Read.Cash Earn Easily

7 32
Avatar for BlueMoon
3 years ago
Sponsors of BlueMoon
empty
empty
empty

Hey Everyone, I am New here. I need your guidelines about this Website and tell me tips how can I earn from this website I am student of Class 10th and I want part time job so that's why I join this website to earn some money and make my educational Life Easy.

My lovely friends please subscribe me , like my Post and short notes and comments on them. Bless you All

Thank you.

Your Cute little friend for your comments and suggestions 😃

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of BlueMoon
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueMoon
3 years ago

Comments

https://read.cash/@TheRandomRewarder/have-i-tipped-you-a12541ca Visit this link The path to your read.cash will be much easier Here you will find the answers to all your questions

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First of all I advice you to make this post longer. It needs to be a 3 minute read if you want to be rewarded. Next write articles. Good subjects. You already have the link of the random rewarded which means a long list of all those things you shouldn't do and topics which are not appreciated!

I wouldn't call this a job. If you want to make a real income better find something online. @Read.Vash wrote about it and even gave suggestions.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your advice. I will try my best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. Good luck. 🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi @bluemoon welcome to read.cash! Here's the link to the RandomRewarder bot. https://read.cash/@TheRandomRewarder/have-i-tipped-you-a12541ca I advise you to read it so you know how can you make an article that can attract tip. Also interact with other users. Start subscribing as well. Cheers!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh thank you so much for helping me my dear. I will subscribe you right now ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago