It's A Prank!

103 140
Avatar for Bloghound
2 years ago

Look, I don't care what holiday it is, I am childish (a lil bit sometimes ) and I admit it lol. Nothing beats a good old-fashioned pranking. A Christmas pranking! Although it is not very common in the Philippines, but in the US, it would be so much fun. Well, still depends on the person I guess.

I was thinking that a great prank would go something like this.....

Mom and dad asked if you can watch their house for them before Christmas because they are taking a trip to visit aunt Mitzee and uncle Chesney in Iowa (Mitzee and Chesney just sounds like Iowa names to me hehe).

Continuing...

They will be gone for a few days and do not want anyone breaking into the house and stealing any presents while they are gone.

A few days in my opinion is plenty of time to pull off this prank. Although it may not be cheap. While they are away, you bought several rolls of differently designed wrapping paper and go through the house from one end to the other wrapping and covering everything in it.

Kitchen, bathroom sink, refrigerator, doors and knobs, dressers, end tables, lamps, cabinets, furniture, walls and so on and you only leave the floor uncovered because of course you need to walk around.

When your parents get home, everything looks fine from the outside and they cannot wait to get inside to their cozy little home.

Then the door opens.......

Santa is not happy with my Christmas prank. He lost his humor today.

What do you think would be the first thought and then the first response? What would be your first thought and your first response?

Ehhh, just some Sunday ramblings.

Happy Sunday, beautiful souls. I'm not one to play pranking today, but Sunday is my chill fun day day of the week. The world seems more behave, somehow. I'll be writing, reading and try to catch up things today and that just makes me happy. Little things. Humor, words, my daughter, virtual friends, coffee, my furry sidekicks and everything makes for a fantastic Sunday.

Have an easy day, my friends.

One love,

@Bloghound

#Bloghound #Bloghoundism and I am a member of #ClubBrokeBch

November 21, 2021

12:10 pm

Philippines

(The photo is my own and taken by me unless stated otherwise)

Copyright @Bloghound 2021. All Rights Reserved.

To my wonderful and amazing daily readers and my generous sponsors (old and new - TOO MANY OF YOU TO MENTION), from the bottom of my heart, THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH!

53
$ 12.98
$ 10.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @LeticiaFelize
$ 0.15 from @Scotty17
+ 37
Sponsors of Bloghound
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bloghound
2 years ago

Comments

Keep your pranks away from me Mrs P;) Have a great week

$ 0.05
2 years ago

haha will do, uncle ed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha This prank will be amazing hahah. This will be fun.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

and a mess hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't want to be pranked haha. It's kind've annoying sometimes.. But reading pranks is fine.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Actually, ako din sis lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha, I bet the mom would scream "Whaaaaaat the hell happened here?"

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Kaya nga, sis 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha nice prank! Itong prank talaga nagpapasaya sa atin hehe walang pinipiling edad

$ 0.05
2 years ago

uu nga, sis. need din naten yan minsan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First would come the screams of surprise, then the laughter and at the end they would look for me to give me a thrashing, for spending so much money and lining everything, leaving a garbage dump, hahaha.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Haha yup!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I enjoyed your write-up. The prank is nice. What a prank. Hope to immitate you soon. You are great. Have a beautiful week ahead of you

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you, Victorious! Nice to meet you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't even want to imagine the scream of surprise when I saw all that. Happy rest my friend.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Haha thank you, gertu! Good morning!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, amiga! If that had happened in my house when I was child, my mother might have screamed but my father would surely think that he was in the wrong house, lol

$ 0.05
2 years ago

haha that'd be fun, amiga 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can definitely hear mom screaming HAHAHAH yung buong bahay ba naman ginawang Isang malaking Christmas present ahahha ang kulit ng idea ate

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Anjan na palo, sis! hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My Sunday gone very busy sister. I woke up 11 am than i have done my breakfast lol. After that i wrote a article. Than played bedmenton with my brother. Have a good day. Now night here have a sweet dreams

$ 0.05
2 years ago

That sounds good, my friend! Glad you had fun!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hindi naman nagulo yung bahay no? nabalutan lang... hahahahah .. hmmmm .. haha sakin din papa tanggal yung mga wraps niyan pag ganyan eh... ahahah

$ 0.05
2 years ago

baka lalong mastress si dadi at mami hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha baka tanungin ako "anak may problema ba?"

$ 0.00
2 years ago

keyword 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"itchaprank.. chill parents!" hahahahahahahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iniimagine ko un reaksyon ng parents pagbukas ng pinto, hahahaha. Baka atakehin sa pusoπŸ˜‚

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Parang ganun na nga, sis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha... I support it. No matter what's our age, pranks never make us boring. I love it dear.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hehe indeed, my friend. Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aguyy! Alam mo na siguro reaction ko dito Ma'am...Hehe.. Well, sana lang saya at tawa yung maging kalabasan nang prank na yan...HAHAHA πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi na talaga ako makakauwi ate pag ito ginawa ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahaahahahaha ang saya ng prank na to ate. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lols are you sure sis you have all the energy to wrap everything? Hehehe baka ikaw ang ma prank...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How about wrapping the whole house? LOL!

I have had a great Sunday so far. I will post about it later. Happy Sunday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napaka matrabaho po niyang prank na yan, nakakapagod pero worth it po Pag nakitaa na expression Nila. Pero sure yare ako sa parents ko Pag ginawa ko yan. Baka pati ako ibalot na Nila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I was the parent of that child, I would just say "ahhhh, you got us there sweetie!!!!, now go remove everything by yourself and call us back once you are done, until then me and your papa will chill in near by hotel"....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hilig nyu po sa prank. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ma shock talaga sila sis at mapapa watdapak is going on πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really fun to prank. I do it sometimes with my friends and siblings. I have a lot of fun. Last time I did it with my friend. Today I had fun reading this article by Frank.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang naiimagine ko kung ano ang maging reaction nila sis.hahaha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

World war 3 na, sis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah, parang yan nga mangyari sisπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

β˜ΊοΈπŸ˜€ maybe your parents judge you are independent by leaving you alone, or make you become independent when you are alone at home. colorful life may be meaningless but it might just be a trick. ️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It would be a great ideaπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fun times, Kleah hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahha truee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha naku po, pag ito ginawa kong prank baka sabihin ng partner ko nababaliw na ako sa pasko at nasobrahan ako sa pagbabalot..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.05
2 years ago

haha mahal din pambalot, sis :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaa maganda yan sis, ano kaya magiging reaction! Naiimagine ko na yun stress na mangyayari.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hehe. Lalong naistress ni nanay at tatay, sis :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayos yang prank mo madam . Sino kaya una kung gawan ko ng prank ngayong pasko

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Mga pinoy din sis yung mahaba ang pag-unawa hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siguro pag ako yung nasa sitwasyon ng mom tapos pag pasok ko ito yung nakikita ko, yung pangalan mo mag eecho talaga sa loob ng bahay sis. Haha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hehe lagot ka jan, sis :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, magtatago na lang talaga sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pulling off pranks is fun! Not until last time, I remember when I pranked my sister, she got annoyed with me as she was not in a good mood. Lesson learned: Do pranks when they are in the mood.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Awwww. Yeah, we have to be careful po. I was once a victim of my hubby's pranking and I got very veryyyyy upset lol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Me too if my sis would prank me back, I might get upset too haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwwww :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe magawa nga yan d2 pero baka kulong abutin ko hahahahha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Naku iiyak na si kulot nyan, sis :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha dipa ako nakakakita in person n peank cla d2 sissy hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try mo, sis haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha pinag iisipan ko na nga sissy hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap cguro makita ang magiging reactions nila sisπŸ€£πŸ˜€

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Baka kung ano pa maihagis nila, sis hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, pati ikaw sis maihagis🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naku sureness yan, sis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kapag ginawa mo yun sis, magtago ka na din for sureπŸ˜€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uu sis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na imagine ko yung reaction nila poπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Sure po ako magagalit sila hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naisip ko tuloy e prank husband koπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naku lagot hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhee parang iniimagine ko na sis. Yung mabigla ako tas tatawa nalang bigla.πŸ˜… Hehehe iniimagine ko tuloy reaction ko nito sis.😁

Have a blessed Sunday sis.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Baka mapalo ako, sis. Happy Sunday :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe Happy Sunday sis.πŸ™ Ingat ka lagi.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nah talagang mapapamura yung mama at papa mo sponsor hahaha πŸ˜…πŸ˜

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Haha. Wag naman sana, Alpha :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha grabe ka sa kanila ate. For sure kung sakin mangyari to, tatawa nalang ako sa kiliti hahaha ang kulit mo po

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hehe slight lang, chammy :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhe Thant would fun Po Ate hehehhe. Saral niyan gawin jan talaga.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Gusto ko nga itry, Mjay eh hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana itong prank na ito ay walang magagalit hehehe.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Pag sa Pinas, madami pikon, sis hehe. Bato bato sa langit hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe kaya nga magugulat ka nalang na "it's a prank" pero gulo na. Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey, since we are so close, I hope we can met one day. I love you in the name of Jesus our Lord.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am from San Juan, brother. Very close to the beach. Let me know when you happen to visit somewhere around here :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, I will, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It would be a humorous prank ate hahaha, I can imagine their reactions ahahha. If ever na mangyari to sakin, matatawa lang talaga ako hahaha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

hehe salamat, sis. mema lang no? :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love you, sis! OH OMG, i have a couple of pranks for my fiancΓ©e!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha...be careful pranking a Filipina, brother haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Alam ko, pero I know where her limits are.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goooood hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

where are our furniture when I really needed to lie on the couch?πŸ˜…

Thanks mdm for renewing your sponsorship..

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hi, sis. Walang anuman hehe. Happy Sunday :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaha Sis. Parang ang ganda nga ng prank na ito, pag ito nangyari sakin siguro tawa lang ako ng tawa. Naiimagine ko na

$ 0.06
2 years ago

Hehe. Pero dito kasi samin, sis madami pikon hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha I would be pissed off sis when I found out that someone did that and all I wanted is to rest. Haha

$ 0.06
2 years ago

Wawa naman si nanay at tatay neto hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago