Why Do We Complain Way Too Much?

113 120
Avatar for Bloghound
2 years ago

Hey there, wonderful friends. I've missed all of you! Everything is kind of tough at these times and I hope everyone is doing okay. Sorry for the absences. I have been sick for 2 weeks, my family is sick since I/we had my/our booster shot/s. Anyway, let's move on.

Why like this? Why like that? Why do we complain too much? We are only humans and that's given. Doing it over and over though, like a daily routine is a different story. We all have various perspectives. A few of us appreciate everything around us, while a couple of others don't appear to be contented with nearly all that they go over and afterward, there are some that respond contrastingly founded on the circumstances they face. People who whine more frequently appear to be disappointed of their environment, the people they are surrounded with, and let's say their work and their life overall.

One needs to take responsibility for his life and obligations. However, not every person figures out how to have a grateful viewpoint towards life. They proceed to whine and partake in the portions of self-centeredness. After all, that is not the way in which life should be lived.

People for sure won't ever quit complaining, whining and griping. In a community where certain opportunities were restricted especially at these times, people have even more something to gripe. Was this is a direct result of the possibility that they pay charges they needed to get what is equivalent to what they give? Actually, complaining involves demeanor. There is no happiness to what in particular people acquired out of the material gathering which had become routine.

Some of the time throughout everyday life, we don't always get all that we want. We ought to be thankful for whatever we really do have that is great. The presence of beneficial things can't be underestimated. Out in reality, life isn't an ice cream and we can't have everything our way immediately.

We take nothing for granted. Ever and feel thankful and favored for pretty much anything awesome that occurs, which brings about us being significantly more joyful with life than the most who weren't raised that way.

Have a great day all. Let the gratitude rule over the whining in our hearts.

One love,

@Bloghound

You can also find me here:

noise. cash

Hive

Appics

#Bloghound #Bloghoundism and I am a member of #ClubBrokeBch

January 18, 2022

10:10 am

In between the farm and the beach

Philippines

(All photos I posted here are my own and taken by me unless stated otherwise)

Copyright @Bloghound 2022. All Rights Reserved.

To my wonderful and amazing daily readers and my generous sponsors (old and new - Thank you very much from the bottom of my heart)

49
$ 8.05
$ 6.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
+ 45
Sponsors of Bloghound
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bloghound
2 years ago

Comments

Hello maam sana magalin na kayo now. Tama po tao lang tayo di natin maiwasan na magreklamo at magmaktol. Ako usually mas marame akong complain kung nasa bahay na, pagod na galin work pagdating ng bahay magulo at ikaw pa gagawa ng lahat. Talagang struggle sa part ko, later naisip ko pagod na ako sa kaka reklamo kaya tumahimik ako ng ilang lingo sabi ko sa sari ko kung di ko to mababago ako din ang mag suffer. Untill now kinakaya ko at sana magtuloy2 😅 gumaan din konti pakiramdam ko. Have a great evening maam.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

If we should count all the good things that happen in our daily life then i think almost at every night we should believe that we are blessed person and if we connect dots in long run there would always be something good happen to us.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Complains.... Sometimes that's my hobby... 😁 And I also enjoy it... Char. I have many complains right now... The physical pains and so on. But by complaining, this helps me to think better. Looking for ways to improve. ☺️ Haven't got my booster shot yet. I'll have it next month. I don't want to have the bad side effects of it. I'm full of sickness already. 😭

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Its human nature dear that we keep complaining. It will never change. We try to correct others, but we are equally the same. So take care ofyour health

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I think it's okay to complain but in a sense that you do your best but still useless. Ang sad reality lang is kung sino pang reklamador yun pang wala nagawa haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Being grateful can change your life for the better.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naguilty naman ako bigla dito Ma'am. Sa part ko naman, siguro kasi parang feel ko na pressured ako tas kinakain ako nang negative vibes sa paligid ko. Hindi ko makuha yung tamang tyempo kung pa'no pagaanin ang sarili ko. Kaya siguro, napapadalas din yung pag.co.complain ko..

Anyways. .. Please be okay na po..😘❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I stopped complaining years ago Mrs P;) It does not solve anything except make you feel worse and it is too negative a thing for me to do. Hope you get wll soon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yes, take nothing for granted. What I observed during the pandemic is, the complaints are everywhere. There is always someone to blame of something. It is better to be in action not always complaining.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Isang rason kung bakit nag-complain ang isang tao ay dahil hindi nakuntento sa kung ano mang meron siya/sila. Aminin ko ganyan ako minsan pero pag pina-practice nating maging grateful sa mga bagay-bagay naging mas payapa at nagkaroon tayo ng satisfaction sa ating buhay.

