Howling On A Wolf Full Moon

95 132
Avatar for Bloghound
2 years ago

Awwwoooooooo!

Luna couldn't stop thinking about the Wolf Full Moon
It was just so huge, bright and ain't gloom
Never had she known anything so beautiful as she assumed

That morning, Luna was shocked by the buffoon
She had to calm herself with a bite
Luna couldn't stop thinking about the Moon

Later, she realized that the Moon was immune
She tried to focus on a site
Never had she known anything white like spume

Pixie tried to distract her with a lampoon
Said her mind had become too trite
Luna couldn't stop thinking about the Moon

Luna took action like a moonsoon
The Moon was becoming too light
Never had she known anything so hardly fumed

Luna nosedived like a stunning troon
Her mind turned into a fight
Luna couldn't stop thinking about the Moon
Never had she known anything so marooned

Yeah, not much today. I cannot think straight especially I only had 3 hours of sleep. Slept at 3am the woke up at 6am. Welcme to my world haha.

Good afternoon, beautiful souls. Just here peeking in after howling on the moon last night. I hope everyone is staying sane and safe.

So now, I'm just going to go eat my lunch, alright? Talk to you in a bit! Xoxo.

One love,

@Bloghound

You can also find me here:

noise. cash

Hive

Appics

#Bloghound #Bloghoundism and I am a member of #ClubBrokeBch

January 20, 2022

12:30 pm

In between the farm and the beach

Philippines

(All photos I posted here are my own and taken by me unless stated otherwise)

Copyright @Bloghound 2022. All Rights Reserved.

To my wonderful and amazing daily readers and my generous sponsors (old and new - Thank you very much from the bottom of my heart)


51
$ 7.77
$ 6.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.08 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.07 from @fantagira
+ 38
Sponsors of Bloghound
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bloghound
2 years ago

Comments

Where art thou Luna? hehe! Hope you're okay madam ganda..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Owwwwwwwwwwww!!!!! let me howl with you sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have always thought of Luna as Clea's name before I gave birth pero sabi ng friend ko common daw. Kaya yun di nalang tinuloy. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Did the moon, moon Luna Mrs P!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello I am a new bie here . Love to know you better and become your friend I was impressed with these writing full of fun and inspirations. I just wish you have a nice rest be good my best friend on read.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahaha halos parehas pala tayo ng oras na nakatulog kagabi then gising ng 6 past.. lamang lang ako sayo ng 30 mins sis... sleep early tonight ok... modules again bukas.. xoxoxo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung luna sa The Silent Sea naiisip ko 😅, pero ate magpahinga ka ng tamang oras. Di makakaganda sa kalusugan yan ah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have some rest sis, I find full moon creepy when I was young, I imagined flying "manananggal"😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh friend I hope you were able to rest, I don't like it when I'm sleepless like this. Love your pecking to the moon and the shots.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Muchas gracias, amiga. Missed you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dangg insomnia, I feel you. I'm also having a trouble sleeping this week, I'm started to be on my bed at 10 am yet I'm still fully awake at 2:00 o'clock. And then waking up early it's a headache .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kahit gusto ko matulog maaga, wala tagala, lods Snail :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you can get plenty of rest so that later you can return to making odes to the moon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, gertu :) I am trying :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good inspiration to write to the moon, we have to take advantage of the hours when we can't sleep.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, Frank!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such amazing poetry 🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, Melissa :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sadly diko nakita yung moon last night tas the other night din kasi maulan. By the way, I love your shot ate!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Awww sayang naman, sis Jin, Thank you. Happy Sunday :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are so good in making poems sis. I feel you sa lack of sleep sis ahahah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maraming salamat, Seq :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beautiful poem! By the way po, pag ako po hindi makatulog, umiinom po ako ng melatonin hehe. Tapos no phone na hanggang makatulog. effective naman po sakin.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, sis. Try ko nga yan :) Happy Sunday!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your schedule seems very hectic, please try to rest well. Sleep is very important.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks so much, Tomi :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh hi what a very nice peice of peotry sis. And the moon looks so good too. Im glad yoi captured it nicely. My device can't do that now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

The rhymes of the words are what fascinate me. Good poetry dear. ☺️ Lua also means moon. Hehe. I like the moon. 🤭

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Awesome. Thank you, Lua :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Howling on a full moon like a werewolf Lol.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha that's right, Kris :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I was a kid, i used to look up in the sky just to see the scintillating bright of the moon. However, now, I didnt mind if there's a moon or not. Anyways, nice shot ate Blog. <3

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh yeah? Lovely. Thank you, Alpha :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are also moon lover. Guess what, whenever i feel sad i always watch to moon at night. It always prove best friend of me always. I love it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, my friend and btw, thank you for the sponsorship. I do appreciate it :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Charss! Poet ka na din pala ngayon Ma'am ha.. Hehe.. Ganda kaya..

