Donate for Humanity, More Than Half of Pakistan is in Flood

10 84
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago
Note: Funds Collected through
This article will be utilized
In Purchasing food, clean 
Water, medicine and camps
For affected families.

Hello to all Beautiful and generous read dot cash family! How are you?

I am BlueFlipper here. I with my fiance Dr-Zeshan are in severely affected areas of Pakistan to help the humanity that is taking its last breath in the water of River Sindh. Yesterday, I also wrote about our tour in Dera Ghazi Khan(South City of Pakistan) and today decided to make a comprehensive post here for peoples that are in trouble. I realized the pain when we slept in a simple camp without any fan and air conditioner having smelly water all around. I wrote this article to make BCH Community aware about the disaster whose destruction is still continued and humanity is dying of thirst and hunger. My mere purpose is to make realize about the current condition and arranged funds for those people who are on the verge of death.

Pakistani Map Indicating most severely flood affected areas. Red color stands for destruction of regions by water

Image Source

Above picture clearly shows how Pakistan is affected by flood. If we see the picture too closely then we can find many people on roads, childs carcasses drowning into water, women dying of thirst and hunger and buildings destroyed by rain as well as flood water. Humanity here became totally panicked because no one can afford one dead body in front of him. But I have seen many families in the form of dead bodies and their houses has no signs now. Please see the following picture, might be it started to speak crying and weeping faces of many kiddos.

These all people were happy in their houses but after two hours they were stuck into water. Our Government is totally playing politics-politics game because this year there will be general election and there is battle for seat of Prime Minister Pakistan. Still they are not on same page, I have not seen a government which had left his nation on the verge of death.

People are making help to each other at their own strength. In this regard, I decided to raise their voice here and at every forum where people can understand pain of these innocent people. Above pictures clearly give you hint how much destruction these people have faced.

Our media is playing very good role and raising voices of these flood affected people in the United Nations also. You can find media coverage for my country here as well.

Last night I and my fiance visited bank of river near to us to predict either water flow will be stopped or it will continued to destroy all city and its villages. Believe me, It can be predicted easily from water flow it will harm and destroy more houses. Hence I also made call to Emergency Flood relief Camp of Pakistan. I hope they will take notice of my arguments. If they will ignore like before they had done then I shall not leave them alone at any rate.

Picture taken by Doctor from North side of River Sindh
Picture taken by Doctor from south side of river Sindh

I also made video for upcoming water into River Sindh that is making alarming condition for more destruction for the people.

In this alarming condition, I make humble request to all of you. Please donate as much as you can. I needed funds to buy foods, Camps as well as medicines for affected families. We should not leave any part of the world on the verge of death and help humanity as much as we can. Natural disasters always made losses and destructions whose signs still can be find in many families. I hope you will understand condition of these people and will help them as much as you can.

I already did what I can do for their help. But my funds are Limited now. Hence I made a strong knock on the door of BCH community for help.

Thanks for reading and Supporting me.

Here you can donate your each Penny you want.

For BCH:

bitcoincash:qp9vhvna8fta0c6rtmh9xkcjm7c4dhh0cca8nfjyur

For ETH:

0xE87672eF9bb70ae7750282eFF4cC6490B232e323

For BTC:

bitcoin:1HrwmXYFQ47VzDm6UK4KziMorNyq2px5NS

For Hive:

Wallet address:deepcrypto8

Memo address: 101083505

You can share what you easily can, I shall grant your funds to the most deserved Families.

About Author:

17
$ 10.02
$ 9.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.40 from @Shahness007
$ 0.21 from @TheGuy
+ 7
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

I want you to know that you're doing a great job by helping those affected in this disaster. I'm from Lahore and even though our city hasn't been affected by this I still feel the loss and pain of my fellow citizens from the affected areas. It's the start of the month so I haven't been able to collect much tips but I still helped with whatever I can. Keep up the good work

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry for what you guys going through, natural disasters is really beyond our control. Stay safe always with your family.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I did my best to save all people around as according to our strength. Thanks for appreciation and generosity here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This really breaks my heart now, I felt sorry for those who have been affected. Prayers for you and for your country, may you overcome this soon, and may everything will be fine.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks for your all prayers. Yeah we all can do our best for humanity.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a sad sight, my friend. I have actually seen the news and it breaks my heart. Praying for Pakistan.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I really needed prayers from whole world. Although we have separate regions but we are connected in bond of Humanity.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're right my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is so sad. My condolences to those who have lost someone close to them in this. I hope Pakistan recovers from this soon

$ 0.02
1 year ago

We all are making our best to do a lot for humanity without any discrimination. Hence I made one post here without any hesitation. I hope I shall be able to find any fine response for donation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago