Twin EVPs! At Begining & End

0 42
Avatar for Bre
Written by
1 year ago

This was my birthday on November 3rd when I was recording EVP, or spirit communication sessions at my own home.

I am always recording EVPs (Electronic voice phenomenon) at my own home. I wouldn't consider my house to be haunted in any noticeable way while I'm not recording these spirit communication sessions though. I believe that many different types of spirits like to visit my home. This is likely because they feel so welcome here.

Most of the EVPs that I record are not from actual real ghosts but I get a few of those too....

Fairies, trolls, imps, bored demons that don't cause me any harm, angels, and who knows what other types of unidentifie spirits have been known to visit me to be recorded during these spirit communication and investigation sessions.

I have posted a lot of my recordings of EVPs on Youtube for a while. But now I like to post them on Odysee instead. They pay in crypto. Plus I got paid by them in just after 1 week of being on their website. And I am not even a popular uploader yet!

Anyways for this recording, the EVPs can be found at the following time stamps of this video called "Twin EVPs Begining And End" posted onto Odysee....

00:02 - An EVP in a dark voice says "Hurt me" or "Help me"

00:32 - A spirit or ghost says "Hello"

00:35 - An EVP that sounds identical to the first one. Just slightly quieter.

This particular phenomenon of identical EVPs rarely happens.

I recommend using headphones, not ear-buds for listening to the video / recording.

There are some other spooky sounding EVPs in the middle of the video with very slow and deep voices. But these EVPs are much harder to hear.

Sponsors of Bre
empty
empty
empty

Thank you for reading and for watching... :)

PLEASE do not forget to click on the 'thumbs up' icon below the article if you appreciate this....

2
$ 0.38
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Bre
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bre
Written by
1 year ago

Comments