Dark Night Changed into Bright Day

6 34
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Image Source

Hello Beautiful Read Dot Cash Community! How are you all?. I hope you are enjoying this platform. I am feeling headache and fever. I am lying on the bed, writing some painful real experiences I have faced and want to share with you. Today I want to discuss, "Dark Night Changed into Bright Day". This title has two prominent meanings.

  • Hurrah! It is all about my Duty that changed from night shift to Day Shift.

  • It is all about Hope. Darker nights in anyone's life aren't permanent and are replaceable with brighter Days. Just we need to continue our struggles.

--<<<=====∞∞∞∞=====>>>--

...Why Night Duty is Tough?...

I am a person who likes to work in the daytime and wants to sleep at night. As it is natural what God has made for us. I had done my job for consecutive three months during the nighttime. Being a woman I faced the following things.

  • after the whole Day of Sleep, I was not able to bridge the requirements of body sleep.

  • Continuous Aching and Pain in the body

  • You need to behave strictly with workers as most of them were sleepy in the corners of the Factory.

  • You don't have a break like in Day Breakfast, Lunch, And Dinner.

  • No break time for prayers

  • Without Good Health, you can't focus on targets the company assigned to you every night.

  • Your mind remains Wandering in thoughts.

Moreover, you all believe in the following favorite quotation by Healthy People:

Early to bed and early to rise to make a man Healthy, Wealthy, and Wise.

I was feeling above all threats and believe me, I was thinking if Duty didn't change I shall die soon with depression 😭. Our menses pain is for a few hours and a few days. But mind reaps with night duty is permanent.


Evey News was a big News for me:

Last night when I was on duty. My boss called me and gave me news, "BlueFlipper your duty has been changed now and you can work during day time". It was like a prayer accepted by God to whom I prayed many times. Hurrah! I want to hug and spend time with my parents and siblings. Because after duty I shall visit home easily. This news was like God's biggest blessing. I promised to pray "Nawafil" after being off from duty. Think about it, when you were tortured from the things you don't like how did you feel when it continually happened in your life. This news was the big news of the day for me.


...Hope...

When all chances of our survival went off the only thing that makes us able to breathe smoothly is hope. I was not hopeless with my night Duty and never decided to give up. Because I believe in:

And Don't despair from God's mercy.

... Al-Quran

Whenever I didn't see any more positive signs, I looked towards the sky and say, "O Allah if you agreed to me like this then I am happy". Everyone has trials in their life, but we should not lose hope completely. We should hope for life when the doctor says it is your last breath and your grave is waiting for your carcass. With hope, you can not only pass life but also enjoy it. Difficulties and Hurdlers are part of life for successful men. More hurdles more learning. But if we sit down with negative thoughts we can't move in this world.


...Final Thoughts...

Today's article is full of motivational words. We should take each trail of life as a practice for a big adventure. I at least can take a breath and sleep with relief as tomorrow my most problems will vanish from my chapter of life. Every time, we should say Thanks to Allah as the more we thank more we gain. It was not the first time I faced difficulties like these. My whole life is surrounded by these hard trails. So be sure you will be able to change night into a Bright day. Just we need to stop and overcome our negative thinking.

Thanks for reading my humble words and for always your support.

About Author:

<====BlueFlipper Original Content! All copyrights are reserved in read. cash Laws so you can share it only========>

8
$ 0.58
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 4
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

I can understand how you feel. I used to be on night duty many years ago too. In fact, I was on night duty for a month before they told me they trusted my work since the other person I switch with always sleep at night and mess up the work. I was put on permanent night for months... I sleep during the day and night time became my day time. It would throw anyone off. I can relate with yours.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Big news indeed. Me, I don´t like working at night. I prefer working during the day so I can have time for myself and my family especially. I am happy for you that your shift has been changed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've always had it in mind that difficulties prepare us for coming challenges. It prepared us to be able to handle the better days and the difficult days ahead. And I also believe that Allah will never put us in a situation that is bigger than us. Thanks for bringing this up. Have a nice day😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sister I appreciate your belief in God. Everything is in control of Allah. Just we need to say thanks either we are happy or in sorrows.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I experience to work at night especially in my first job where I used to make a harness for cars, that's my first job before I decided to teach.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I consider teaching as best option than doing a job for someone. Thanks for sharing your experience.

$ 0.00
1 year ago