One Year sBCH NFTs Stacking, No Profit but I have...

11 48
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago
Topics: SBCH, NFTs, Smart BCH, BCH, Staking, ...

Hello to all the beautiful read dot cash family! How are you?

Being an old sBCH investors and supporter, sometimes I feel lucky and sometimes submissive because I had seen both peak as well as downfall of sBCH. I know, "No cheap Live Bridge" is a big hurdle for investors but many projects that made promised first and later didn't fulfill them. These cracks destroyed the trust wall of smart BCH world. Many people are now afraid of getting loss and scams. I am hopeful these bad days will finish sooner and there will be a live bridge.

Disclaimer:

This Article is Just Author's Experience and Personal Suggestions.

Anyway, I am here to share my staking story of smart BCH NFTs. I am the person who made investment in each big and good project of smart BCH and have good experience except in Law Punk because I missed their minting. After 1 Year of Staking of following projects, I have no valuable profit but I have many Spices, Bananas and NFTCs.

  • SBS Gambling Apes

  • Spice NFTs

  • NFTs CLUB

1) I have Spice in my life without Profit..

I had one and only spice NFTs that I put in Staking about one year ago. I have got rewards of 84,575 Spice token from Staking Rewards. These spices are enough to make my life spicy 🥵. I love the red NFTs that had rare art and special design. I always ready and happy to support this project.

2) I have Bananas without Profit..

Banana is a good source of some vitamins and minerals. I like to eat as many bananas as I can. I am lucky to have two rare Apes NFTs that I put in Staking about one year ago. Now I had 3008 Bananas from Staking pool. I am happy to have them because I shall be lucky when sbs betting platform will be live. Thanks to @Keith_Patrick for introducing this lovely project to us.

3) I have NFTCs Token without Profit..

NFTs CLUB is a club that introduces following special NFTs in smart BCH community.

  • Shorai

  • Kensho

  • PGC

These all NFTs were rare in art but I was unlucky to get a lot of profit from these projects. Still, I have not get any good news from this project. I hope, this project will also be live soon.

Ending Thoughts

It is better to share your experience either good or bad with experts. This will provide us some valuable advices and comments. I did justice during writing of this article and I hopeful about some positive response. Although, I have spent about one year in smart BCH community but I have a lot of experience. I am learning about Digital NFTs and arts and hopeful sooner, I shall be able to introduce some valuable NFTs projects like Apes, Spice and Law Punk.

Thanks for reading and supporting me.

@BlueFlipper

9
$ 1.24
$ 1.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
$ 0.02 from @Ruffa
+ 5
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago
Topics: SBCH, NFTs, Smart BCH, BCH, Staking, ...

Comments

Can I have a spicy banana (🌶️+🍌)....🤣😂

To be honest I don't have any NFT 😢

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I have many NFTs in Staking pool 😂. You can take as much banana as you want.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhh, so thankful How would I get one?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When I calculated the NFTC reward after I staked it and I knew it would take me years to be in the profit, I unstaked my tokens and left the coins. The tokens still have no value so it looked like a loss already too. I haven't even checked in months.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Like you, I also concluded I am in loss. Better we should sell the NFTs when Hype is there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly... Most of these NFTs lack long term sustenance.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't have anything in SBCH, all the tokens there are useless. They don't have any amount anymore after the market crash. So sad.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Some tokens have value but most of them are useless. I agreed to your words, I hope better time will come soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Now I just remember to visit my stakes tokens on my Metamask under SBCH. As for NF, I think most of them was just in there, sleeping. Lol

$ 0.01
1 year ago

They are in long sleeping mood 😂. I am fatigued from their staking.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAHAHAH hope they still have value after years lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago