The Supernatural

93 123
Avatar for Bloghound
1 year ago

Happy weekend, read.cash!

There was one topic in one of the communities on Blurt which allows members to participate and this idea is to create a space where we (members) can interact on the blockchain, and get to know each other and have fun as well as there are prizes too.

I ran out of thoughts to write, so might as well share these questions here and my answers (quoted) as well.

Let's start:

"If you were given 50 thousand US dollars to invest in a crypto project, which would you invest in and why?"
I prolly invest most to ***** token since it one of the crypto sites I am enjoying interacting with virtual friends while earning. Plus it is affordable at the moment. I definitely feel your sentiment right there, my friend.

"Which of the ***** daily reality show you enjoy the most and why if there's any."
There is nothing particular because I love them all. Like literally enjoying every tiny bit of a topic. Diversity is beautiful. It gives color to life :)

"Whenever you remember "home", what comes to your mind first?"

-Home is where the heart is. At the end of the day, we are all heading back home and to me, home is the base where everything begins.

"What are some of the causes of broken relationships?"

During my teen age years, I had a bad relationship and what caused it to break? Possessiveness and jealousy. We were young, but I won't get into another suffocating relationship again if I were still single. Include loss of trust, lying, controlling, narcissism, pride, lack of respect, differences and one vital thing - no sense of humor. Life is already tough being serious all the time.

"Do you believe in the supernatural?"

I am Roman Catholic by faith, but I do believe in everything spiritual, mystical and supernatural. The Universe is so huge and we are only a tiny dot on it. There are wayy wayy too many worlds out there. It would be selfish to think that humans are the only ones who exist. I believe there are things out there that we do not understand. There are many things that cannot be simply explained. And weather it's just the strength of a human being will or some higher being is open to interpretation.

There you go.

But I'd like to give more a little bit of my views as to why I do believe in the supernatural aside from what I have written above.

Yes, I do believe they exist. If you do believe in something, you have the power to fell and see that which others cannot.

I was actually reluctant to try and post a response until I realized that we came from different cultures, faith and belief that might comprehend and value my response. What some consider otherworldly, some others consider it very natural. At this point in my life, I have a ton of involvement with these supernatural phenomena. It's hard to explain.

Not everything in this world really needs to have substantial verifications for its presence . A few things are conceptual. Some shouldn't be visible. The issue lies in human tangible limits. We truly do have to let go our shallow self image of being wonderful in each perspective, you know I what I mean?

So yes! I 100% believe in peculiarities and supernatural and they are just around here somewhere.

Do you believe it too?

Alright, mommy duties time! Let's see if we could find some realms roaming here and there. Peekaboo!

One love,

@Bloghound

You can also find me here:

noise. cash    Hive    Blurt    Appics 

#Bloghound #Bloghoundism and I am a member of #ClubBrokeBch

June 04, 2022

11:11 am Philippine Standard Time

In between the farm and the beach

Philippines

(All photos are my own and taken by me unless stated otherwise)

Copyright @Bloghound 2022. All Rights Reserved.

To my wonderful and amazing daily readers and my generous sponsors, thank you all so much! 

40
$ 4.99
$ 3.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 32
Sponsors of Bloghound
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bloghound
1 year ago

Comments

It's a complex universe, so indeed it's everywhere and you're right madam ganda we don't need a whole lot of explanation to understand everything. Btw, miss you madam ganda!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

"Life is already tough being serious all the time", 😂 you share the exact sentiment with me. I love the fact that you named no sense of humour as the vital thing there because that's exactly how I feel as well, being too serious all the time ruin things, as well as no lack of communication

$ 0.01
1 year ago

yeah, i love sense of humor, Kushy hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think we human have supernatural power because God created us more special than any creations.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

could be, han :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do believe in the supernatural, we may not see but we can feel it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

indeed, teacher jen

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whenever I remember home sis, the very first thing that come into my mind is "Family", family is everything to me, and i always feel safe and secure, and I can be me, everytime I'm with them. I do believe din sis sa mga supernatural power,

$ 0.01
1 year ago

same here, sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish I have that supernatural power and I can fly to the sky to get freedom.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

that's be awesome, my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For me, home is where you feel safe and secure. It is where you can wear your ugliest shirt and no one really will judge you hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

hehe true, sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mukhang mganda diyan sis. Ang sarap siguro maexperience noh. Hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

uu sis hehe. lalamigin ka pa hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sister these words are too much superb,"Home is superb where heart is". I also believe supernatural things exist but still I didn't have seen yet.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

thank you, my friend. i've already seen and felt some of them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes ate I do agree that we arw not the only one who's existing in the world.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

naman, lovely

$ 0.00
1 year ago

maganda ba talaga sa blurt madam? dami ko nang naririnig about jan eh

$ 0.01
1 year ago

yes, momshee. walang toxic dun hehe. sorry lare response. nabusy lang :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I believe the spiritual controls the physical and the knowledge we have all came from the spiritual world.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love how you put it, we are just a tiny for on this Earth and there are other living creatures that sometimes are not visible but they exist. Example is the ghost in earth

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also had time to notice strange occurrences in some cases and they actually happened and this confirmed that the life of beings from other realms did happen and I believed it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I believe also in supernatural, kung iisipin natin talaga may mga pangyayari o mga nilalang pa talaga na wala tayong alam sa laki ng mundo at sa dami ng mundo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This was on blurt ? I would love to join this challenge

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, Jumper. See you there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What’s your username on blurt ?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Supernatural power has in this world. Some people achieve this special power as a gift from creator.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

exactly, my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Feeling, unseen thing and emotion are things we can't see them but feel them. Yeah a lot if supernatural things around us.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

most definitely, my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes of course sis! I do believe in supernatural sis, 101%.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

ayun oh hehe. ay ba't andito ka pala, sis? lol yung anak ko nasa kabila naman haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do believe in supernatural sis like how I believe that there are aliens, hehe..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

hehe meron yan, sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Supernatural like bad spirits or ghosts po kasama ba? I am not sure but I have few experience ackk Home is where my cat is hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

yes, danda kasama na lahat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Even though am still a teenager I believe in super natural there are alot of things which I passed through that make me to consider there is alot behind life . Super natural things exist

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I agree with you, Captain!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

naniniwala ako sa mga ganun sis.marami akong naexperience na encounter with those supernatural thing..pero di naman ako natatakot pero my mga masasama kasi sa kanila

$ 0.01
1 year ago

uu sis iba yung mga di matahimik

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I believe in them too and i respect their existence :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

yay you really are my soul sister, sis. si arianni pala nasa hive haha. ifollow mo daw sya lol. dito muna ako sa read lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ano username nya sa hive? hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ate parang alam ko ung token na yan wahahaha.

Pero yes, believer din ako anything supernatural. Dami pa tayo di nadidis over eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahah wag maingay sis baka magalit si kuya r. ooops

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No hard feelings dapat eh wahahaha osya wag na maingay may ibang kakambing dito wahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also believe in supernatural things as I feel some around me when we will live in the village It's not okay to not be in a relationship once again you need a partner in your life just friendly advice when we get mature we see things practically and when you see practically you choose a good partner for yourself

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Happy to hear your thoughts, my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For me home is when the people leaves full of love and happiness

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Definitely is, sis :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree sis. The world is to big for humans..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Amen, sister!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Madam Hindi padin ako nakakagawa ng account sa blurt 😭 Pede pasponsor hahaha.

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Sis @Yen di ba may Hive ka? Log in ka lang using yung Hive key

$ 0.00
1 year ago

halu, sis? ay wala ka pa ba dun? cge try naten, sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala pa Kasi naghahanap ako ng sponsor haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

haha log in ka taz delegate kita. use you hive key

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Teka try ko sis haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

You are a supernatural being for me sis :D

$ 0.01
1 year ago

and so are you to me, sis jas :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang di ko pa po naexplore yung aa Blurt. Hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ay wala ka pa ba dun, Iyan? Tara join na hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Andun na po ate. Di ko pa lang po natry yung spaces.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ay cge iyan. kitakits

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang hirap din kasi ate na possessive ang bf/gf. Halos lahat ng gagawin mo is bawal or ayaw nya. At the end, hindi na sya healthy relationship na worth to fight for.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Trot, Denn. Ayoko din ng super showy hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Somehow I also believe in some supernatural. I even experience their existence and so I had no any doubt that they truly exist in this world too, it's just not all can sense their existence. Anyway sis, I wonder how to be part in blurt😁.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sali ka, sis. I could lend/delegate some Blurt so could start posting :) Just follow my link and sign up.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok sis, try ko mag sign up now bago ako ulit mabusy😆.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sure sis :) pag ayaw, give me your email and I could sign you up kasi may bayad pala. I'll just pay it for you. Then just confirm your email

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay sis. jmillanob13@gmail.com. yan yung active email ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

GarrethGrey07

ok done, sis. check your email for log in info okay?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay sis, copy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

GarrethGrey07

nageeror, sis. baka browser ko. try ko ulet later ha?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok sis, magsusulat na muna ako ng article 😁. Salamat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

copy sis! what username? same ba?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Is there any supernatural thing around us? Yes, of course. You are reading his comment right now.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

hahaha really. Brother I know you have this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw hehe good morning, Luci!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good morning Angel.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super natural power is exist. Its a special gift from our creator.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed, Esp. For those empaths like me... we see somthin' others don't :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pay censored jay dadduma nga words hehe. Answerak tu man met daytoy.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Blurt piman dagijay. Syempre Bch ditoy haha. Adda kan ba Blurt?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awan pay hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also believe in the supernatural because it is true that they are all around us, many people can see weirdness but there are also people who don't see it and it is proven that such things exist.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hello, my friend. Absolutely. We are just among the living creatures in this huge wide Universe. Good morning.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If anyone asks to show evidence for supernatural, point towards me hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lol ironic. I was just thinking about you! Come join us on Blurt too, doll :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis, you need to guide me.. I opened your link and it shows "Steemit" screen? .. as I have an account on it, can I just login in it? please let me know on FB, thanks.. and what happeend to your hive?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Login with you Hive keys, doll

$ 0.00
1 year ago