A Day with Her

2 15

Every day is another day to spent with my little one. I may not be always be with her because of my work. Still, I'm doing my best to earn for her needs.

There are times that she cries when she sees me going to work, together with my husband. So, I tend to do things just to let her tears dry up. Also, I sometimes tell her that I will buy some surprise for her. Even I let her go to her cousins house for her to forget that me and my husband is going to work for almost a day and a week.

After a days work, she smiles and hugs me and say, "Mama". What a very nice feeling to see your little one happy just aa you step on the door. No matter how tiring the work is, your smile and laugher takes it all away. My love, my little one.

1
$ 0.00

Comments

all working parents have to leave their children in the care of other people, this happens worldwide because in that way our children will have their education dressed, guaranteed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, mostly if parents are all working

$ 0.00
3 years ago