Hi sis, hope you are all feeling better. Ingat kayo palagi

$ 0.02
2 years ago

you too, sis. salamat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat din sis, happy Wednesday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di sila pagod sis kaya panay complain😅.. pagaling ka sis ng bongga.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure, whining and complaining would nilever solve a thing. What's done is done. We could only learn the lessons from what had just happen and be more careful next time ☺. Wishing you and your daughter more goo health.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, sistah!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes, we didn't notice it that we are already complaining again and again..its nice to take sitback and check ourselves once in awhile

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hi, sis Jean. True that, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo eh di na po ata talaga mawawala ang pagrereklamo. Habang di po narerealize ng isang tao ang mga bagay na meron sya ay puro complain po talaga ang mangyayari. Anyway sobrang bigat po pa talaga ng booster, sabi po ng mga teacher namin sila din daw po ay nagkasakit talaga ng ilang araw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is exactly what I'm into right now. I often complain and rants on stuff when it is not going on the way that I wanted. Also some simple thing like the food that served on out table I complain if I don't like it but when I see street children tring to survive their everyday without enough foods to eat I feel so guilty and bad about my behavior.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hugs, sis!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back. I hope you feel better now and can get back to your usual rhythm. A hug

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aww thank you, Kike!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trueee ate. A lot of people are complaining instead of being grateful for what they have that others can't even get nor experience.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Heyyyy. I missed you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ommoooo, you made me cry ate. Nakaka happy na may nakakamiss sakin 😭🤗 Missyouuu too ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here lods, fever and cough is everywhere in our neighborhood, I've been lying in bed for three days now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makauma gamin nu dadduma isu ta agcomplain man met mamingsan haha! Uray ditoy adu agsasakit. Daytoy sa lammin. Paimbag ka. Ingat kayo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thank you. adda pay uncle ko ngarud natay covid piman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

d nauubos ang mga reklamo sis hahaa

$ 0.05
2 years ago

seeest. haha anu pa ba? :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Narealize ko din tu lately te. Na dami kong complain pero yung mga meron ako ngayon yung iba winiwish nila kahit magkaron sila kahit isa man lang, kahit maexperience lang nila saglit. Pasalamat pa rin us. ❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amen to that, Kelz!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe some people tend to complain some things kasi di sila contented about the outcomes.. or maybe di nila tanggap din ung mga ganap sakanila.

Maybe this kind of attitude is sakit na talaga ng mga tao..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hey, sis. Just saw you here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hellooo ateee,, yes kaak comeback lang haahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think nature na talaga ng tao ang palaging nagrereklamo sis. Intial reaction sa mga bagay bagay ba. Pero I think kapag nahimasmasan na eh maiisip din nila na it is also for heir own good.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pak na pak ka jan, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, thank you sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It serves as a reminder to me who has been whining the past few days. Perhaps I need some love sis, lol. Thanks for this one!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

sending you some loving vibes, sis jas!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat ng marami sis, much needed ko yan :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is our nature. We're just trying to find fault with people. And I complain a little. We have a tendency to misunderstand people and that is where it comes from.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're right, Mazekin!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right, there are people who live all the time under the complaint and do not stop a little to reflect that this is what they have and should seize the moment.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

True that, gertu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes we complain because of challenges we must always know that in nature they will be problem but we must be strong , most times I complained of not having something that I need

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's pretty normal in general, rosh!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also complain a lot with my situation but usually I don't voice it out.. it's kinda tiring but the fact that whining cannot change the situation that made me sometimes shut my mouth 😂

Hope you and your family sis will be fine.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I feel you, sis. Salamat. Hirap makasakit :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm. I hope you're feeling better now. It's better to be grateful than complaining

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, Jerry!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi ate praying that all of you are okay🙂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, ading ko!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang nature na natin sis ung magcomplain kasi bihira ung nakakaramdam ng contentment sa buhay:(

$ 0.01
2 years ago

true, sissy pero pag prinaktisnain maging grateful, mas magaan ang buhay :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh!!!, I'm glad you are okay now. Rather than make complaints we should be grateful for at least the ones we receive, be it big or small.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Missed you, Queen. Thank you, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcomeee back siiiiis. Na miss ko mga articles mo. May mga momets ako na complain lang ako ng complain and I am glad kasi God never fails me to realized that I am more than blessed.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, Seq!!! Xoxoxoo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi, sis. Kneelyrac here. I sometimes whine and complain especially when responsibilities and frustrations are piling up. But I make sure, after that, I need to do what I needed to do in the first place. I sometimes joke this that my mother didn't raise a quitter, but a complainer, yes. Hehe

It's good to hear that you're feeling better now and the rest of your fam. Keep safe always!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hi, sis. Hala now ko lang nabasa comment mo. Happy to see you here, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, sis! Nakabalik narin dito ulit. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mga bagay na di ko maabut, o nagiiging materialistic ako.. Isang rason bakit ako nag kokomplain sa buhay haha.. Yung feeling na may pinag aralan tapos kapos parin sa buhay haha.

