Do you know Yourself?

21 33
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Hello to all the beautiful read dot cash family! How are you?

Sorry, I am quite inactive nowadays due to sports week at our clinic. I did my best to interact with you people but I failed a lot. Today, I was thinking about my weakest and strongest points. I almost failed to answer it. Hence, I decided to do a questionnaire to know about myself. If you didn't know about yourself, then I shall recommend you for this great evaluation.

Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty

What is your strength?

I am a simple person who had no pride in my strength. You can observe, it took three hours in thinking and finding about my weakest and strongest points. I have the following strong points in my personality.

  • Beauty in my character

  • Punctuality

  • Discipline

  • Generosity

  • Love for Humanity

What is your weakness?

1) Trust is my greatest weakness. I am a person who can trust even a stranger. I never want to degrade by word distrust, anyone. This weak point causes a lot of harm to me, especially in my business.

2) Fear of loss in business is the second greatest weakness I had observed in my personality. Before any investment, I become frightened. There is a vital need to dominate on this feat otherwise I can't grow in the cryptocurrency world.

3) Dealing in Business is my third weakest point. I am unable to convince people about anything. Most of the time, I failed in convincing my boss about new technology in Gynecology.

What triggers you to get upset or feel pain?

I am always feeling pain for the hunger and thirst of flood-affected people. It was a dreadful scene, I had seen in my life. Children were starving to death. People were screaming and crying for clean water and food. There was no shelter and Most of them were sleeping under the shade of the open sky. I sometimes got emotional to remind this scene. Here, humanity is struggling for its survival.

What Kind of activities do you engage in to heal?

1) Busy life keeps me away from negative thinking and over a smart world.

2) Blogging engagement is the most precious thing that is helping in healing my inner pain as well as in forgetting the pain. It provided me with learning as well as earning.

3) Sports especially Volleyball made me healthy and keep away bad impacts on my body.

What is your greatest fear?

After my first break-up, I became despairing in life. I didn't want to live more. I was feeling carcass about my body.

The second-time break-up is the biggest fear, I ever shall have. I don't want to break my heart for the second time.

What do you desire?

Marriage is the biggest desire, I have in my life. I am longing for it after my engagement. True feelings and a strong bond of love you can feel after Marriage. It grants a life where both partners understand the pain of each other.

What is your life's greatest challenge?

Alhamdulillah, I had everything in my life. Blogging on seven platforms is my biggest challenge. I accepted this challenge happily and am hopeful for getting achievements on these platforms. Content Writing is my passion, I started from scratch and now I am satisfied with it.

What is your go-to healthy activity when you are stressed, anxious, and overwhelmed?

Gardening is my go-to healthy activity. Anxiety, Stress, and Fear are multifactorial causes that disturbed my health and mental growth. To overcome these factors, I love to water and plant. Gardening is my passion since my childhood. Flowers with their smell give strength to my soul.

What would you do if time froze for 10 years?

If someone got success in freezing time, then I shall feel more relaxed and happy to earn more. Money is the indirect detrimental source for turning your dreams into reality. I shall earn and collect as much money as I can for my good future and to spend on needy people. 10-years are enough to burn candles for proclaiming Diamond.

On your death bed, you would die at peace if...?

This is a hard question because I am not ready for death till now. I want to live for as much duration as I can. I am not mentally prepared to answer this question.

OMG, I successfully answered all these questions. If you are ready and want to know about yourself then must answer them. Here are questions for your help.

Image Source

Thanks for reading and supporting me.

14
$ 0.81
$ 0.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 8
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

I think I know my capabilities, strengths, and weaknesses as a person too. In my case, I do engage myself into nature trips whenever I feel anxious and stressed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww this is a good one i might try this.. and ypu do sports? I cant do sports huhu im afraid of flying balls

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Sometimes, sports give us not only encouragement but also good health as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What I like about what you shared is that you really know who you are that's the best thing that we have in our self. Secure yourself with those weaknesses Sis:)

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Exactly, we should be able to know about ourselves. It is essential for exploring our strength and weakness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm not that great in self-analysis. These questions are good starters to do that.

Your fear may hinder you from getting married though. Finding the right one takes risks :)

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I am doing my best to get this fear out of my mind. I know, it will be slow process but sometimes it make dominance on myself.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for sharing with us. Trust is a big thing. I will open up but I always hold back on somethings. To me trust has to be earned. I'm older so I have been burned with trusting some to early. Doesn't mean I haven't been burnt by it recently because I have .

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Blind trust causes a big trouble for all of us. We should first explore the person and then trust on him/her.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Even if you might be poor in convincing people, you sure know how to express yourself, and that to me is a strength! I feel like I have known you for sometime now from the way you laid it down. One can only imagine the hurt you must have passed through because of trusting too easily, that's quite a weakness ngl. I pray you meet more people that won't take advantage of the weakness.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I am learning how to convince and deal with people. I hope there will be good interaction with them soon. Thanks for visiting and dropping your precious words.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's good to hear. You're welcome!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

To be honest some of qualities we have same. I am glad to know about you more and thanks for saving my one day. It should be a topic some day, especially when I suggest mental block.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It is honor you like and save something from my blog. I shall say always welcome for a good writer like you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't know why a good writer like you call me a good writer, I wish you were correct about me. Anyways I'm so honored and pleased

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think we have the same desire. My greatest desire is marriage. It is something that I've always prayed for and I hope God answers my prayer.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

InshAllah our God will accept our prayers and sooner will bless us with this good news.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Each one of us has indeed fears and weaknesses. Mine my weakness is trusting too, just like you I easily trust a person. And my fears is death as I am not ready yet specially that my son was still young. He still needs me.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Exactly, your son needed your company. Death is ultimate truth that us fate of everything.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very well, it's good to know about yourself, may I will get to answer this someday soon.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You can take all questions, I had mentioned here. It will be honor for me to read their answers from your side as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago