Made It To Week 39: Get Them Broom Ready!

42 79
Avatar for Bloghound
1 year ago

Helllooooo, yoohooo!

We made it through another week. Welcome to week 39 of the year! We are in the home stretch of this another insanely challenging year, a year that I am really starting to think that life is a joke. Sigh! How are you, lovely read, cash friends? It's been a long time huh? I just had some cool read. Cash memories and thought I'd visit and make a post and say quick hello.

Bloghound peeking in

So yeah, luckily done with my trillion tons of laundry and had the chance to sit in front of the computer and type something...ahhh ya know...stuff!

October! I blinked and woke up this morning and poof! 2 months to go and we're sliding into another year. Isn't just Valentines Day a lil a while ago? Anyway, I am not sure about all of you, but when October comes, I am getting excited. First, Halloween is coming! I do love Halloween though. It's the night I get to ride my good invisible broom. The past 2 years, most of us (those who celebrate it) spent Halloween inside our homes wearing masks. That was our Halloween lol. Now that the world is slowly getting back to normal, I am looking forward for a good Trick or Treat this year. My daughter is excited as well.

I hope I can stretch a little bit more of myself and find time to unwind on that day. How come, when we were little, saying how we couldn't wait to be adults, did no one tell us it's a trick? Adulting is not at all what I thought it would be. Sigh! We are doing it everyday. Some days ain't that lovely, that's for sure. But, we keep moving, grinding along. Let's all be proud of ourselves for that. Week 39 of 2022 and we're sitting here, reading and writing posts, maybe having a coffee (that's me on my 2nd), and smiling cause we get it.

My emotional beverage

Anyway, let's all have a good start of October- another month of this insane year coming to close.

Be kind, play nice, be open minded with no hatred in your heart. I see a bunch of people bashing each other on social media. It's childish! Let people be different than us and we will be okay with that. Promise!

Cheers!

⊱ღ꧂❤ One love ❤⊱ღ꧂
@Bloghound

#bloghound #bloghoundism #loveandpeace #onelove

You can also stalk me on the links below:

noise.app noise. cash Hive Appics

Published:
October 1, 2022 12:22pm PST
In between the farm and the beach
Philippines

(All texts, photos and videos are my own and taken by me unless stated otherwise - Please DO NOT Copy)

Copyright @Bloghound  2022. All Rights Reserved.

24
$ 2.67
$ 2.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @pajeroz
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
+ 15
Sponsors of Bloghound
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bloghound
1 year ago

Comments

True. Haha relate ako diyan. Nung bata tayo ang nilalaro natin is nanay at tatay. When we experienced it we thought that it was easily before peeo hindi pala. Hindi nila tayo ininform sana naging bata nalang tayo forever.😅😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Divah, seswa? hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Time flies really fast, napaisip din ako na paramg kailan lang nga Valentines lang tapos ngayon October na agad hahaha. May we have a fruitful month ahead of us.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Onga, sis! I wish you the same and thank you for stopping by :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang nkalimutan ng mga bata Ngayon ang excitement na meron ang Ber months 😅 prang wla cilang pake qng anong buwan na basta hawak nila gadgets nila ayos na..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe parang Ganun na nga, sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope this month will be fruitful and yet enjoyable for all of us!🥳

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Amen, rejoice. Thank you and nice to meet you :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi Ate Bloghound, kumusta na? Hoping and praying that this Month will be good to us.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hello, Moon. I am good thank you. How are you???

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am okay ate, happy that you're back here 🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's good to hear, Moon :) Napasilip lang ako hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello sis, it's nice to see your blog again after sooo long!!! I appreciate all your support. I am not here that much because I am starting a new career :D Glad to hear from you!! Hopefully we'll see you soon jan sa LU!!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hi, sis!!!! LIka na dito pasyal tayo! Thank you. Nasagli lang ako dito a may naalaa lang ako, sis hehe. Good evening!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uy nagsubli hehe. Kape ladtan a ;D

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tadla lang haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello there! May you have a fruitful month! God bless your October sis!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much, teacher Lyn!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ambilis talaga ng panahon noh, ate? Yes, October is here! New goals again for me hehe! I hope you enjoyed that cup of coffee, ate!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Christmas na, Ji. Ikaw yan, rock na rock eh hehe. Paburger ka ha?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello ther bloghound! It's been a while! It's good to see you're still around and are doing quite well.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hey, doc! It's nice to hang around again :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Truth sis, time really flies so fast. We just celebrated our Christmas Eve yesterday and now we were counting down for another Christmas Eve again. Like wow? How long did I sleep and I didn't noticed that were already at the tenth month's of year 2022. Anyway hello there sis 😊.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I know right, sis? hehe. Merry Christmas in advance!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May the October bring happiness to all and bring something special to you, captain marvel. 😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ahahah thank you, Seik! You too!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang kapapanganak ko lang last year hahahaha. Nice to see you back here sis. It's time na din para maibalik ang dating sigla ng mga bata kapag ber months

$ 0.01
1 year ago

ohhhhhh onga no, sis. hello sa baby mo and thank you for welcoming me back hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Horray that we are all still kicking sis!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

let's get it on, sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad to see you ma'am. Yup I am also excited at the arrival of October I am planning to make the last months of the memorable. I hope you will be active more.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much, my friend! I will try :) Happy October!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pwede bang treat and treat lang hahah kasexy ni mdams

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe pwede din charlotte. salamat!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah , excited na this dahil sa wakas unti unti na bumabalik sa normal sis, ang hindi normal ay yung unti unti din pag taas ng bilihin pero yun nga keep pushing lang tayo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, sis. bawal mapagod hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back after a long. I hope October will bring more good news and gifts for all.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much, my friend. I wish you all the best this month onward as well. Hugs!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh adulting would be more bearable if I know how to make a beautiful coffee like yours.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ah. I'd love to you make you one, Mura :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, no longer excited when for the month of October as it is my birth month. Means another year will be added though somehow I am thankful my age adds every year. Rather than it stops😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ohhhhh! Happy birthday in advance, sis! How young? I am guessing, 22? :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago