Thursday Adventures

15 22
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Hello to all the beautiful read dot cash family! How are you?

I am doing my best to start writing here but the read dot platform was overloaded and I had to enjoy two Gifs. I love the person who was using the Laptop while Flame was flaring in front of him. As there is winter season, I badly needed a flame to make my body warm.

Thank God everything recovered back after half hour. I waited with Patience because I didn't believe in any rumors. I know and can feel the unstoppable BCH love and generosity all around the world.

Today, I decided to write about Thursday Adventures and I failed in achieving success badly. There were the following important events.

  • Breast Cancer Awareness

  • Volleyball Match

  • Ludo Family Competition

Women's Breast Cancer Awareness Campaign

After Joining Gynecologist Clinic in Pakistan, it is my 2nd month in Pakistan. Today, when I joined my office. I found my responsibility for the Women's Breast Cancer Awareness Campaign at a local park through Government Authority. I took permission from the owner of the clinic and decided to prepare a speech on women's breast cancer which is about 80% of Women in Pakistan.

I was invited to lecture at 11:00 AM. I reached there at 11:15 AM but still, there were very less people. Finally, I found the maximum number of people at midnight and started my lecture. I was passionate to deliver a handsome lecture but unfortunately, there was a shortfall of electricity and my voice was clear for three to four rows. It was my first adventure in which I failed to deliver some piece of information to the people. I warmed the general public for the importance of my second lecture on the same topic after three days and also announced the Program Manager of Park. I hope my second lecture will bring comfort and success to me and I shall be able to deliver a good lecture on this topic.

Volleyball Match

To refresh my scattered and fatigued mind, I decided to participate in a Volleyball match. It was a good match between Lahore Housing Society Vs Baheria Housing Society. There was no single perfect effort by our player for the spiking of the ball. As a result, we lost this match 1-8. It was the first time, we were not able to make a good score in volleyball. Our Volleyball Coach was not happy with the end with me. I described to him all issues, I already had faced. Then he made my mind solace and full comfort with his kind words.

Image Source

Ludo Family Competition

I was sleeping at 9:00 PM due to fatigue and Cramping. But my cousin came into my room because there was an ongoing Ludo Competition and I was his partner. Although, I denied playing all in vain. Anyway, he got successful in convincing me. I decided to play with him. Again, I had to face the same result. In the first round of the Ludo Competition, we were defeated by opposing teams.

Image Source

Accumulating all my failures, I decided to post about my feelings. I am broken by these failures but I am not hopeless. Because failures and success are part of life, we should learn from every event that happened in our life. I am still happy because I did my best to beat this competition with dominance but the results were not according to my expectations.

Thanks for reading and supporting me.

7
$ 1.62
$ 1.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.02 from @Fexonice1
+ 2
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

I think about the electricity is not part of the failure because it is not your fault and it is not under your control. Your lecture is important indeed, but unexpected incidents really happened to make things delayed.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly, these all things are natural and we can't control. Thanks for your nice comments.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All things happen for a reason and the most important thing is you enjoyed Thursday and participated with the best of your ability! Still, congrats!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Exactly there was nothing in my control but I can do my best for getting my aims.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think the lecture was not totally your fault because we have no control over electric power company. Things do happen beyond our control. Also with the game. We win some, we lose some. Such is life. We can't have it all.

$ 0.04
1 year ago

I am happy because I did my best at least. Yeah, there is nothing in our control but we should do our best in understanding of things.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It certainly was a nightmare to see those two gifs yesterday on read.cash however I am glad all is well now.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Everything was good for our benefits. Bot dot platforms updated their system to save us from scammers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank God everything recovered back after half hour.

Note half hour, but more than 3 and half hours I waited, don't know how far it's like that.

Breast Cancer Awareness was a great job you did. Every games has two winners, the real winner and runner-up. You were a runner-up that's also a win. Good luck next time

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Every game has a great lesson for us. I am happy because I did what I can do. Results should be left on Allah. Thanks for your appreciation for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed results should to Allah. I'm glad for you Good luck

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Appreciate for your efforts for Pakistani women... Solute you, Spreading awareness against breast cancer here is really important because every 9th women is having this deadly disease.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

We have to guide people about it, otherwise there can be unstoppable spreading in whole Pakistan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago