Update On My Birthday

0 43
Avatar for Bre
Written by
1 year ago

This is my saddest B-Day... :(


A Few cents please maybe?

November 3rd was my birthday.
My parents don't do birthdays because of their religion. & I got no presents from my other friends or family either.

I guess they're just all too broke like me lol....

The next day I went onto every social media that I'm a part of
telling everyone it had been my birthday the day before.

I added my BCH address so that they could send me some BCH.
cuz I told them all I wanted for my b-day was a little bit of BCH.

ONE guy on memo.cash sent me 2 cents worth of bch the next day!!

Today I got less than 1 cent's worth of BCH also on memo...

I posted on Facebook on 2 different accounts and in multiple groups, Twitter, noise.cash, memo.cash, and another site where I play poker for mbch, & I got NOTHING else!

Zero....

So less than $0.03 worth of BCH. No other presents of any other sort.

So NOW I am REALLY venting!!

It's been three days since my birthday. I have less than $0.03 worth of BCH.

Aarrrgggg!!!!

So this is my very last attempt.... :)

...............................................

-- Here's my husband's cashapp tag--
 $tcontatore24

-- Here's my BCH address--
bitcoincash:qq65y7as62sxdpnn0ldqt0my3fpq338twsluexpcrz

-- Here's my BTC address--
37Vy8bwkuj5kNJ7qzsrVXtnnx7ofceFnvc

REALLY. Literally anything at all would and will be VERY appreciated!

& make me feel better about the world.

Thanks :)

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Bre
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bre
Written by
1 year ago

Comments