Foods

8 21

I like to eat foods. What is your favorite food? Do you like sweets? Do you like spicy? Do you like salty? Or sour?

Me? If you ask me, I like sweets. I like cakes, ice cream, chocolates and candies. Most of the time, if I like to eat chocolates especially when I feel hungry or kinda busy. I dont know where did I read it, but chocolate is good for the brain and for the heart. But there is a limit in eating it. It may damage our tooth. I like to eat ice cream especially the flavor, chocolate and ube. I like to eat it when the weather is hot.

For cakes, I like chocolate cakes, as well as ube cake. Ube cake is not that sweet compare with chocolate cake. For you, what is your favorite food?

2
$ 0.00

Comments

My favorite food is pizza, but I don't eat it daily only at special moments, as my birthday is not good to eat a lot of sweets, it damages our body

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you want to eat something, should be in moderation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also love sweet food too, but in moderation. I love fruit/buko salad , ice cream, mango graham, cake and milktea. I also love salty and spicy food like fried chicken,and lechon. And yah your right most of sweet food is not good in our teeth, i also knew that my favorite food was not good for me. So what i do, is to balance my eating habbit and dont forget having exercise or daily routin that can make me healthy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, in moderation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My favourite food isπŸ€” To be honest I don't know but I think at the moment it's cheese. I could eat a mountain. I would love to drink a lot of orange juice too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Each of us has his or her own fave foods.. You can eat what you want but not always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice every one in this world need foods . so pls help each others . every people now needs help because of the covid 19 pandemic. thank you please keep postig :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago