I am Broken

21 48
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Hello to all the beautiful read dot cash family! How are you?

First of all, accept my sorry and apologizes to all my friends because I am inactive here from couple of days. As sister @Princessbusayo mentioned on my previous article, "It will be tough for me to manage a farm manager job and virtual Part time Job as a content writer here"She is very right in this regard. I am suffering not only in virtual world but also in relationship. My partner is angry with me because I am unable to give proper time to him. There is only one thing that can heal my gap during my busy shits, is love only. But from Last Sunday, Doctor is not happy with me because I am not able to chitchat with him.

Image Source

We fought a lot and now I am broken. I can't imagine, he will torture me like this. I stopped chatting with him and started to scroll different social applications. I hope, he will understand my feelings. For rehearsal and fun, I have a simple relationship Questionaire. Thanks to Pinterest that has amazing questions that can sum up our conflict and I love to ask these questions from @Coolmidwestguy because he is cool dady here 😂.

Image Source

Is there anything I did this week that hurt your feelings or upset you?

Surely not, I always did my best either I am busy or solely. I shall not hurt anyone. I have cool personality that suits well to me. When I am in aggression, I did my best to control my nerves and deals things properly. I was busy this whole week, so I can conclude, "I have not Hurt you or even your feelings Mr-CoolmidwestGuy 😂"

Are there any conflicts that feel unresolved or Need re-visiting?

Again, I have not fought to anyone in this week so there will be no conflict with you Mr-Cool Guy 😂. If anything you are feeling uncomfortable or suspicious you can comment here and I shall answer them randomly. Yeah, I have too many conflicts with doctor that I didn't want to mention them here because it again will break my feelings 😢.

Do you feel that your relationships needs are being met?

In any relationship, needs and demands are never in balance. Although, we did our best to set balance but we failed many times. There is same condition with me in this week, I want to marry with doctor and also want to remain active here but I am unable to do both things. There are many hurdles in getting these big Targets. One of them is doctor's dream that he want to achieve before marriage and second hurdle is time management in farm. This mismanagement caused a lot of troubles and I am in imbalance condition to be active here.

What Can I do to this week to help you feel loved?

In relationship, more we did for our partner more we get panicked. I am doing my best to sort out things but I am facing failures. I hope someone here in relationships will guide me in this regard. I want to take good advices from @Olasquare , @Jane, @GarrethGrey07 , @Pantera . What I can do to make my partner happy? This is big question roaming in my mind.

Oh my God, although I was broken but I had put some questions that have value for me. I want to get response from different people and will sum up some good advices. Anyway, I don't want to weep and cry under the dark sky. Meet you tomorrow all friends, I hope you will enjoy some relationship questions also.

Thanks for reading and supporting me.

12
$ 2.04
$ 1.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @tired_momma
+ 6
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

I would agree with tired_momma say's. Give time to pamper your boyfriend, that's what I did when my partner got mad at me as I was also too busy. Do the things that your boyfriend love, and have a chitchat with him. Proper communication will gonna solve the issue.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am doing my best to give him all what he need. But sometimes, I am too much broken from his behavior.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is the biggest problem of our society we don't try to understand each others. Force our friends, partner, siblings to do something, hiding or turning face from facts it could be against their will. It could not be what they like. It could ruin our lives.

Sorry guys, but usually boys/males don't try to understand us/girls and our situation.

Sister, when we step into the professional life, sometimes it becomes very difficult to give time as we used to (not talking about only girls rather everyone)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly, we should understand it properly. When someone made you broken, you want to die.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The Doctor will understand, don't worry. He might in deep love and want you and only you that is why he want to stay away from you and remain in touch with you and maybe it would have made him like that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love to ask these questions from @Coolmidwestguy because he is cool dady here

"Cool daddy" cracked me up lol!

Priorities and relationships can clash sometimes but proper communication is the key.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We all need proper communication. Yeah, I am lacking of this thing. Thanks for your precious advice.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'll just say that relationships aren't always easy and that you should try to figure out what's causing you trouble. Don't fall apart;.. Stay strong po.., 😇💪

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Relationship is too much complex and sometimes panic. We faced what we can't deserve sometimes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My simple advise to you to stay long good relationship it takes pure love, trust one another and respect, one thing for sure everything will be good to both of u

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It was a good advice indeed. Thanks for contributing some good words to me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi dear friend, some times relationship can be difficult, all I will tell is for you to try and understand your pattern... don't be broken, first level understand him, know what he really want

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We all can try our best in relationships. Yeah, there are shortcomings that should be improved.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No matter how busy you are even if you can´t create time for virtual work, do not deprive your partner of your attention because it is essential and necessary. I think you should apologize to him and plan your schedule. My opinion though.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am busy but I have my all time for my partner. He is continuously ignoring me without any reason.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think you should apologize to your partner and make him understand how busy you are. If he truly loves you, he will surely understand. Sorry about how you feel

$ 0.01
1 year ago

This was although a good step but I did it many times.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Finding time for each other is vital in a relationship. I gave my husband a back massage and manicure and pedicure after he told me that I haven't done this to him for a long time as I got no time. And so I find the time and pamper him.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We should make compromise like you. But men are too crazy for our attention.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

quote"But from Last Sunday, Doctor is not happy with me because I am not able to chitchat with him."/unquote please help me understand.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

What you need to understand?

$ 0.00
1 year ago