Flag as a one nation's Asset

12 34
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Hello to all Beautiful read dot cash Community! How are you?
I just woke up and decided to compose finally my post for previous contest initiated by sister @beeber, Sorry Sister although I am late but I hope you will like my efforts in designing #special #flags with #ecencyglobe.
Flag is a symbol of identification for nations. It gives them recognizable valued marks. Every county has special flag for its self esteem and sublime power. It contained all the special marks and features present in that country.

Image Source(Pixabay,CIKR-Free-Vector Images)
After about two months of joining to hive community, today I decided to design flags for three big dapps as my favorite entry here. I am confident these flags will not make you hopeless from my side. I love to write about crypto through #Leofinance, I love to write stories and all random topics through #ecency. I have made my account through #PeakD so I also love to its interface. Here are two flags with Ecency globe for your great attention.

Moreover there can be flag of honor and red flag as a warning in sports. Its types varied from territory to territory and sports to sports.
I moved from my native country #Turkey to peaceful Land of Pakistan. I found how people show patriotism with regard to love with their countries flag. You can see this great exhibition of true love on the Independence Day of each country. In Coming month there is Independence Day of two great Countries Pakistan as well as India. Advanced Happy Flag Day to both nation.
There are two flags to whom I loved the most.

  • Turkish Flag

  • Pakistani Flag

So let me explain Pakistani Flag as it is my new house. This is country where I found my love and observing my future as a bride here.
Pakistani Flag has two prominent colors 1) Green 2)White. Green Color shows Muslim nation as a Majority and White Color is for Non-Muslim as Minorities. There is Independence Day on 14th August. On this great day everyone tried their best to memorize great words and deeds of their national Heroes who played key role for their freedom. It was about 1930 when Chuhdery Rahmat Ali Khan(R.A) suggested name of Pakistan to Muslim in Continent and on 14th August British Union announced the Pakistan as an Independent Country. After getting freedom there was a big issue how to make Pakistani Flag. Boys Scotting Organization came forward and composed first flag of Pakistan. Still now this flag is Designed according to the criteria of Boys Scotting Organization. Here you can look how this flag looked like:

Image Source (Pixabay, CIKR-Vector-free Images)

At the end, I shall want to pray for all world. May Allah bless every country with its own flag will make progress with leaps and bounds. Sooner, #Ukraine and all the other countries facing the war threats stand under the flag of peace.
#Let us make world blue.
#Let us make words for #Ecency.
#Have a great fun

Thanks for reading and Supporting to me.

9
$ 1.96
$ 1.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Talecharm
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
+ 2
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

Country's flag symbolizes a lot and the residents of such country value it. Like mine, peace is one of the symbols of the colour and we call beckon on that often

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly country's flag has great value for any nation. Happy to see your ideas synchronized my thoughts.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Every country's flag is a symbol of hope, unity, and love to their nation. And I think this symbol is also an important aspect especially as an international representation.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You are so smart lady, I agreed flag is symbol of unity and love.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes. We call home wherever our heart resides

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sure, our home is our country of course. Thanks for appreciation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No. I mean wherever you feel ease and love can be your home what country it may be

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah! Flag represents the country and its people...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Of course, they did my friend. These words are really awesome.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes you're right friend, all the country has their own flag and each flag color has it's own meaning. Unlike my very own country we have it too. That's a nice a job friend.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Exactly each country has its own identification flag. Thanks for appreciation dear brother.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alright friend I appreciate it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago