Hurrah! I selected for Gynecologist Position On the Independence Day

18 33
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Hello to all Beautiful read dot cash Family! How are you?.

Today I am too much excited because it was first time I interview for a job after couple of years. I want to replace my job as a Feeding Manager on a hospital to a Gynecologist in Pakistan. Recently I appeared in an interview and answered all the questions from Dr-Ahmad. Now I heard the ring of Phone. I picked up the call and good news was:

Congratulations! You have been successfully selected for job. 

Image Source(Pixabay, Pexels)

After leaving my country I was a little bit confused but now Alhamdolilah I got what I dreamt for. Pakistani people are very special in hospitality and kindness. I met about as many people in my life as you can imagine but these are literally humble, good and cooperative.

No doubt life is a name of struggle but we should put our maximum efforts to get success in this struggle. My grandma once dreamt for me and said to me.

"BlueFlipper one day you will treat the pregnant woman. I had seen you as a Gynecologist."

She had been passed away from this world but still she is alive in my heart with her words and actions. She was my motivational source and a great support especially after when my first menses damaged me Psychologically. No doubt from heaven she will be happy as today I turned her dream and my dream into reality.

Thanks to all friends @TheGuy , @Amjad_Ali_Waince , @GarrethGrey07 , @Princessbusayo , @Telecharm-1 , @CrazyWrites , @Fexodine1 and @TeacherLynlyn for praying and motivating in virtual world also. Thanks to all my respected Sponsors also who are real support and their logo in my article gives me a new impulse for a big mission.

Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty

On the other side, I also celebrated Pakistani Independence Day with my favorite personality and my hubby @drzeshan. It was first time I joined to him and his family with celebration cake. There was a lot of hustle and bustle, these people really enjoy this great day by praying for their Heroes. I love to their national anthem when it rung it looked like it is singing in my whole heart. It was really great and beautiful day for me.


My Last Words:

From start to end, we need to be humble and positive in our dreams. We should understand things properly. Give up is not a solution for ayn problem. We should take challenges of life positively and never stop. All successful people were consistent in their work. So we should be confident and smooth in our work that will connect us with our destinations. Once we failed it is not a problem, stand up and take start again. Failures in life are not disappoint signs sometimes they are motivational signs to raise our standard of life. If we want to make ourselves successful, believe in Allah and do your each and every action with positive attitude and for His will. My words are too motivational and I want to add more, but I am really fatigued now and want to sleep.

InshAllah tomorrow there will be rise of new sun in my life and I shall start with new plannings.

Thanks for reading and supporting to me.

12
$ 0.74
$ 0.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.05 from @trixdawson
+ 6
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

Congratulations sis am so glad you did it well wish you all the best!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you it was all because of your love and support to me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to you my dear friend. You deserve it. Good luck and all the best for you!. :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

No doubt it was much needed profession for me. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My congratulations for this achievement, I hope you have a long road of success and a lot of learning with satisfactions.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you these words are meant a lot for me. Sister I hope you will prosper and make progress in every field also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amen to your words.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulation my dear friend! you deserved it! :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks I did a lot and more struggling for this achievement.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aha, what great news getting a job in your passionate field is a big achievement. Time to shine more, congrats and be blessed.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks brother you are always supportive and motivational. God bless you also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on fetching your desired job🎉 I wish you more success in your way.

You are right, giving up is not an option we should try again and again to get our desired dream. Greetings

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you sister for wishing me with good words. Nice to meet you, I hope we shall enjoy ideas more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations for getting the job my dear, you truly deserves it. Now your dreams are already at your hands, go and be successful.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Exactly my dreams are where I want. Thanks for always with me here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to you on getting the job dear. Its nice when you surround yourself with good people. Continue to prosper dear

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you very much brother for appreciation and generosity. These words were a lot for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago
$ 0.00
1 year ago