30 Day Challenge,"What are you excited about?"

22 44
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

(Image Source)

"Not a visible enthusiasm but a hidden one, an excitement burning with a cold flame."

... Patrick Suskind(Story of a Murderer)

Hello to all Beautiful Read Dot Cash Family! How are you? Sorry for inactive for many hours here. Actually I was busy in personal stuff that are too much stress on my life. It is really big task to feed up a family of seven people. Anyway thanks to God, I am back here with my 30 Days Challenge with new topic,"What are you excited about?". It is 13th topic on the content page. This question didn't make clear about time of excitement so I am more attracted to write about present thing that made me excited. Let me start before your excitement got maid 😂.

(Image Source)


...I am Excited about Hive Platform...

As you know all, I love to interact with people. This time I migrated myself from world of Read Family to Hive Family. Some friends like @Princessbusayo , @Jumper-01 , @LeticiaFelize , @Lucifer and @Talecharm I also found on Hive platform and I am thankful to all of them who supported me there. I am newbie there and don't know a lot. So I am learning from single command to big program. It is not as simple and easy to use as our read dot platform. Moreover, this platform is very fast but on hive you have to wait for seven days for payout. More I am learning about Hive platform and more I am excited.

Today it was first time I joined a Contest in Freewriters Community on Hive Platform. I know I am not good in English but I love to interact with people through my content. Mechanics on Hive was tough for me as First time I found following things that must be followed for participation.

  • Write a story about,"Persist"

  • Post it in Freewriters Community.

  • Words should not be more or less than 50.

  • Must use tag words #Freewritehouse and #Zapfic.

  • Copy the link of your post and submit in comment section of first post of Freewriters Community.

I was really too much excited either admin will approve my post or it will fulfill their criteria. I don't like to give up at any rate. I just started and decided to imagine a story about "Persist". Thanks to my brain who reminded me about a story, I have read it in 12th Grade English book. So I decided to write about it. It will be injustice if I didn't post it here. So let me share it.

There lived a boy,had learned acrobat skills from childhood.He visited cities and entertained public by his skills.On King's call,he was invited on an event of next King's Selection.King was happy to see his skills and rewarded him with job.At last he achieved his target due to his persistency.

You can support me on hive by clicking here.

(Image Source)

Yeah it was simple and short story, I submitted it at once. I don't know either I shall qualify for good content or not. But one thing I want to advise you people. We should never give up in any case. At least we should participate in any creative activity. Either we fail or we win, we shall get learning that is enough reward. After submitting my entry, I am happy and excited about results. It is my bad habbit, I am not able to sleep in wait for results. I did my 100% efforts and I leave results on Allah.


...Final Thoughts...

Anything that makes us curious produces excitement. First, I was curious when each time I found someone here talked about Hive. After making search about it with help of YouTube and Sister Princess I successfully registered my account there. Now I am excited about how hive platform worked because it is totally different from read dot cash. Daily I read their article provided on their website for guide of newbies. I promised to you after I shall be good about all information about Hive Platform, I write here also about it.

We should explore each and every platform if we are good content Creator. I love to enjoy and talk by my words.

Thanks to all for reading and supporting on my article.

About Author:

<====BlueFlipper Original Content! All copyrights are reserved in read.cash Laws so you can share it only========>

11
$ 2.04
$ 1.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
+ 5
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

I am excited about Hive too. I've been there for years now and I can attest to how amazing the communities there are. Good to have you on Hive. Would search you out there.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It is so easy to search me on hive. Just use name BlueFlipper, It will be honor to find brother like you there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Till now I have not joined Hive platform but for sure may be in some days I will join

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Brother must join it when you have time for engagement and interaction to many good users.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am looking forward to my journey as a Freelancer and I think that is what I am excited about.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is good job to work from home as a freelancer but surely it needed some skills. I hope sister you have all skills at least

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i am happy for you because you can write now in hive community. good luck in your journey there.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks brother, I am trying my best to survive there as well. Hive is good platform I found.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Planning to try it soon. God bless your journey there.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Must try it sister... Thanks for visiting my article, nice to meet you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's so nice that you are doing well on hive. Wish you good luck for your journey there.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am doing well although but I successfully earned one hive in whole week 😂.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed what makes us curious makes us feel excited. That's I also feel when I heard about hive. I've in hive for I think almost three weeks and yet I don't have much interaction. I'm literally struggling in managing my time that even my interaction here in readcash got even limited. I don't know what will happen next to my journey in hive. But anyway dear good luck to your entry.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Be slow and steady there sister. It is what I am doing there. Hive has people that upvote your article like noise dot cash so just we need to do something productive and increase interaction.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish you success on the site. For me, I can't handle a lot of sites because of my work. But will consider it in the coming days.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sister there is no need to take stress if you have time then must go for this otherwise be happy and active here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for the mention and I am also excited about hive unfortunately I had to get a new account because the old one was faulty but still thanks

$ 0.01
1 year ago

What happened to this?. Are you mentioned what faults you made so that I shall be able to save myself?.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh I didn’t cite my article properly and also didn’t mention source for some images so got downvoted and it affected my reputation

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Got it brother, you should mention each and everything.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad you are excited about Hive platform and i assure you that you will always love your stay once you keep being consistent. The best way to grow there is to join challenges. There is an ongoing one that would end on Monday. Check my latest post I posted in theweekend community. I left a link to the original post. You can do it too.

I will visit your content soon. You know hive is wide and more people that it is always difficult to see post unless I jam into one.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sure, my sister I just picked up your link. Thanks I try to write about it as good as I can.

$ 0.00
1 year ago