Burning Desire

5 21
Avatar for Blackween
3 years ago

Been a while since cupid sneezed romance dust this way. These days, I avoid penning erotica based on the 'negative' comments that follow it everywhere. Mild or not, most people tend to assume that this art is for perverted minds even as they too enjoy it.

Burning Desire

I think about your smile

The way your lips curve into its beauty

Inviting anyone who has eyes

To a world of your undiluted warmth.

Oh how soft your lips must be

I have tasted them in my daydreams

And I am yet to encounter

Anything close to how silky they are.

I get lost in your shy

Your burning cheeks sow the urge

To dig deeper into your sensuous eyes

Even while they are falling hard for my feet.

I obsess over your caramel skin

Glowing bright at the back of my tongue

As I explore how it stretches over your bones

While reflecting the morning sun.

My fingers twitch with desire

To run a mile through your damp hair

Like I am looking to quench my thrist

With the streams of your dripping sweat.

I yearn to drink from your springs

Taste the forbidden well

Sitting at feet of your cascading hips

While overlooking those delicate thighs.

Hopefully this found you well. Do share your thoughts :)

9
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Blackween
empty
empty
empty

Comments

just a few bad apples here hopefully my friend...

nice to see u back. Upvoted!

I trust u have seen the new earning system here on RC?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so. Hopefully. It would be very sad to have to choose a community over my work. I don't think I am ready to see that happen!

Yes indeed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can definitely illustrate this though i might get banned here if i ever do 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What do you mean get banned? There is nothing explicit here and your comments are among the reason I am drifting away from doing something I have always enjoyed to do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago