Photography really speaks a lot

0 14

Photography changes my perspective in life.

it helps me appreciate even the smallest details of every single thing here in this world.

To be really honest, I was really nervous on the first day of class because I really didn’t know anything about photography or my camera except for setting the camera to ‘auto’ and pressing the shutter button. However, as each class went by, I realised that I wasn’t the only like in the same position and other people also didn’t know much about photography. All the students were in the class because they didn’t know anything and they wanted to learn more. That gave me a reassurance and more motivation to learn.

Nothing sees the world like my eyes. This observation fascinated me as a child, and it fascinates me today.No person, no thing,  nothing sees what I see. Photography provided the closest means I could find to share what I saw in the world. The more I worked with cameras, though, the more I realized they also could not convey my vision completely.

I prefer to shoot with black and white film. The process feels more tangible to me. There are no colors to complicate or distort. Color does nothing for me. Rather, it gets in the way of the true message of the photograph. Black and white images are stripped down to what is truly important: the shapes, the spaces, the lightness, and the darkness. In my mind, colors serve the purpose of distracting…as if to distract the viewer from delving deeper into the photograph. Colors can block deep emotions that a photograph might evoke in the viewer and only feed into the superficial emotions.


1
$ 0.00

Comments

You can easily change these photos into black and white. I like it too, same for sepia. I wish you lots of fun. It's true you start looking with different eyes with a camera in your hand.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for that wonderful compliment. i really appreciate it!have a good day ahead and stay safe!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear I wish you the same and hope to read more from you. 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you maam.!! ill do my best to provide quality and authentic article for you to read.. God bless youmaam,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This passage is very good. This picture is very beautiful. Thank you for your writing skills about flower. I think you write again soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Devbratoanu, thank you for your sweet comment.1 highly appreciated.!! i will create another awesome article for you to read.!! please dont forget to like and follow me to keep you updated.. thank you so muchhhh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These pictures are beautiful that makes me more happy after seeing that. Thank you for Writing and also again and again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for your feedbakc!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

People who take pictures really do it with skill. Photography is a big beetle. The reality of it can be found. Which is really awesome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank yo so much for your feedback.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang deep ng English sir 🤣 Pero nakakatuwa perspective mo. More articles and photos to come. And congrats sir okay na article mo 👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much maam for your patience for mentoring me :) on how to create an article.. i really appreciate it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sana maam approved na to hehhee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Join ka pa sir sa mga communities. Lalo doon sa mga Bangladeshi, open topic sila. Madami pa member. Saka madami p community sir na any topic pwede, join ka po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow nice sige po maam isusubmit ko po dun ung articles ko

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay na sir. May community na na nag-approve ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow!! thank you po sa nag approved

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Photography is become a global thing... By nature the human brain tends to understand virtual things more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i agree with you!!! for me photography binds us to understand everything that in a snap of capture,every single thing needs to be appreciated and accepted.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes well said... We need a world were people learn to be more grateful rather than regretful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah!!! the world is better if all the people learn how to be appreciative in every positive things tht comes along the way..and i think photography is one of the best example of positive activity that produces good vibes to the whole world. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, photos speak a lot about things. This is one of the reasons why newspapers companies dedicate at least a page for photo journalism.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

definitely true sir!!! i am an editor in chief in our school..we use photo in journalism to epressmore about whats happening in the commnity..photography speaks volume of words that the written output of a news.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Viewing the world from a photographer's eye, would make you see beauty even on the most little thing you thought there wasn't Any form of beauty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for your comment sir!! highly appreciate it!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They say a picture is worth thousand words. Photography is an art. Some really nice photos in the article too. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for the good feedback madam/sir!! i will keep on posting more pictures and give more meaning to it.! i will continue to create a good content forever :) .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, photography is like writing too. Pictures tell stories not in words written or spoken but through immagination and comprehension. It talks and give good vibes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@SMINE.,, I AGREE WITH YOU mADAM.. wE HAVE both the same manner of thinking in terms of photography. i wih i could also learn anything from you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not a good photographer but all you can learn with me is some writing tips. I am a writer for 15 years and that is where I believe I am good at. But not really the best one. Heheh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@JasmineC, WOW YOURE SO SO SO SO GREAT!!! #Amazing!!! im only started writing last year..and i feel that im not yet good hehehe. i wish that i learn more from you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will learn more from me by and by. Click subscribe to me so you'll be notified. The articles I posted were just free writing out of nowhere. Click subscribe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

is it okay if you do the same favor too ill subscribe you and youll subscribe to me too?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already did. I did subscribe to you today. Keep writing!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photography is very unique. Everybody likes your photography. I hope you are a big photographer in future. Thank you so much for sharing your photography..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for your sweet comments.. i hope you too pursue photography for you to enjoy the life of a photographer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The world really is beautiful, it just depends on how you look at it. Your article is enlightening. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Vicky123, thank tyou for that awesome feedback. yeah youre right that our world is indeed beautiful.... its up to us on how we can embrace the beauty in it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also like photography. Though not professional, i used to take pictures of small things. I want to capture the moments which gives me pleasure. This is a nice write up and the pictures you include also great.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hehehe thank ypou for that wonderful compliment. stay safe!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am also interested in photography, and like you, i prefer black and white photos. I know it would be so lively with colors everywhere but i want to have connection to the photo itself and find its meaning and colors distract me from doing that. I envy you for attending photography class. I hope incould too. Anyway, good luck to your photography. 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Photography is my hobby. I have a DSLR camera was gifted from my father on my 21 birthday. Thank you for your article good luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@sb111222 thank you for your comment.. take care of your dslr camera because not everyone have it.( like me) hahah i only use my smartphone in making artistic photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice photography. I love photography. Photography is my hobby. Your your picture is so nice. I like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Or, now a days photography is the best popular thing. Your skill is too good... And photography best and unique job...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Photography is my hobby. I love to photograph a lot. I think really photograph speak a lot. Thank you for your article it was very unique article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for your amaing feedback madam/sir.! i really appreciate it. i will do my best to create another unique and appreciative article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Photography is not only my hobby but also it is my passion. I like photography of nature. It's really interesting for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Adity.Saha, thank you for your feedback.. i hope you strive more in your chosen career. i wish you goodluck in taking that path.. love your passion.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are right photography speak a lot. My hobby is photographer. I like photographer. Thanks writter for your good article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you po Moderators for approving my article.!! i really appreciate this.! i promise to create another awesome content. thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

photography is my passion. I love photography very much. I really enjoyed this profession. thank you very much for your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This post is very good. This picture is very beautiful to look. I like take snap picture. Thanks a lot for sharing this post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh thank you o much for that amazing feedback.. i will do my best to make better article for you to read.. i really appreciate you comment maam.. stay safe. @!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes ,you are right. Photography really speak a lot.i support you. Thanks your article is very nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much for you support!! i wish that everybody is like you.. like you who knows how to appreciate little things and positivity in life. i really admire this good feedback from reader like you.. God bless you.!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice concept about photography. Thanks to share your photography with us. Keep writting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Photography is my hobby. I cannot live without photography. Thanks writer for your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is very unique. And your photography is awesome. I think everybody likes your photography. And I like it also. Thank you so much keep writing this kind of article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for your touching comments.. so far it was a good feedback .an additional feedbACK FROM YOU that will imspires me too do better articles.. thank you once again.stay safe.!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

photography is one of the most enjoyable work. I want to be a photographer. a photographer can always enjoy beautiful things.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thankyou for appreciating my work.. i hope you too enjoy your photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I lobe photography. photography is my hobby. I have a DSLR camera which is given by my uncle on my 21th birthday. Thank you a lot..keep post a lot of picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like all photography. Without photography I can not go happily. Your writing skills is very good.thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like photographer. but photographer is not my hobby. I have a simple digital camera. Which is given by my big brother on my 25 birthday. Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ive already read that comment sir.. pls dont spam any comments/1 be fair to the original writer of that comment. it seems to me tat youre just editing some comments here and rephrasing it to make comments..

$ 0.00
3 years ago