and I noticed that some of the pupils from the other rooms were there, watching me. She scolded me every time I read it wrong. I really tried but I don't know what was wrong with my tongue that time that it could not read properly a single word.

And that word is "EVERYONE" which I repeatedly mispronounced as "EVER-YONE". Huhu, why am I so bobo?!

2) What is your first favorite childhood memory?

It was when I fell asleep on our sofa while watching "Marina" and my father gently held me up and brought me to my room. I was awake already when he carried me but I faked my sleep because I loved it! Hihi

3) Tell us about your first experience when you got in a fists fight?

It was not a fistfight but yeah, I considered it as my first fight. This one happened back when I was in my first year of high school. I was a transferee and I was bullied.

At first, I didn't mind them because they were right naman that I am not good looking. They were expecting a pretty transferee and I was the one they got. Lol. What a misfortune!

As I said I was okay with it at first but then they involved my parents which I really hate the most. You can bully and badmouthed me whenever you like but my parents? I will fight you for sure!

So yes, I got into a fight! I warned him at first. I told him to stop but he did not listen. He was testing my patience! I couldn't help but fight back. What I did was I picked my wooden armchair and throw it unto him and I hit his legs and it bleeds. Good for him! If only he listened then he won't be bleeding that much! It was my first day and I was called to report to the principal's office.

4) Tell me about your first experience that you ever get drunk.

I drink a lot before and there was this one time that I could say that I got drunk. It was when I got into an accident on my way home and I woke up in bed with white ceilings. I thought I was in heaven but no, not yet. I was in a hospital. I promised myself not to drink ever again but after a week of the accident, my besties visited me and we drink again. Lol.

5) Tell me about your first Instagram post.

Oh wow! Focus on youuuu? HAHAHAHA

I was in my second year of college this time. This was during our lunch break I guess and my girlfriend was playing with my hair while I was listening to "Hambog ng Sagpro Crew" songs. And the lyrics go like "Unang araw palang minahal na kita-aahh . Bakit ba ganito ang ang aking nadama?🎡🎢" LOL!


That would be all for today lovely readers! I am enjoying this prompt really! Hihi. This one saved me from writer's block mode. With the help of this prompt, I can express my words freely.

Thank you for reading! Will visit yours shortly.

I'll be back!

Saranghae! πŸ’—

17
$ 17.10
$ 16.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @kli4d
+ 10
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Comments

Makatawa nuon kos ahong ig post na firts pajod mamsh. Nakahinumdom ko nagbasa sa imo article 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha share mo na yan sis πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahahaha oo ako din magpfake ng tulog pag kinarga ako ng dad ko ng ganun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap kasi sa feeling hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oy mamii, next time na mag-inom 'wag na magdrive muna. Doon na matulog sa pinag inuman haha o kaya konting konti lang if ever na mag dadrive para mas safe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diko inexpect yun bii kasi naihatid ko na mga kasamahan ko sa inuman lahat pero nung mag-isa nalang ako, saka pa ako na diagrasya hahaha malas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh yesss makamingaw jud tong fake sleep ba nya kargahon dayon ta huhu makamingaw jud to nga moment ay πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯° Karon pukawon pag magkalisod HAHAHHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trueeee. Karun wala najuy mukarga nako hahaha. Yawyawan na ug di mubangon hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, anka focus lang is me saiyo hahahaha. Cute2 eh. Anyways, first fist fight ko is elementary. Binully din akong patpatin kaya ayun, naka tikim ng kamao HAHAHAHAH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah kigwa yung caption talaga ee! Palaban ka din pala sis hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha kuyawa mamii manlabay mag arm chair. Di lagi mag gara gara gyud unta bitaw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mura kog si strong woman do boong soon atu bii hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait diko gets 😭 ano eon ever-yone na pronounce? Ever-yo-ne or ever-yon?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ever-yo-ne yung bigkas ko sis huhu nakakahiyaaa hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ever-yo-ne talaga? HAHAHAAH buti dimoko kaklase non baka diko malimutan HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha nakakahiyang pangyayari talaga yun πŸ™ˆπŸ™‰πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nataw ako dun sa caption na focus on me eh, hahahahaa!

Pero bakit nga ba kapag transferee ka expected nila na maganda ka, hahaha.. Ganyan din ako dati nabully dahil di daw maganda

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah same ateee.

Oo nga ee, yan talaga siguro ang nilo-look forward nila sa mga transferee huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah, sabagay, kahit ako nilolook forward jo eh gwapo kapag transferreπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ever yone.. New word yun haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha new word talaga ate ganda.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

grabeha sa nahubog then namata sa hospital...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tagam sa palahubog ate hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A childhood memory, when my grandfather take me from my parents home and he carried me for almost 1 klm. To our ancestral house, because that time the motorcycle is limited.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww that is cute. I always love being carried too 😍 Your grandpa must love you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, so much, but sad to say he is gone, he joins our Almighty God.

$ 0.00
2 years ago