Anyways, magpahinga ka po.. Try mo yung lavender scent na oil po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please try and get alot of sleep... It helps the body and the brain, lack of sleep do give fever... Can I join you for lunch or its too late ??? Lol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

lol thank you, DImples. That's be awesome ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all invisible sa inyo ate samin kasi that time para uulan sa sobrang dilim hahahaa

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Awww sayang naman, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't know it was a full moon last night. It might be the reason why I was feeling so weird. Gosh.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're a moon gypsy like me, sis! 3am nako nakatulog dami iniisip.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love being called a moon gypsy :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Insomnia is bad...you must be worried about something or be nervous. You need to rest dear, I hope everything is okay with you?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm always restless, my friend. But I'm okay. Thank you 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amazing piece of poetry Bloghound. I like the rhymes 😁😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

haha nursery rhymes, aimure 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reminded me the movie named Howl.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I need to check on that one, Luci 😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luna has become lunatic for the lunar brightness.. Lol!

Nice moon shot

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha thanks, kuya 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sinubukan ko I capture lang hiya ehh parang yellow lang tas walang ka buwan2 hahahaha... Anu po ba device nyu ate blog?😍😘

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Realme Note 10, Vincent 😬

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm a Selenophile and I love watching moons. I've seen that on Thursday Night, it was Indeed beautiful.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh, hi!!! Nice to meet you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko nasilayan yan sis. Hmmm nsa kwrto lng ksi ako wlang labasan pero ang ganda nya oh.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sa umaga ko to kinunan, sis. Mga 6am kanina.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay Hala tulog pa kmi sis. 8am na kami nagigising. Nagchanged shift na c BB kulot ko hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice poem sis.. Nakunan ko din un moon kagabe pero di ganun kaganda ang kuha ko,heheh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hehe maganda pa din yun, sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Off topic madam haha. Nagsign up ako sa appics. Pwede ipm Kita sa tg 🤣

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

ay talaga? anu name mu? cge dm mko sis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wishing to see such a beautiful moon night. There have been very few days like this in my life. But it looks very good.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Still gonna be beautiful tonight, my friend 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The site of the full moon and the mild lightning that comes with it makes the scenery an attraction to the soul.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, Pearl!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda ng moon kagabi 🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, sis! Super hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda ng buwan kapag fullmoon, gusto ko tumambay sa labas ng bahay kapag malwanag ang buwan hahha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sensaii!!! Long time, no see!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even me ate Bloghound, I am so amazed when I see the full moon yesterday ba yun or the other yesterday.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang laki nya no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aghhhh. I'm a very fan of Luna taalga. na appreciate ko itong shot mo ate ang ganda sobra. nakita ko yan nung isang araw and yes, wolf moon nga ang meron tayo this month.

bawi na lang muna tulog ate mas kelangan natin yan..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, sis. Tutulog ako mamaya hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis di karin pala nakakatulog. Same pala tayo sis ganyan din ako. Palaging walang enough na tulog kasi nahihirapan. Sumasakit ulo ko sis pag wala akong tulog sis.

Na amazed ako sa moon sis. Sobrang ganda pagkakuha.😲

$ 0.01
2 years ago

uu, sis. Same tau na may insomnia salamat, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis ang hirap pag may insomnia sis. Walang anuman sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

its nice, always nice ☺. .. You need a lot of sleep ma'am, especially now that you are still recovering. Take care ☺

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks so much, Bilqees :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda ng kuha mo sa moon sis, the best talaga ang mga photography mo...Ang ikli lang ng tulog mo sis, di ba sumasakit yung ulo mo niyan?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, sis. Sanay na sis eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome sis...Ingat at take time to rest din sis. Importante ang kalusugan natin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had three hours of sleep today? I think can't do that. My body will surely be drained and can't function well. However, I like how Luna acts and thinks in your story. What a strong girl!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Everyday, Denn. Max ko cguro is 5 hours :) Thank you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba talaga ang mga words na gamit mo sis.. Ehehe. How to be a good writer like you sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hala, hehe. Iba jan ginawa ko lang ewan kung may ganyang words sa dictionary, sis hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing eh. Kaya idol kita

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ka sis tulog pa ba un? Anyways ganda tlga ng moon ano:)si adrielle lagi din nya napapansin ang moon

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe sanay na, sis. Kahit gusto ko matulog pa, may online classes si ate 8am eh hanggang 11:30. So, I had to do cleaning and cooking before that.

Hi Adrielle, baka selenophile ka din like tita, bebe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku sis kung ako ganyang lagi ang tulog ko bka bangag at laging masakit ang ulo ko:)

Cguro nga sis:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I knew you'd capture and caption it so perfectly! Been wanting to wake up at 6am whenever I sleep late but my body clock won't allow me. How to wake up from a 3 hour sleep without headache? haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naku I had massive headaches, sis. Gamot? strong black coffee without sugar hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Coffee din ang gamot ko for headaches haha bakit nga kaya ganun, sabi naman ng iba iwasan ang caffeine pag may headaches. Either way, whatever works for us, un na haha have a great day ate!

$ 0.00
2 years ago