Mga beggars nga rin ginAgawa ang lahat para mabuhay, mabuti pa sila di nag kokomplain... Hayss hahah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hey, Vincent. Natumbok mo, kapatid hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Genetically, we are something like that. It's our basic instinct to complain continuously. By complaining continuously, we try to remove our pressure from ourselves. This is great to know that everything is okay.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Absolutely right, Delwar. Thank you, my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One thing I could only think of why we complain so much is that we cannot find contentment in everything we do and have. We always thought of wanting to have something more.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Less is more, sis <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think it's really part of us human sis, and it's quite annoying that some complain because they struggle and yet they are not willing to change, they don't want to follow. I complain more often but atleast I moved. Anyway sis I hope you get very well, take care and stay safe. I'm really worried about that booster.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Very true, sis. Human nature. Just don;t overdo it hehe. Thank you, sis. Yung Moderna ganyan kami lahat, sis. Pero sa Pfizer ok naman sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I actually needed this post right now I am doing worse things.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Everything will be okay, Trofi!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so and I started trying to make everything good and way back it was, also since the morning I am having booster mindset regarding it too. I want to make everything good and like me and my thoughts were before.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's all in the mind, my friend :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back ma'am. How is your health and that of your family?

Life is truly not a bed of roses, it is filled with a lot thorns. We need to be careful and navigate this world by taking responsibility where we ought to.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hi, Tomi. I am doing a lil better, so as mom but we're still both weak and easily get tired when doing a lil bit of work. Thank you for asking. I hope you're doing great as well.

Amen. Thank you for your sentiments :) Have a good day, my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I sometimes complained because of some things I didn't have or let's say some disappointments. Whenever I felt this I would watch documentation of GMA , (Kara david, or reporter's notebook). Deeemmm this made me realized how blessed I am!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly, sis. We think we're tired? Look at those ppl without legs and arms working so damn hard and still show smiles on their faces. Beggars sleeping on the streets etc.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A friend asked me that before, a colleague. Why do we complain so much? So, I started a life project to prevent myself whining and complaining. It doesn't do much to the current situation. So, I came to my senses and reflected. Everything has a reason, we may not understand it yet, but it has and we'll soon realize it. But it really didn't make me stop whining, it just lessen it hahaha

Stay safe and healthy pa rin ate. Virtual hugs!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You did a wonderful thing, sis. Good job hehe. Salamat. You too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not gonna lie but I used to do that a lot... reduced half of it, and that brought me a lot of peace.. Imagine if we do not complain at all.. the world would be a better place for all of us (not complaining = not being Karen about silly things... not "not complaining" abut valid things like a murder or molestation)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe human nature, doll :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Guilty with the fact that I sometimes complain too, but at least not a lot haha i tend to realize that being grateful to small things will bring much more happiness. However, it's not bad to run further and dream bigger ❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We all do, Kitty ;) Just don't make it a habit hehe. Thanks for the visit, my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome pooo, am Charlotte at noise cash in case you remember hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy onga hehe. Akala ko nagpalit ka ng name?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

2nd acc po hehe kasi di na pinansin bot 1st acc ko hueheu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We complain too much when we are disturbed inside and I think this is the reason we also hate others sometimes.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Agree to that, Shohana! How are you, sis?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Alhamdulillah I'm fine sis, hope you are fine too! have a nice day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hugs, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So guilty of this. I have been complaining ever since. Thanks sis for this reminder.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We all slip at times, sis. Hehe. You're welcome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same though with you, people love to complain but they didn't do a thing to change their state of living. As for me I don't complain because I know that most of the things that happen to me are just the consequences of my past previous actions and that it is who's liable of those.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I know you, lods Snail. You're doing just fine :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope na okay na kayo lahat sis. Dami talagang nagkakasakit ngayon. Yes sis stop complaining. It doesn't help us instead make ourselves to stand in a positive image of life. Complains will never bring us to the brighter paths. Stop it and be grateful what we have. Be thankful what we have right now. Take care always sis.🙏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, sis. You too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome sis. Thank you so much sis.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh no, we're glad that you and your family is ok now. Condolences to your family as well.

Most days I hate humankind, including myself. I hate complaining but I also do complain about a few stuff. Most people are also not trained to be thankful for other things that they have😭

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maraming salamat, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Finally the sun has risen up. Good to see you again with those lovely uplifting words. Hope you are well.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hi, Luci. I'm good, my friend. Thank you. I hope you're doing great as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's been a while dear, glad your family and you are okay now. I missed your comeback and blogs.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, sis. Actually, one uncle died from covid :( and a lot are very sick right now. Thank God, I'm still standing strong. Good morning!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My Condolences to your family sis, here as well, lots of people got sick, including me :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

salamat, sissy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life will be forever with complains and whining. I do whine and complain if things didn't get to what I've planned but still I also understand that everything has a greater purpose. And that's why my complains and whining stops. Hehe. Have an awesome day. ☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hey! Thanks, Lua. You too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you all are well now ate. It's hard to be sick now. Anyway, whatever we have let's be grateful and dont compare it to others have.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am trying, Lovely. Thank you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We complain because we didn't like the results of our deeds or something else giving helps to you but it gives hard time, it sounds you really don't want to be one of those because it doesn't conform to what we have like.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pretty much, Jopix ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago