A quick peek of my November Goals!

31 54
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Wed, Dec 1 ❣

Annyeongggggg! Mamasko po! Haha

Happy morning my lovely and awesome read friends! I hope that you are having a good time today wherever you are on Earth.

Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty

I apologize for not being able to read your posts, reply to your comments and be with you yesterday and the other day. I traveled yesterday back to the city for some important matters and I can't focus on reading while on the bus because I easily get dizzy and this up sometimes. I've been traveling back and forth numerous times but still, I can't enjoy the view of nature because I always have this car sickness.

I was so tired last night and failed to write an article. So, I have to make two today, I hope I could 🀞! I will try to make up the day I missed.

Anyway, too much for that! We will now proceed to the main topic of the day! I believe many of you have shared your success last month and I am so happy for you meeting your goals and even reached more than what you expected. And for those who failed to meet their target, don't be sad coz me too was not able to achieve one of the goals I set last November.


Let's Check My Goals last November

  • WRITE ONE ARTICLE EVERYDAY

This is what I failed to achieve this month although, for me, this is not a complete failure because my performance this month is way much better than in October. I was able to publish 24 articles, not bad. So,I still did a good job, right? Char!

  • START SAVING FOR MYSELF

Yesss! Finally I was able to save some for myself last November. It is that not big but I am happy because I managed to keep a thousand in my Cebuana wallet. I can actually save more if only I did not order items on Shoppee, lol.

  • EARN at least $1 in NOISE.CASH

I earned more than what I expected from noise.cash and wanted to thank myself again for making noises every day and making friends with other users too. Because of that, I get to know more about them and share each other's life experiences.

  • BE ACTIVE AS MUCH AS POSSIBLE IN BOTH PLATFORMS (READ.CASH AND NOISE.CASH)

There were times that I can't post an update with the intervals I set but I always make sure to post at least twice or thrice a day and interact with other users so I could say that I achieved this goal. I really did try my best to stay active on both platforms though I missed some days in writing articles here in read.cash for some reason.

Great job self! You made it!

Image source

November, you will be forever remembered! Thank you for all the great times we shared! Thank you for making me realize that I can be better than I was last October. See yah in 2022!


Thank you for reading, awesome souls! Until then. Saranghae!

Advance Merry Christmas!πŸŽ„

God bless us all!

19
$ 14.74
$ 14.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ewyr
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 11
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Comments

Well done my wee BC, I am so proud of you for what you achieved and what you will achieve, only you hold can yourself back.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Annyeonggg master πŸ€— Thank you for all your help. πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good and acheivable targets😊. I also make noise on noise.cash but only in the morning and night before sleeping because I do not have phone and my mum only give me the phone only after 9pm which is also my sleeping time. And in morning I've phone till 9am

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hoped that one day you will earn more and get yourself a new phone πŸ˜πŸ’— Happy morning, Maurya!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish this read.cash helps me to let me buy a phoneπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I’m happy you made it, it may not be as high or so huge as you expected but the best thing is you loved higher and that’s what matters… congratulations on your great achievements and the sky is just the starting point for you this month dear Champ… are you back now from the trip?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, King! You've been super supportive of me. I am still in the city and I will be back in the province maybe next weekend. πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a fruitful November sis. Congrats sa lahat mong achievements.πŸŽ‰β€οΈ Deserve mo lahat ng yan sis. More blessings to you palagi.πŸ™πŸ˜‡ Happy New Month sis!❀️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat ng marami, sis. Happy new month and Merry Christmas! πŸ˜πŸŽ„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman sis.❀️ Thank you so much sis.❀️πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratulations for achieving the goals.. to more earnings!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Cheers to more bch! 🍻😍✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, that's a nice win, I liked that 1$ target in noise.cash, I think I'll copy it, haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You can definitely do that $1 challenge in noise.cash, Frank. For me to achieve that, I always make noise every 2-3 hours.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievements. Merry Christmas

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, ate Gertu! Merry Christmas!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you my dear friend hahaha. You made it and I am so much happy for you. Wishing you a prosperous December too..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, McYusuf! Merry Christmas!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoy yourself dear friend or you want to invite me over??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayieeee congrats congrats bataaaa. More post and kasipagan pa this month? Yiehhhh πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸŽ„

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nawa'y masaniban pa ako ng kasipagan this month ate Ruffaaa haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sisπŸŽ‰β£οΈ Achieve na achieve mo talaga😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, sis! 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan ako naman ay mauubos ang oras ko sa noise kaya hindi nakapag read.cash,congrats for your goals achieved,hope you can achieve more for the coming days.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You too! Let's have a toast for a successful November and more earnings this December 🍻😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievements last month. πŸŽ‰πŸ’— You make me feel motivated to be active here again. 😊❀️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, Amy! I believe that you can do it too! Fighting! 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol kugihan sa noise 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nakugihan ug ahat sis haha. Pero thank God naka earn jud ko ug more sa akoa katabian didtua haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Congrats sis. May you have more blessings ang savings in the next coming months.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes to savings najud ta ani sis kay lisud ug walay makuot in case naay emergency simbako palayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago